Rose in Wonderland The Contemporary Collection by Atkinsons

Just a few splashes of the Rose in Wonderland Perfume are enough to send women on an exciting journey through the Wonderland. At least that is how the succinct Atkinsons fragrance in The Contemporary Collection seems just a few moments after it sprays its very delicate and floral notes on the skin. The Rose in Wonderland creation was a new release in 2014 and comes in a delicate rose flacon, perfectly rounded off by the golden imprint and matching stopper. This feminine impression is only supported even more by the fragrance, as the latter has such a delicate, soft and always incredibly friendly effect.

A journey through the fragrance wonderland

The Atkinsons perfume is based on the unique effect of the rose, with the latter being so impressively combined that it has a very grounded, strong and unmistakable effect. This fragrance from The Contemporary Collection Series can in all conscience scarcely be compared with other rose fragrances, as the delicate flower is completely reinterpreted and recombined here. An effective duo in the top note is responsible for the overture. Here, the rose is combined with the black currant, in order to contrast fruity accords with very delicate and floral nuances in this way.

A unique rose with a just as unique effect

The Rose in Wonderland perfume from the House of Atkinsons goes straight to the next rose in the heart note. This time the rose plucked in Provence is mixed with geranium, thus giving the floral effect of the creation from The Contemporary Collection Series even more support. The base note then for once dispenses with the rose and instead uses warm and natural fragrance accords. Here, a defined framework of amber cloaks vetiver, in order to allow this fragrance a perfect finish. The result is a feminine, unmistakable and unbelievably elegant women’s fragrance.

Rose in Wonderland The Contemporary Collection von Atkinsons

Einige wenige Spritzer vom Rose in Wonderland Parfum reichen schon aus, um Frauen auf eine aufregende Reise durch das Wunderland zu schicken. So zumindest mutet der prägnante Atkinsons Duft aus der The Contemporary Collection schon nach einigen Minuten an, wenn er seine sehr sanften und floralen Noten auf der Haut versprüht. Die Rose in Wonderland Kreation ist eine Neuerscheinung aus dem Jahr 2014 und kommt in einem Flakon in Zartrosa, welcher mit goldenem Aufdruck und passender Verschlusskappe perfektioniert wird. Dieser feminine Eindruck wird durch den Duft nur noch weiter unterstützt, denn dieser wirkt sehr zart, sanft und immer ungemein freundlich.

Eine Reise durch das Wunderland der Düfte

Das Atkinsons Parfum baut sich rund um die eindeutige Wirkung der Rose auf, wobei diese so eindrucksvoll kombiniert wird, dass sie sehr geerdet, stark und unverkennbar wirkt. Dieser Duft aus der The Contemporary Collection Serie kann kaum guten Gewissens mit anderen Rose-Düften verglichen werden, denn die zarte Blume wird hier völlig neu interpretiert und auch kombiniert. In der Kopfnote ist ein wirkungsvolles Duo für den Auftakt verantwortlich. Die Rose wird hier mit der schwarzen Johannisbeere kombiniert, um auf diese Weise fruchtige Akkorde mit sehr zarten und floralen Nuancen in Kontrast zu setzen.

Eine einzigartige Rose mit ebenso einzigartiger Wirkung

Das Rose in Wonderland Parfum aus dem Hause Atkinsons geht in der Herznote direkt zur nächsten Rose über. Diesmal wird eine in der Provence gepflückte Rose mit Geranium vermischt, wodurch die florale Wirkung der Kreation aus der The Contemporary Collection Serie noch weiter unterstützt wird. Die Basisnote verzichtet dann ausnahmsweise auf die Rose, nutzt dafür aber warme und natürliche Duftakkorde. Ein fester Rahmen aus Ambra umhüllt hier Vetiver, um diesem Duft einen perfekten Abschluss zu ermöglichen. Das Ergebnis ist ein femininer, unverkennbarer und unglaublich eleganter Damenduft.

Rose in Wonderland von Atkinsons