Subscribe to our newsletter for exclusive discounts, expert advice and more!

Menu

Parfumdreams
Ralph Lauren 12 Item

Ralph Lauren perfume

Angebot

Ralph Lauren

Women's fragrances

Ralph

Eau de Toilette Spray

Eau de Toilette Spray

37.95 €

30 ml (€1,265.00 / 1 l)
NEARLY SOLD OUT
Angebot

Ralph Lauren

Men's fragrances

Polo Blue

Parfum

Parfum

59.95 €

40 ml (€1,498.75 / 1 l)
NEARLY SOLD OUT
Angebot

Ralph Lauren

Men's fragrances

Polo Blue

Eau de Parfum Spray

Eau de Parfum Spray

76.95 €

75 ml (€1,026.00 / 1 l)
NEARLY SOLD OUT
Angebot

Ralph Lauren

Men's fragrances

Polo Sport Man

Eau de Toilette Spray

Eau de Toilette Spray

59.95 €

75 ml (€799.33 / 1 l)
Angebot

Ralph Lauren

Men's fragrances

Polo Black

Eau de Toilette Spray

Eau de Toilette Spray

79.95 €

125 ml (€639.60 / 1 l)
NEARLY SOLD OUT
Angebot

Ralph Lauren

Men's fragrances

Polo Blue

Eau de Toilette Spray

Eau de Toilette Spray

44.95 €

40 ml (€1,123.75 / 1 l)
Angebot

Ralph Lauren

Women's fragrances

Romance

Eau de Parfum Spray

Eau de Parfum Spray

54.95 €

30 ml (€1,831.67 / 1 l)
Angebot

Ralph Lauren

Women's fragrances

Safari

Eau de Parfum Spray

Eau de Parfum Spray

60.95 €

RRP:99.00 €

75 ml (€812.67 / 1 l)

Ralph Lauren

Men's fragrances

Polo

Cologne Intense

Cologne Intense

69.95 €

40 ml (€1,748.75 / 1 l)
NEARLY SOLD OUT
Angebot

Ralph Lauren

Men's fragrances

Polo Red

Eau de Toilette Spray

Eau de Toilette Spray

49.95 €

RRP:75.00 €

75 ml (€666.00 / 1 l)
Angebot

Ralph Lauren

Men's fragrances

Polo Blue

Deodorant Stick

Deodorant Stick

29.95 €

RRP:38.00 €

75 g (€399.33 / 1 kg)
Angebot

Ralph Lauren

Men's fragrances

Polo Red

Parfum

Parfum

45.95 €

RRP:75.00 €

40 ml (€1,148.75 / 1 l)
NEARLY SOLD OUT

Ralph Lauren - Exciting men's and women's fragrances

Over forty years ago, Ralph Lauren founded his fashion company Polo Ralph Lauren Corporation with the initial "Polo" collection. Success was not long in coming and Ralph Lauren now has a fashion empire that is unrivalled. In addition to men's, women's and children's collections, perfumes and cosmetics were soon added to the Lauren portfolio. L'Oréal acquired the licence to Ralph Lauren's men's and women's fragrances and from then on marketed them in its luxury products division.

Men's fragrances by Ralph Lauren

The men's fragrances in their elegant, stylish bottles with the Lauren logo of the polo player are aimed at sporty, stylish men. The different fragrances convey everything that characterises the modern man of today: a thirst for adventure, a yearning for freedom, sportiness and elegance. Whether Safari For Men, the fragrances Sport Man, Polo Blue and Black. Ralph Lauren">Black or the Big Pony Collection for the new generation of young, trend-conscious men - Ralph Lauren's men's fragrances are ideally suited to the character of the modern man.

Women's fragrances by Ralph Lauren

Ralph Lauren's women's fragrances are the feminine counterpart to the men's fragrances. The fragrances Safari, Romance, the Eau de Toilette Spray Ralph and the Big Pony Collection have been specially composed for the modern woman: sometimes exotic and extravagant, sometimes luxurious and feminine, spirited and lively or bold, strong and beautiful. Ralph Lauren's women's fragrances are as individual as the modern woman.

Ralph Lauren perfume – the fragrance of the fashion empire

The Ralph Lauren fashion empire can look back on a long and successful history: The Ralph Lauren brand was founded in 1967. Lauren sold handmade ties from a hawker’s tray in the Empire State Building. The quality and the design were so convincing that a year later he presented his first men’s collection. He did what had never been done before and put together smart outfits like formal shirts with sporty materials.

The first women’s collection was created in 1971. The unique selling point: the brand's famous polo player emblem adorned Ralph Lauren clothing for the first time in this collection. A year later, the first polo shirts appeared – a timeless item of clothing that is still very popular today. A few years later the first Ralph Lauren perfume appeared.

Timeless fragrances by Ralph Lauren

In 1978 Ralph Lauren converted his passion for style into a fragrance for women and men. Today, there are numerous fragrances by Ralph Lauren that have the right fragrance note for every personality. The confident style and timeless chic of the fashion creator are always guaranteed. Included in the especially iconic women’s fragrances by Ralph Lauren is Ralph Lauren Romance. It makes an impression with its sensual yet carefree light notes and is a homage to Ralph Lauren’s wife.

A super popular and timeless Eau de Toilette by Ralph Lauren is Ralph Lauren Polo. It belongs to the traditional lines from the house of Ralph Lauren. The lines Polo Blue and Polo Black stand for freedom and elegance. The Ralph Lauren fragrance line Polo Red concludes the brand family name. The men’s fragrance with base notes of red saffron and red grapefruit promise adventurous fragrance moments.

