Save 22%* + 10% *** with Premium

Menu

Parfumdreams
0 (0)

Schwarzkopf Professional All Blondes LIGHT Light Mask

Item available for immediate delivery, in stock
Item no.
180 days return policy
Secure shopping and payment
Free shipping from 70.00 €
Product information
Description
Light Mask,
Range
All Blondes LIGHT
Product sub-line
BlondMe
Schwarzkopf Professional - Light Mask The Light Mask from the All Blondes range by Schwarzkopf Professional provides blonde, fine hair with plenty of valuable moisture. At the same time, it strengthens the hair fibre and gives your hair a natural shine. Especially if your blonde hair is very fine and you would like more volume, this hair mask is the right choice. It contains a complex of silk proteins that rebuilds the fibre bonds within the hair and stimulates the production of new fibres at the same time. The result: your hair feels significantly stronger after use and is optimally hydrated thanks to the mask.

Intensive care from Schwarzkopf

Use the Schwarzkopf Professional Light Mask whenever your hair needs special care or you want to improve the elasticity of the hair fibres. The All Blondes hair mask nourishes intensively without weighing it down, making it ideal for very fine hair. Thanks to the high content of high-quality panthenol, the hair fibres are also optimally hydrated. Unlike many other hair masks, you can use the All Blondes hair mask daily if required. Simply massage the mask into damp hair after shampooing, leave on for a minute and then rinse out.
Contents
Aqua (Water, Eau)*Polyquaternium-37*Cetearyl Alcohol*Lanthanum Chloride*Hydrolyzed Silk*Sericin*Panthenol*Sclerocarya Birrea Seed Oil*Glyceryl Stearate*Behentrimonium Chloride*Parfum (Fragrance)*Lactic Acid*Phenoxyethanol*Stearamidopropyl Dimethylamine*Sodium Methylparaben*Isopropyl Alcohol*Linalool*Hexyl Cinnamal*Limonene*Citronellol*Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone*Butylene Glycol*Benzyl Alcohol*Potassium Sorbate*Methylparaben*Propylparaben
0,0
0
Customer ratings
You might also be interested in

Our service for you

*All prices incl. legal VAT; gift cards 0% VA; the shipping is free for orders over €70 euros; below that, it costs €3.99 within Germany; view international shipping costs here.
** For detailed information about the discount conditions, please refer to your personal welcome newsletter

*The discount is already deducted directly from the item and is only valid on selected items. No code is necessary. Valid until 24/06/2024.


***The Premium discount cannot be applied to gift cards. All other terms and conditions can be found at https://en.parfumdreams.de/parfumdreams-premium

Payment methods


Awarded shopping

Secure shopping

Shipping partner

parfumdreams App
parfumdreams
Facebook
Tik Tok
Instagram
Youtube

SALE
Schwarzkopf Professional - All Blondes LIGHT - Light Mask Schwarzkopf Professional - Geschenksets - Geschenkset Schwarzkopf Professional - All Blondes LIGHT - Light Mask
 
Set
 

Geschenkset: Light Shampoo 300 ml + Light Mask 200 ml / 1 Stk. GP: 15,44 €* / 1 Stk. Geschenkset: Light Shampoo 300 ml + Light Mask 200 ml / 1 Stk.

Sofort lieferbar

15,44 €*
 
 
30 ml
-60%

GP: 13,80 €* / 100 ml 30 ml

Sofort lieferbar

4,14 €*
10,35 €*
 
200 ml
-60%

GP: 7,93 €* / 100 ml 200 ml

Sofort lieferbar

15,86 €*
39,65 €*
Ausverkauft
 
Artnr. 27987

Kunden kauften auch

Beschreibung von All Blondes LIGHT Light Mask von Schwarzkopf Professional

Schwarzkopf Professional - Light Mask Die Light Mask aus der Reihe All Blondes von Schwarzkopf Professional versorgt blondes, feines Haar mit viel wertvoller Feuchtigkeit. Zugleich stärkt es die Haarfaser und verleiht Ihren Haaren einen natürlichen Glanz. Vor allem dann, wenn Ihre blonden Haare sehr fein sind und sie gerne mehr Volumen hätten, treffen Sie mit dieser Haarmaske die richtige Wahl. Sie enthält einen Komplex aus Seidenproteinen, der die Faserverbindungen innerhalb der Haare wieder aufbaut und zugleich die Produktion von neuen Fasern anregt. Das Ergebnis: Ihre Haare fühlen sich nach der Anwendung deutlich stärker an und sind durch die Maske optimal hydratisiert.

Intensive Pflege von Schwarzkopf

Nutzen Sie die Schwarzkopf Professional Light Mask immer dann, wenn Ihre Haare besondere Zuwendung benötigen oder Sie die Elastizität der Haarfasern verbessern möchten. Die All Blondes Haarmaske nährt intensiv, ohne zu beschweren, weshalb sie hervorragend für sehr feines Haar geeignet ist. Dank des hohen Anteils an hochwertigem Panthenol werden die Haarfasern zudem optimal hydratisiert. Im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Haarmasken können Sie die All Blondes Haarmaske bei Bedarf täglich anwenden. Die Maske dazu einfach nach der Haarwäsche ins feuchte Haar einmassieren, eine Minute einwirken lassen und dann ausspülen.

Fragen zum Produkt?

Ihr Geschenk

Zu Ihrer Schwarzkopf BlondMe Bestellung ab 25€ schenken wir Ihnen ein Schwarzkopf BlondMe Shampoo 50ml!

Jetzt entdecken

Inhaltsstoffe von All Blondes LIGHT Light Mask von Schwarzkopf Professional

Aqua (Water, Eau)*Polyquaternium-37*Cetearyl Alcohol*Lanthanum Chloride*Hydrolyzed Silk*Sericin*Panthenol*Sclerocarya Birrea Seed Oil*Glyceryl Stearate*Behentrimonium Chloride*Parfum (Fragrance)*Lactic Acid*Phenoxyethanol*Stearamidopropyl Dimethylamine*Sodium Methylparaben*Isopropyl Alcohol*Linalool*Hexyl Cinnamal*Limonene*Citronellol*Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone*Butylene Glycol*Benzyl Alcohol*Potassium Sorbate*Methylparaben*Propylparaben

Kundenbewertungen
0 (0 Kundenbewertungen)

*Enthält Bewertungen der internationalen parfumdreams Shops

Star iconStar iconStar iconStar iconStar icon