Save 22%* + 10% *** with Premium

Menu

Parfumdreams
Rochas 6 Item

Rochas perfume

The Rochas brand was founded in 1925 by Marcel Rochas. Each individual perfume exudes unmistakable fragrances that leave you wanting more. The first perfume was called "Femme": this made the brand famous worldwide. The fragrances from the first creation can still be purchased today.

Innovative aromas with charismatic charisma



After establishing itself in modern perfumery, the brand also began to establish itself on the beauty and fashion market. The label soon counted renowned world stars among its customers. The combination of quality, creativity and individuality made the brand's fragrance compositions so famous. Be inspired by our versatile fragrance collections, which fulfil even the highest demands!

Rochas perfume: Timeless elegance from Paris

The Rochas brand embodies timeless elegance and French sophistication like practically no other. The visionary perfumer and fashion designer Marcel Rochas founded his emporium in Paris in 1925. His goal was to emphasise the unique beauty of every woman. Rochas is still one of the most famous luxury brands worldwide.

Rochas: From lawyer to fashion star

The lawyer Marcel Rochas founded the Rochas brand in the famous Rue du Faubourg Saint-Honoré in the centre of Paris. He directed his company right up until his death in 1955. Due to his resemblance to the famous actor Rudolph Valentino, he was called the “Valentino of couture“.

Rochas designs were feminine and modern at the same time. His customers included actresses like Marlene Dietrich. As an enthusiastic perfumer, Marcel Rochas created his first perfume in 1934: "Femme". This iconic fragrance quickly became a classic and established Rochas as a leading brand in the world of fragrances.

Rochas perfume: A few selected, distinctive fragrances

The offering of Rochas Eau de Parfum and Rochas Eau de Toilette is relatively small. Nevertheless, perfume by Rochas is still one of the classic fragrances with a faithful fan community worldwide.

  • Eau de Rochas: is a homage to the timeless beauty of nature. This fragrance embodies freshness and lightness with a combination of tangy citrus notes and floral accords. The top note combines fruity plum and peach, which segue into Bulgarian rose and jasmine. The fragrance finishes with ambergris and oak moss.
  • Rochas Girl: This modern, pretty fragrance captures the youth and light-heartedness of a young lady. With fruity notes of pear and raspberry as well as floral accords of jasmine and orange blossom, Girl is the perfect companion for young women. There is also a variation of Girl, the Girl Blooming Edition Eau de Toilette Spray.
  • Eau de Rochas Homme: This timeless, masculine fragrance came out in 1999. It refreshes with top notes of bergamot and lavender before the surprising middle note of jasmine, lily and violet finishes with cedar and tobacco. This sophisticated composition has wowed men and women in equal measure for decades.
  • Rochas Man: This further development of Man is reminiscent of the original with the top note of lavender and citrus fruits. The gentle yet intense aromatic middle note springs a surprise with the combination of cedarwood and cappuccino. This men’s perfume finishes on a sweet note with vanilla and tonka bean. The fragrance is clearly perceptible yet not overpowering – perfect for the modern man.

Shop Rochas perfume at parfumdreams

Rochas stands for timeless elegance, French sophistication and unchanging beauty. The perfumes from Rochas are a mirror image of the individuality and uniqueness of every woman and every man. From Eau de Rochas with its fresh lightness to Man with its masculine strength – Rochas fragrances wow with their timeless compositions. Discover the world of fragrances by Rochas now at parfumdreams.

Our service for you

*All prices incl. legal VAT; gift cards 0% VA; the shipping is free for orders over €70 euros; below that, it costs €3.99 within Germany; view international shipping costs here.
** For detailed information about the discount conditions, please refer to your personal welcome newsletter

*The discount is already deducted directly from the item and is only valid on selected items. No code is necessary. Valid until 24/06/2024.

******The Premium discount cannot be applied to gift cards. All other terms and conditions can be found at https://en.parfumdreams.de/parfumdreams-premium

Payment methods


Awarded shopping

Secure shopping

Shipping partner

parfumdreams App
parfumdreams
Facebook
Tik Tok
Instagram
Youtube

20%* im FLASHSALE: Nur noch heute!

Menu

Parfumdreams
Rochas 8 Artikel

Rochas

Die Marke Rochas wurde im Jahr 1925 von Marcel Rochas gegründet. Jedes einzelne Parfum strahlt unverkennbare Düfte aus, welche Lust auf mehr machen. Das erste Parfum besaß den Namen "Femme": Dieses ließ die Marke weltweit berühmt werden. Die Düfte der ersten Kreation können auch noch heute erstanden werden.

Innovative Aromen mit charismatischer Ausstrahlung



Nach der Etablierung in der modernen Parfümerie begann die Marke sich auch auf dem Beauty- und Fashionmarkt zu etablieren. Das Label zählte schon bald renommierte Weltstars zu seinen Kunden. Die Kombination von Qualität, Kreativität und Individualität ließ die Duftkompositionen der Marke so berühmt werden. Lassen Sie sich von unseren vielseitigen Duftkollektionen inspirieren, welche selbst höchsten Ansprüchen genügt!

