Elie Saab Fragrances

Elie Saab is at home in the world of Haute Couture. His fashion, just like his perfume, is in great demand in the world of the beautiful and the rich. Elie Saab gives every woman the chance to accentuate and deepen her uniqueness with the purchase of one of his products. Every woman can feel like a princess. Elie Saab Le Parfum is the new way to wear Haute Couture. With his products, Elie Saab delivers the promise of the extraordinary. Women’s dreams come true and with his inspiration (women themselves), Elie Saab also reaches those women who value themselves and want to become valued, thanks to the unique scent. Each individual scent creation is designed for different ideas – together they reach every woman and make her extraordinary in her uniqueness.

Fragrances products from Elie Saab

Did you know?

A dream perfume from an exceptional designer

Elie Saab was born in Beirut in 1964. His Maronite parents displayed an understanding of the unusual interest of their son, who was passionate about fashion and cutting patterns at just nine years old. Although his surroundings were not necessarily predestined for fashion and design, Elie Saab studied fashion in Paris in 1981 and opened his first atelier in Beirut in 1982. Today, the designer has further ateliers in Milan and Paris. Elie Saab even managed to become the first non-Italian member of the renowned National Chamber of Italian Fashion. His designs are distinguished by an understanding of the female figure and high wearability. Both Stephanie of Monaco and Victoria of Sweden adore his designs. However, it was a relatively long time before Elie Saab launched his first perfume.

Elie Saab le Parfum combines the East and the West, and is as sensual, wearable and elegant as the designer’s fashions. Did you know that the Elie Saab le Parfum bottle was also designed by the artist himself? He takes on responsibility for all his products and leaves nothing to chance. It is, therefore, no wonder that Elie Saab was able to convince one of today’s greatest perfumers, Francis Kurkdijan, to create a perfume that celebrates femininity while being as bright and shining as gold yet as light and alluring as a touch of the Orient. The perfume by Elie Saab is like his clothing: it has more than just a touch of luxury, which makes every woman feel like a princess.

Elie Saab Parfum

Elie Saab ist in der Welt des Haute Couture zuhause. Seine Mode, sowie sein Parfum ist in der Welt der Schönen und Reichen sehr gefragt. Elie Saab gibt mit dem Erwerb seiner Produkte jeder Frau die Möglichkeit, ihre Einzigartigkeit zu ergänzen und zu vertiefen. Jede Frau kann sich wie eine Prinzessin fühlen. Elie Saab Le Parfum ist die neue Art Haute Couture zu tragen. Elie Saab liefert mit seinen Produkten das Versprechen des Außergewöhnlichen. Die Träume der Frauen sollen wahr werden und Elie Saab erreicht mit seiner Inspiration ( die Frauen) auch die Frauen, die sich etwas wert sein wollen und durch den einzigartigen Duft auch wertvoll werden. Die einzelnen Duftkreationen sind für verschiedene Vorstellungen und erreichen jede Frau und lassen sie Außergewöhnlich wirken in ihrer Einzigartigkeit.

Parfum-Produkte von Elie Saab

Wussten Sie Schon?

Ein Parfum wie ein Traum von einem ungewöhnlichen Designer

Elie Saab wurde 1964 in Beirut geboren. Seine maronitischen Eltern zeigten Verständnis für das ungewöhnliche Interesse ihres Sohns, der sich schon mit neun Jahren für Mode und Schnittmuster begeisterte. Obwohl seine Umgebung nicht unbedingt prädestiniert für Mode und Design war, studierte Elli Saab 1981 Mode in Paris, 1982 eröffnete er sein erstes Atelier in Beirut. Heute besitzt der Designer zusätzliche Ateliers in Mailand und Paris. Elli Saab schaffte es sogar, als erster Nicht-Italiener Mitglied der renommierten nationalen Mode Kammer von Italien zu werden. Seine Designs zeichnen sich durch ein Verständnis für die weibliche Figur und für eine hohe Tragbarkeit aus. Nicht nur Stephanie von Monaco, auch Victoria von Schweden schwärmt für seine Entwürfe. Dennoch dauerte es relativ lange, bis Elie Saab sein erstes Parfum lancierte.

Elie Saab le Parfum verbindet den Orient mit dem Okzident und ist so sinnlich, tragbar und elegant wie die Mode des Designers. Wussten Sie schon, dass die Flakons von Elie Saab le Parfum ebenfalls von dem Künstler selbst entworfen wurden? Er zeichnet für alle seine Produkte verantwortlich und überlässt nichts dem Zufall. Daher ist es auch nicht verwunderlich, das Elie Saab einen der größten Parfumeure der Gegenwart, Francis Kurkdijan überzeugen konnte, ein Parfum zu schaffen, das die Weiblichkeit zelebriert, das hell und glänzend wie Gold, aber so leicht und verführerisch, wie ein Hauch von Orient ist. Das Parfum von Elli Saab ist wie seine Kleider, mehr als nur ein Hauch von Luxus, der jede Frau einlädt, sich wie eine Prinzessin zu fühlen.