20%* Festival Season discount

Menu

Parfumdreams
4,7 (31)

L’Oréal Paris Men Expert Barber Club Slicked Hair Fixing Wax

Item available for immediate delivery, in stock
Item no.
PayPalMasterCardVisa
180 days return policy
Secure shopping and payment
Free shipping from 70.00 €
Product information
Description
Slicked Hair Fixing Wax,
Range
Barber Club
Product sub-line
Collection
Characteristics
caring, firming, fixing, shaping
Fragrance
fresh
Consistency
wax
Product type
jar
Area of application
hair
Effect
glossy, shaping
Hair type
all hair types
The Slicked Hair Fixing Wax from L'Oréal Paris Men Expert was specially developed to create authentic slicked looks. This is a high-quality wax for creative hair styling for discerning men. Whether you prefer a tough and classic slicked look or a more modern and casual look, this wax will keep your hair in perfect shape for up to 24 hours. The L'Oréal Paris Men Expert Slicked Hair Fixing Wax gives you a shiny finish and strong hold without sticking or weighing your hair down. It leaves no visible residue when styling and is easy to work into the hair thanks to its light texture.

Hair styling for creative men

With L'Oréal Paris Men Expert Slicked Hair Fixing Wax, you can create slicked looks in no time at all that look great and perfectly suit your style. The wax keeps your hair in shape in all weathers and is easy to wash out if necessary. It can also be remodelled. First rub the wax between your palms and then distribute it through your hair. Brush the hair backwards and then comb it in the desired direction.
Use
Knead L'Oréal Paris Men Expert Barber Club Slicked Hair Fixing Wax into damp hair. Then style the hair into the desired hairstyle using a flat brush or comb. Whilst combing the hair back, blow-dry the hair at the same time. Finally, apply some L'Oréal Paris Men Expert Barber Club Slicked Hair Fixing Wax and comb in to give the hairstyle the finishing touch. The hair wax for the smooth slicked look leaves a natural shine and gives even long hair up to 24h hold. Both the classic strict and the modern, loose sleek look can be styled in just a few minutes
Contents
AQUA / WATER ● PEG-40 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL ● STEARETH-20 ● PPG-5-CETETH-20 ● PROPYLENE GLYCOL ● GLYCERIN ● C12-15 ALKYL BENZOATE ● OCTYLDODECYL NEOPENTANOATE ● VP/DIMETHYLAMINOETHYLMETHACRYLATE COPOLYMER ● PHENOXYETHANOL ● ACER SACCHARUM EXTRACT / SUGAR MAPLE EXTRACT ● EUGENOL ● AMINOMETHYL PROPANOL ● LIMONENE ● BENZOIC ACID ● BENZYL SALICYLATE ● BENZYL ALCOHOL ● LINALOOL ● CAPRYLYL GLYCOL ● ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE ● SORBIC ACID ● CARAMEL ● COUMARIN ● PARFUM / FRAGRANCE
4,7
4,7
Customer ratings

Our service for you

*All prices incl. legal VAT; gift cards 0% VA; the shipping is free for orders over €70 euros; below that, it costs €3.99 within Germany; view international shipping costs here.
** For detailed information about the discount conditions, please refer to your personal welcome newsletter

The discount is already deducted directly from the item and is only valid on selected items. No code is necessary. Valid until 23/07/2024.

Payment methods


Awarded shopping

Secure shopping

Shipping partner

parfumdreams App
parfumdreams
Facebook
Tik Tok
Instagram
Youtube

20%* Rabatt zur Festival Season

Menu

Parfumdreams
4,7 (31)

