Save 25%* on your spring favourites

Menu

Parfumdreams
5 (2)

Wella Nutri Enrich Deep Nourishing Conditioner

Item available for immediate delivery, in stock
Item no.
180 days return policy
Secure shopping and payment
Free shipping from 70.00 €
Product information
Skin
all skin types
Characteristics
balancing, caring, moisturising, protective
Fragrance
citrusy, floral, fruity , wooden
Consistency
emulsion
Product label
microplastic-free
Product type
tube
Area of application
hair
Effect
glossy, smoothing
Hair type
coloured hair, lacklustre hair, stressed hair, sun-stressed hair, wild hair
Finish
satin, silk
Wella – Deep Nourishing Conditioner Dry and damaged hair is immediately provided with much valuable moisture by the Deep Nourishing Conditioner from Wella’s Nutri-Enrich range. Your hair is also intensively nourished, for maximum shine and vitality. The innovative Nutri-Enrich active ingredient complex smooths the hair and reliably protects it from further damage thanks to its high vitamin E content. The conditioner also includes goji berries, which are particularly rich in minerals, vitamins and peptides, while panthenol and oleic acid provide intensive nourishment and moisture.

High-quality hair care for damaged, dry hair

People who have dry, damaged hair often have difficulty choosing the right hair care products. With the Nutri-Enrich range, Wella offers a variety of high-quality shampoos, conditioners and hair masks that are perfectly tailored to the needs of dry hair. It is therefore best to use the Deep Nourishing Conditioner in combination with other products of this trendsetting brand, to perfect your hair care routine and to supply your hair with the best possible nutrients and moisture.
Contents
Aqua/Water/Eau, Stearyl Alcohol, Cetyl Alcohol, Stearamidopropyl Dimethylamine, Panthenol, Benzyl Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Fragrance/Parfum, Bis-Aminopropyl Dimethicone, Dicetyldimonium Chloride, Glutamic Acid, Methylparaben, Tocopheryl Acetate, Glycerin, Propylparaben, EDTA, Propylene Glycol, Oleic Acid, Sodium Chloride, Limonene, Benzyl Salicylate, Hexyl Cinnamal, Lycium Barbarum Fruit Extract, Citric Acid, Sodium Benzoate, Lactic Acid, Potassium Sorbate
0,0
0
Customer ratings

Our service for you

*All prices incl. legal VAT; gift cards 0% VA; the shipping is free for orders over €70 euros; below that, it costs €3.99 within Germany; view international shipping costs here.
** For detailed information about the discount conditions, please refer to your personal welcome newsletter

The discount is already deducted directly from the item and is only valid on selected items. No code is necessary. Valid until 22/04/2024.

Payment methods


Awarded shopping

Secure shopping

Shipping partner

parfumdreams App
parfumdreams
Facebook
Tik Tok
Instagram
Youtube

Wella - Nutri-Enrich - Deep Nourishing Conditioner Wella - Nutri-Enrich - Deep Nourishing Conditioner Wella - Nutri-Enrich - Deep Nourishing Conditioner

Nutri-Enrich
Deep Nourishing Conditioner von Wella

2
 
200 ml
-60%

GP: 6,10 €* / 100 ml 200 ml

Sofort lieferbar

12,19 €*
30,47 €*
 
1000 ml
-60%

GP: 2,93 €* / 100 ml 1000 ml

Sofort lieferbar

29,30 €*
73,24 €*
Ausverkauft
 
Artnr. 107384

Beschreibung von Nutri-Enrich Deep Nourishing Conditioner von Wella

Wella - Deep Nourishing Conditioner Trockenes und beanspruchtes Haar wird durch den Deep Nourishing Conditioner aus der Serie Nutri-Enrich von Wella sofort mit viel wertvoller Feuchtigkeit versorgt. Außerdem wird Ihr Haar intensiv genährt, sodass es anschließend durch ein Höchstmaß an Glanz und Vitalität begeistert. Der innovative Nutri-Enrich Wirkstoffkomplex glättet das Haar und schützt es dank des hohen Gehalts an Vitamin E zuverlässig vor weiteren Schäden. Die ebenfalls enthaltenen Goji-Beeren sind besonders reich an Mineralien, Vitaminen und Peptiden, während Panthenol und Ölsäure intensiv nähren und Feuchtigkeit spenden.

Hochwertige Haarpflege für strapaziertes, trockenes Haar

Wer trockenes, strapaziertes Haar hat, tut sich oftmals schwer mit der Auswahl der richtigen Haarpflegeprodukte. Wella bietet mit der Serie Nutri-Enrich eine Vielzahl von hochwertigen Shampoos, Pflegespülungen und Haarmasken, die perfekt auf die Bedürfnisse von trockenem Haar zugeschnitten sind. Am besten nutzen Sie den Deep Nourishing Conditioner also in Kombination mit weiteren Pflegeprodukten der Trendmarke, um Ihre Haarpflege zu perfektionieren und Ihr Haar bestmöglich mit Nährstoffen und Feuchtigkeit zu versorgen.

Fragen zum Produkt?

Inhaltsstoffe von Nutri-Enrich Deep Nourishing Conditioner von Wella

Aqua/Water/Eau, Stearyl Alcohol, Cetyl Alcohol, Stearamidopropyl Dimethylamine, Panthenol, Benzyl Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Fragrance/Parfum, Bis-Aminopropyl Dimethicone, Dicetyldimonium Chloride, Glutamic Acid, Methylparaben, Tocopheryl Acetate, Glycerin, Propylparaben, EDTA, Propylene Glycol, Oleic Acid, Sodium Chloride, Limonene, Benzyl Salicylate, Hexyl Cinnamal, Lycium Barbarum Fruit Extract, Citric Acid, Sodium Benzoate, Lactic Acid, Potassium Sorbate

Kundenbewertungen
5 (2 Kundenbewertungen)
K. F.
06.08.2020
Bin begeistert! Haare glänzen und sind super weich. Werde ich definitiv weiterhin nutzen.
Tanja G.
29.06.2020
Wurde mir empfohlen. Bin Sehr zufrieden.

*Enthält Bewertungen der internationalen parfumdreams Shops

Star iconStar iconStar iconStar iconStar icon