Shop Ralph Lauren perfume at parfumdreams

Experience the stunning fragrance experiences of the traditional fashion label Ralph Lauren, which stands for timeless elegance. Not just fashion but also the perfumes by Ralph Lauren have impressed people of all ages for decades. Discover women’s and men’s fragrances by Ralph Lauren at parfumdreams and have them delivered straight to your door.

Our service for you

*All prices incl. legal VAT; gift cards 0% VA; the shipping is free for orders over €70 euros; below that, it costs €3.99 within Germany; view international shipping costs here.
** For detailed information about the discount conditions, please refer to your personal welcome newsletter

Payment methods


Awarded shopping

Secure shopping

Shipping partner

parfumdreams App
parfumdreams
Facebook
Tik Tok
Instagram
Youtube

Parfum von Ralph Lauren

Vor über vierzig Jahren gründete Ralph Lauren sein Modeunternehmen Polo Ralph Lauren Corporation mit… Mehr erfahren
77
5/5 basierend auf allen Bewertungen

Ralph Lauren Parfum

Ralph Lauren – Aufregende Herren- und Damendüfte

Vor über vierzig Jahren gründete Ralph Lauren sein Modeunternehmen Polo Ralph Lauren Corporation mit der Anfangskollektion „Polo“. Der Erfolg ließ nicht lange auf sich warten und so schaut Ralph Lauren mittlerweile auf ein Modeimperium, das seinesgleichen sucht. Neben Herren-, Damen- und Kinderkollektionen ergänzten auch bald Parfums und Kosmetik das Lauren-Portfolio. L’Oréal erwarb die Lizenz an den Herren- und Damendüften von Ralph Lauren und vertrieb sie fortan in seiner Sparte Luxusprodukte.

Herrendüfte von Ralph Lauren

Die Herrendüfte in ihren edlen, stilvollen Flakons mit dem Lauren-Logo des Polo-Spielers richten sich an sportliche, stilvolle Männer. Die unterschiedlichen Düfte transportieren dabei alles, was den modernen Mann von Heute ausmacht: Abenteuerlust, Sehnsucht nach Freiheit, Sportlichkeit und Eleganz. Ob Safari For Men, die Düfte Sport Man, Polo Blue und Black oder die Big Pony Collection für die neue Generation junger, trendbewusster Männer – Ralph Laurens Herrendüfte passen ideal zu dem Charakter des modernen Mannes.

Damendüfte von Ralph Lauren

Die Damendüfte Ralph Laurens bilden das weibliche Gegenstück zu den Herrendüften. Die Parfums Safari, Romance, das Eau de Toilette Spray Ralph und die Big Pony Collection wurden speziell für die moderne Frau komponiert: mal exotisch und extravagant, mal luxuriös und weiblich, temperamentvoll und lebhaft oder mutig, stark und schön. Ralph Laurens Damendüfte sind so individuell wie die moderne Frau.

Ralph Lauren Parfums – der Duft des Modeimperiums

Das Modeimperium Ralph Lauren kann auf eine lange und erfolgreiche Geschichte zurückblicken: 1967 wurde die Marke von Ralph Lauren gegründet. Im Empire State Building verkaufte Lauren handgemachte Krawatten aus einem Bauchladen heraus. Die Qualität und das Design konnten überzeugen, sodass er ein Jahr später seine erste Herrenkollektion präsentierte. Er tat, was zuvor noch nie getan wurde und kombinierte elegante Mode wie Anzughemden mit sportlichen Stoffen.

Die erste Damenkollektion wurde 1971 kreiert. Das Besondere: In dieser Kollektion zierte der für die Marke bekannte Polospieler zum ersten Mal die Kleidung von Ralph Lauren. Ein Jahr später erschienen die ersten Polohemden – ein zeitloses Kleidungsstück, das sich bis heute hoher Beliebtheit erfreut. Wenige Jahre später erschien das erste Ralph Lauren Parfum.

Zeitlose Düfte von Ralph Lauren

Im Jahr 1978 setzte Ralph Lauren seine Leidenschaft für Stil in einem Damen- und Herrenduft um. Heute gibt es zahlreiche Düfte von Ralph Lauren, die für jeden Charakter die richtige Duftnote bereithalten. Garantiert sind dabei immer die Stilsicherheit des Modeschöpfers und die zeitlose Eleganz. Zu den besonders ikonischen Damendüften von Ralph Lauren zählt Ralph Lauren Romance. Es überzeugt durch seine sinnlichen und doch unbeschwert-leichten Noten und ist eine Hommage an Ralph Laurens Frau.

Ein besonders beliebtes und zeitloses Eau de Toilette von Ralph Lauren ist Ralph Lauren Polo. Es gehört zu den traditionsreichsten Linien aus dem Hause Ralph Lauren. Die Linien Polo Blue und Polo Black stehen für Freiheit und Eleganz. Der Namensfamilie schließt sich die Ralph Lauren Duftlinie Polo Red an. Der Herrenduft mit Basisnoten aus rotem Safran und roter Grapefruit verspricht abenteuerliche Duftmomente.

Ralph Lauren Parfum bei parfumdreams kaufen

Erlebe die umwerfenden Dufterlebnisse des traditionsreichen Modelabels Ralph Lauren, das für zeitlose Eleganz steht. Nicht nur die Mode, auch die Düfte von Ralph Lauren überzeugen schon seit Jahrzehnten Menschen jeden Alters. Entdecke Damen- und Herrendüfte von Ralph Lauren bei parfumdreams und lasse sie dir direkt nach Hause liefern.