L’Oréal Paris Men Expert Barber Club Slicked Hair Fixing Wax

Sofort lieferbar
Artnr.
Außer den Standardzahlungen akzeptieren wir auch
PayPalBarzahlenKlarna RechnungMasterCardVisa
180 Tage Rückgaberecht
Sicheres Einkaufen und Bezahlen
Versandkostenfrei ab 29,95 €
Produktinformation
Bezeichnung
Slicked Hair Fixing Wax,
Linie
Barber Club
Supralinie
Collection
Eigenschaft
festigend, fixierend, formgebend, pflegend
Duftrichtung
frisch
Konsistenz
Wachs
Produkttyp
Tiegel
Anwendungsbereich
Haare
Effekt
formend, glanzverleihend
Haartyp
alle Haartypen
Speziell um authentisch wirkende Slicked Looks zu kreieren, wurde das Slicked Hair Fixing Wax von L'Oréal Paris Men Expert entwickelt. Hierbei handelt es sich um ein hochwertiges Wachs für das kreative Haarstyling von anspruchsvollen Herren. Ganz gleich, ob Sie einen strengen und klassischen Slicked Look bevorzugen oder es eher modern und lässig mögen, mit diesem Wachs halten Sie Ihr Haar bis zu 24 Stunden lang perfekt in Form. Das L'Oréal Paris Men Expert Slicked Hair Fixing Wax bietet Ihnen ein glänzendes Finish und zudem starken Halt, ohne das Haar zu verkleben oder zu beschweren. Es hinterlässt keine sichtbaren Rückstände beim Haarstyling und lässt sich dank der leichten Textur sehr gut ins Haar einarbeiten.

Haarstyling für kreative Männer

Mit dem L'Oréal Paris Men Expert Slicked Hair Fixing Wax modellieren Sie im Handumdrehen Slicked Looks, die sich sehen lassen können und die perfekt zu Ihrem Style passen. Das Wachs hält Ihre Haare bei Wind und Wetter in Form und lässt sich bei Bedarf leicht auswaschen. Zudem ist es remodellierbar. Verreiben Sie das Wachs zunächst zwischen den Handflächen und verteilen Sie es anschließend in den Haaren. Streichen Sie dabei die Haare nach hinten und kämmen Sie diese danach in die gewünschte Richtung.
Anwendung
L'Oréal Paris Men Expert Barber Club Slicked Hair Fixing Wax in das feuchte Haar einkneten. Anschließend das Haar mit einer Flachbürste und oder einem Kamm zur gewünschten Frisur stylen. Während das Haar nach hinten gekämmt wird, gleichzeitig das Haar föhnen. Zum Abschluss etwas L'Oréal Paris Men Expert Barber Club Slicked Hair Fixing Wax auftragen und einkämmen, um der Frisur den letzten Schliff zu verleihen. Das Haarwachs für den glatten Slicked-Look hinterlässt einen natürlichen Glanz und verleiht sogar langem Haar bis zu 24h Halt. Sowohl der klassisch strenge als auch der modern-lockere Sleek Look lassen sich in wenigen Minuten stylen
Inhaltsstoffe
AQUA / WATER ● PEG-40 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL ● STEARETH-20 ● PPG-5-CETETH-20 ● PROPYLENE GLYCOL ● GLYCERIN ● C12-15 ALKYL BENZOATE ● OCTYLDODECYL NEOPENTANOATE ● VP/DIMETHYLAMINOETHYLMETHACRYLATE COPOLYMER ● PHENOXYETHANOL ● ACER SACCHARUM EXTRACT / SUGAR MAPLE EXTRACT ● EUGENOL ● AMINOMETHYL PROPANOL ● LIMONENE ● BENZOIC ACID ● BENZYL SALICYLATE ● BENZYL ALCOHOL ● LINALOOL ● CAPRYLYL GLYCOL ● ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE ● SORBIC ACID ● CARAMEL ● COUMARIN ● PARFUM / FRAGRANCE
4,7
4,7
Kundenbewertungen

Unser Service für Sie

* Alle Preise inkl. gesetzlicher MwSt., Geschenkkarten 0% MwSt., der Versand ist über 29,95 € Euro versandkostenfrei, darunter kostet es 3,99 € innerhalb Deutschlands, Auslandsversandkosten hier ansehen.
** Genaue Rabattbedingungen finden Sie in Ihrem persönlichen Willkommens - Newsletter

Rabatt ist bereits direkt am Artikel abgezogen und gilt nur auf ausgewählte Artikel. Es ist kein Code notwendig. Gültig bis 23.07.2024.

Zahlungsarten


Ausgezeichnet einkaufen

Sicher Einkaufen

Versandpartner

parfumdreams App
parfumdreams
Facebook
Tik Tok
Instagram
Youtube
Copyright 2024 Parfümerie Akzente GmbH