OFFER
Wella - Nutri-Enrich - Nutri Booster  Nourishing ConcentrateWella - Nutri-Enrich - Nutri Booster  Nourishing Concentrate

Nutri-Enrich
Nourishing Concentrate Nutri Booster by Wella

0
100 ml
OFFER

BP: €173.00* / 1000 ml 100 ml

Item available for immediate delivery, in stock

Fire €17.30*
RRP €43.26*
you save: -60%
Sold out
 
Item no, 106742

Customers also bought

Description by Nutri-Enrich Nourishing Concentrate Nutri Booster by Wella

Product sub-line: Invigo
Range: Nutri-Enrich
Description: Nourishing Concentrate Nutri Booster
Skin: all skin types
Hair type: all hair types
Product label: microplastic-free
Consistency: lotion
Product type: pump bottle
Area of application: hair
Age: all age groups
Effect: taming
Refillable: false

Wella – Nourishing Concentrate The Nourishing Concentrate from the Nutri-Enrich series by Wella is a real energy booster for your hair. It helps you to achieve shiny, vibrant hair and ensures that the hair feels pleasantly smooth and manageable. The concentrate contains beneficial goji berries, which are rich in vitamins, amino acids and minerals. Your hair appears revitalised after application, with maximum brilliance.

Intensive, customised hair care

The Nourishing Concentrate is always used in combination with a conditioner or a mask. Choose the conditioner or mask that matches your hair’s needs. The concentrate enhances the effect of the conditioner or mask and leaves nothing behind but well-groomed, healthy-looking hair. It is very easy to apply: simply divide the damp hair into four sections and spray on eight to 16 pump strokes of the Nutri-Enrich Nourishing Concentrate, depending on the length of the hair. Alternatively, you can mix the concentrate with the conditioner or mask to maximise their effect.

Questions about the product?

Contents by Nutri-Enrich Nourishing Concentrate Nutri Booster by Wella

Aqua/Water/Eau, Glycerin, Alcohol Denat., Panthenol, Sorbitol, PEG-4, Hexylene Glycol, Phenylbenzimidazole Sulfonic Acid, Fructose, Glucose, Phenoxyethanol, Disodium EDTA, Aminomethyl Propanol, Dextrin, Sucrose, Urea, Lycium Barbarum Fruit Extract, Sodium Benzoate, Lactic Acid, Alanine, Aspartic Acid, Glutamic Acid, Hexyl Nicotinate, Potassium Sorbate, CI19140, CI 15510 Orange 4

Customer ratings
0 (0 Customer ratings)

*contains reviews from the international parfumdreams shops. Reviews are not checked for authenticity

Star iconStar iconStar iconStar iconStar icon

Wella - Nutri-Enrich - Nutri Booster  Nourishing Concentrate Wella - Nutri-Enrich - Nutri Booster  Nourishing Concentrate

Nutri-Enrich
Nourishing Concentrate Nutri Booster von Wella

0
 
100 ml
-60%

GP: 16,95 €* / 100 ml 100 ml

Sofort lieferbar

16,95 €*
42,38 €*
Ausverkauft
 
Artnr. 106742

Kunden kauften auch

Beschreibung von Nutri-Enrich Nourishing Concentrate Nutri Booster von Wella

Wella - Nourishing Concentrate Das Nourishing Concentrate aus der Serie Nutri-Enrich von Wella ist ein wahrer Energiebooster für Ihr Haar. Es verhilft Ihnen zu einer glänzenden, vitalen Haarpracht und sorgt dafür, dass sich das Haar angenehm geschmeidig und griffig anfühlt. Das Konzentrat enthält wertvolle Goji-Beeren, die reich an Vitaminen, Aminosäuren und Mineralstoffen sind. Ihr Haar wirkt nach der Anwendung wie belebt und begeistert zudem durch ein Höchstmaß an Brillanz.

Intensive Haarpflege nach Maß

Das Nourishing Concentrate wird stets in Kombination mit einem Conditioner oder einer Maske eingesetzt. Am besten wählen Sie die Pflegespülung beziehungsweise die Maske in Abhängigkeit vom Bedürfnis Ihres Haars. Das Konzentrat verstärkt die Wirkung des Conditioners oder der Maske und hinterlässt nichts als gepflegtes, gesund aussehendes Haar. Auch die Anwendung ist denkbar unkompliziert: Einfach das feuchte Haar in vier Partien aufteilen und das Nutri-Enrich Konzentrat je nach Haarlänge in acht bis 16 Pumphüben aufsprühen. Alternativ können Sie das Konzentrat mit der Pflegespülung oder der Maske mischen, um die Wirkung der Haarpflege zu maximieren.

Fragen zum Produkt?

Inhaltsstoffe von Nutri-Enrich Nourishing Concentrate Nutri Booster von Wella

Aqua/Water/Eau, Glycerin, Alcohol Denat., Panthenol, Sorbitol, PEG-4, Hexylene Glycol, Phenylbenzimidazole Sulfonic Acid, Fructose, Glucose, Phenoxyethanol, Disodium EDTA, Aminomethyl Propanol, Dextrin, Sucrose, Urea, Lycium Barbarum Fruit Extract, Sodium Benzoate, Lactic Acid, Alanine, Aspartic Acid, Glutamic Acid, Hexyl Nicotinate, Potassium Sorbate, CI 19140, CI 15510 Orange 4

Kundenbewertungen
0 (0 Kundenbewertungen)

*Enthält Bewertungen der internationalen parfumdreams Shops

Star iconStar iconStar iconStar iconStar icon