Ren Skincare Skin care

REN SKINCARE offers skin care products for the 21st century. The founders Robert Calcraft and Antony Buck developed the innovative REN SKINCARE skin care range with this basic principle in mind. This range is characterised by the 5 principles of Ren. The right ingredients, the right knowledge, the right product experience, the right deployment and the right environmental impacts are the components that make these natural skin care products so special.

Did you know?

Ren Skincare is an English manufacturer of natural cosmetics, which has had its headquarters in the heart of London since the company was funded. The latest research findings are used for Ren cosmetics to bring them into harmony with the organic procedures and ingredients of modern natural cosmetics. Therefore, no artificial ingredients are used whatsoever; instead, high doses of various natural ingredients are used to ensure good tolerability on the one hand and high effectiveness on the other. The products are categorised into different product ranges; besides bath oils and products, classic body and face creams are also available.

Natural cosmetics for sensitive skin

Ren also sells various cleansers, peels, tonics, and other skin care products. A separate line for hands, the eye area, and lips has also been created. However, all products from Ren Skincare adhere to the principle of a natural production chain and guarantee organic ingredients. The products are thus considered to be very caring; chemical ingredients are not permitted for dermatological reasons. Ren divides its own range and the value chain into 5 principles, including -Right Ingredients-, to guarantee tolerability. No parabens, sulphates, artificial colours and fragrances, and animal ingredients are used whatsoever.

The rules that Ren follows

The brand also concentrates on the -Right Science-. All products are based on scientific findings, which are then consistently put into practice with the -Right Product Experience-. The -Right Environmental Impact- and -Right Attitude- complete the set of rules. A minimum of 2.5 per cent of profits is donated to environmental institutions every year. Ren was founded by Robert Calcraft and Anthony Buck.

Ren Skincare Pflege

REN SKINCARE bietet Hautpflege für das 21. Jahrhundert.
Mit diesem Grundgedanken entwickelten die Gründer Robert Calcraft und Antony Buck die innovative Hautpflegeserie REN SKINCARE. Diese zeichnen sich durch die 5 Prinzipien von Ren aus. Die richtigen Inhaltsstoffe, das richtige Wissen, die richtige Produkterfahrung, die richtige Einstellung und die richtigen Umweltauswirkungen sind die Bestandteile, welche diese natürliche Hautpflege so besonders machen.

Wussten Sie Schon?
Ren Skincare ist ein englischer Hersteller von Naturkosmetik, der seinen Hauptsitz seit seiner Gründung im Herzen von London hält. Für Ren Kosmetik werden neueste Erkenntnisse aus der Forschung genutzt, um diese in Einklang mit den biologischen Verfahren und Ingredienzen von moderner Naturkosmetik zu bringen. Auf synthetische Inhalte wird deshalb vollständig verzichtet, stattdessen werden diverse natürliche Stoffe hochdosiert angewandt, um einerseits eine leichte Verträglichkeit und andererseits eine hohe Wirkungskraft zu ermöglichen. Die Produkte untergliedern sich in unterschiedliche Produktserien, neben Badeölen und -stoffen werden auch klassische Körper- und Gesichtscremes angeboten.

Naturreine Kosmetik für empfindliche Haut

Zusätzlich vertreibt Ren diverse Reinigungen, Peelings, Tonics und andere Pflegeprodukte. Auch eine separate Sparte für Hände, den Augenbereich und die Lippen wurde ins Leben gerufen. Bei allen Produkten von Ren Skincare bleibt jedoch der Grundsatz einer natürlichen Produktionskette und biologischer Inhaltsstoffe gewahrt. Daher gelten die Produkte als sehr pflegend, chemische Stoffe werden auch aus dermatologischen Gründen nicht zugelassen. Ren unterteilt sein eigenes Sortiment und die Wertschöpfungskette in 5 Prinzipien. -Richtige Inhaltsstoffe-, um Verträglichkeit zu gewährleisten. Auf Parabene, Sulfate, künstliche Farb- und Duftstoffe und tierische Inhaltsstoffe wird vollständig verzichtet.

Die Regeln, an die sich Ren hält

Die Marke konzentriert sich außerdem auf -Richtiges Wissen-. Alle Produkte basieren auf wissenschaftlichen Erkenntnissen, welche durch -Richtige Produkterfahrung- schließlich stimmig umgesetzt werden. Die -Richtige Auswirkung auf die Umwelt- und -Richtige Einstellung- vollenden den Regelsatz. Jährlich wird ein Minimum von 2,5 Prozent des Gewinns an umweltförderliche Institutionen gespendet. Gegründet wurde Ren Kosmetik von Robert Calcraft und Anthony Buck.