Rochas Parfum: Zeitlose Eleganz aus Paris

Die Marke Rochas verkörpert zeitlose Eleganz und französische Raffinesse wie kaum eine andere Marke. Der visionäre Parfumeur und Modedesigner Marcel Rochas gründete sein Imperium im Jahr 1925 in Paris. Die einzigartige Schönheit jeder Frau zu betonen, war sein Ziel. Noch heute zählt Rochas zu den renommiertesten Luxusmarken weltweit.

Rochas: Vom Rechtsanwalt zum Modepapst

Der Rechtsanwalt Marcel Rochas gründete die Marke Rochas in der berühmten Rue du Faubourg Saint-Honoré im Herzen von Paris. Bis zu seinem Tod im Jahr 1955 leitete er sein Unternehmen. Aufgrund seiner Ähnlichkeit mit dem berühmten Schauspieler Rudolph Valentino wurde er der „Valentino der Couture“ genannt.

Rochas Designs waren feminin und modern zugleich. Zu seinen Kundinnen gehörten Schauspielerinnen wie Marlene Dietrich. Als begeisterter Parfumeur kreierte Marcel Rochas 1934 sein erstes Parfum: "Femme". Dieser ikonische Duft wurde schnell zu einem Klassiker und etablierte Rochas als eine führende Marke in der Welt der Düfte.

Rochas Parfum: Wenige, aber markante Düfte

Das Angebot von Rochas Eau de Parfum und Rochas Eau de Toilette ist überschaubar. Dennoch zählt Parfum von Rochas nach wie vor zu den klassischen Düften mit einer treuen Fangemeinde weltweit.

  • Eau de Rochas: ist eine Hommage an die zeitlose Schönheit der Natur. Dieser Duft verkörpert Frische und Leichtigkeit mit einer Kombination aus spritzigen Zitrusnoten und floralen Akkorden. In der Kopfnote vereinen sich fruchtige Pflaume und Pfirsich, die in bulgarische Rose und Jasmin übergehen. Amber und Eichenmoos lassen den Duft ausklingen.
  • Rochas Girl: Dieser moderne und verspielte Duft, der die Jugend und Unbeschwertheit einer jungen Frau einfängt. Mit fruchtigen Noten von Birne und Himbeere sowie floralen Akkorden von Jasmin und Orangenblüte ist Girl der perfekte Begleiter für junge Damen. Von Girl gibt es ebenfalls eine Variation, das Girl Blooming Edition Eau de Toilette Spray.
  • Eau de Rochas Homme: Dieser zeitlose, maskuline Duft wurde 1999 vorgestellt. Er erfrischt mit Kopfnoten von Bergamotte und Lavendel, bevor die überraschend blumige Herznote von Jasmin, Lilie und Veilchen mit Zeder und Tabak ausklingt. Diese raffinierte Komposition begeistert seit Jahrzehnten Männer und Frauen gleichermaßen.
  • Rochas Man: Diese Weiterentwicklung von Man erinnert mit der Kopfnote von Lavendel und Zitrusfrüchten an das Original. Die sanfte, aber gleichzeitig intensiv aromatische Herznote überrascht mit der Kombination von Zedernholz und Cappuccino. Dieses Herrenparfüm klingt mit Vanille und Tonkabohne süß aus. Der Duft ist deutlich wahrnehmbar, aber trotzdem nicht aufdringlich – perfekt für den modernen Mann.

Rochas Parfum kaufen bei parfumdreams

Rochas steht für zeitlose Eleganz, französische Raffinesse und unvergängliche Schönheit. Die Parfums von Rochas sind ein Spiegelbild der Individualität und Einzigartigkeit jeder Frau und jedes Mannes. Von Eau de Rochas mit seiner frischen Leichtigkeit bis hin zu Man mit seiner maskulinen Stärke – Rochas Düfte begeistern mit ihren zeitlosen Kompositionen. Entdecke die Welt der Düfte von Rochas jetzt bei parfumdreams.

Unser Service für Sie

* Alle Preise inkl. gesetzlicher MwSt., Geschenkkarten 0% MwSt., der Versand ist über 29,95 € Euro versandkostenfrei, darunter kostet es 3,99 € innerhalb Deutschlands, Auslandsversandkosten hier ansehen.
** Genaue Rabattbedingungen finden Sie in Ihrem persönlichen Willkommens - Newsletter

*Keine Barauszahlung möglich, nicht mit anderen Aktionen kombinierbar. Gültig bis 25.04.2024, nicht gültig auf Sale-Artikel, Geschenkkarten, die Marken Acqua di Parma, Bond No. 9, Chanel, Dior, Drunk Elephant, Eisenberg, Kilian Paris, Rituals, Rosendo Mateu und Artikel mit dem Hinweis Luxury. Kein Mindestbestellwert. Veröffentlichung nicht gestattet. Parfümerie Akzente GmbH, Ust-IdNr. DE813307548 AG Stgt. HRB 581012

Zahlungsarten


Ausgezeichnet einkaufen

Sicher Einkaufen

Versandpartner

parfumdreams App
parfumdreams
Facebook
Tik Tok
Instagram
Youtube
Copyright 2024 Parfümerie Akzente GmbH