Wella - Color Recharge - Red Recharge Color Refreshing Conditioner Red Wella - Color Recharge - Red Recharge Color Refreshing Conditioner Red

Color Recharge
Color Refreshing Conditioner Red Red Recharge by Wella

0
 
200 ml
-60%

BP: €6.10* / 100 ml 200 ml

Item available for immediate delivery, in stock

€12.19*
€30.47*
Sold out
 
Item no, 107369

Customers also bought

Description by Color Recharge Color Refreshing Conditioner Red Red Recharge by Wella

Wella – Color Recharge Color Refreshing Red Conditioner The Color Refresh Color Refreshing Red Conditioner from the Color Recharge collection by Wella is a conditioner especially for red tones. The conditioner contains colour pigments that refresh the luminosity of coloured hair and intensify its brilliance. If you want to give your hair the best possible care and at the same time benefit from longer lasting colour, Color Recharge Conditioner is the right choice.

Intensive hair care for coloured hair

After using Color Recharge Colour Refreshing Red Conditioner, your hair both looks and feels healthy and revitalised! The hair structure is stabilised from the inside out and the hair is given impressive shine. The delicate scent of lily of the valley, sandalwood and vanilla will win you over and make your hair care routine a particularly sensual experience. For even better results, use the Red Conditioner with other Color Recharge products, such as a rich hair mask or deep cleansing shampoo.

Questions about the product?

Contents by Color Recharge Color Refreshing Conditioner Red Red Recharge by Wella

Aqua, Stearyl Alcohol, Behentrimonium Methosulfate, Cetyl Alcohol, Bis-Aminopropyl Dimethicone, Benzyl Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Dicetyldimonium Chloride, Parfum, Isopropyl Alcohol, Methylparaben, Potassium Phosphate, Propylparaben, Propylene Glycol, Disodium EDTA, Ethanolamine, Hydroxyethylcellulose, 4-Hydroxypropylamino-3-Nitrophenol, HC Red No. 10, Linalool, Hexyl Cinnamal, Benzyl Salicylate, Citronellol, HC Red No. 11, Geraniol

Customer ratings
0 (0 Customer ratings)

*contains reviews from the international parfumdreams shops

Star iconStar iconStar iconStar iconStar icon

SALE
Wella - Color Recharge - Red Recharge Color Refreshing Conditioner Red Wella - Color Recharge - Red Recharge Color Refreshing Conditioner Red

Color Recharge
Color Refreshing Conditioner Red Red Recharge von Wella

0
 
200 ml
-60%

GP: 6,10 €* / 100 ml 200 ml

Sofort lieferbar

12,19 €*
30,47 €*
Ausverkauft
 
Artnr. 107369

Beschreibung von Color Recharge Color Refreshing Conditioner Red Red Recharge von Wella

Wella - Color Refreshing Conditioner Red Bei dem Color Refreshing Conditioner Red aus der Serie Color Recharge von Wella handelt es sich um eine Pflegespülung speziell für Rottöne. Der Conditioner enthält Farbpigmente, die die Leuchtkraft von coloriertem Haar auffrischen und die Brillanz intensiv verstärken. Wenn Sie Ihr Haar optimal pflegen und zugleich von einem längeren Farberhalt profitieren möchten, treffen Sie mit dem Color Recharge Conditioner also garantiert die richtige Wahl.

Intensive Haarpflege für coloriertes Haar

Nach der Anwendung des Color Refreshing Conditioner Red fühlt sich Ihr Haar nicht nur gesund und vital an, es sieht auch genauso aus! Die Haarstruktur wird von innen heraus stabilisiert und das Haar zeichnet sich durch einen beeindruckenden Glanz aus. Auch der zarte Duft nach Maiglöckchen, Sandelholz und Vanille überzeugt auf ganzer Linie und macht Ihre Haarpflege zu einem besonders sinnlichen Erlebnis. Noch bessere Ergebnisse erzielen Sie, wenn Sie den Red Conditioner mit anderen Produkten aus der Serie Color Recharge verwenden - beispielsweise mit einer reichhaltigen Haarmaske oder einem intensiv reinigenden Shampoo.

Fragen zum Produkt?

Inhaltsstoffe von Color Recharge Color Refreshing Conditioner Red Red Recharge von Wella

Aqua, Stearyl Alcohol, Behentrimonium Methosulfate, Cetyl Alcohol, Bis-Aminopropyl Dimethicone, Benzyl Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Dicetyldimonium Chloride, Parfum, Isopropyl Alcohol, Methylparaben, Potassium Phosphate, Propylparaben, Propylene Glycol, Disodium EDTA, Ethanolamine, Hydroxyethylcellulose, 4-Hydroxypropylamino-3-Nitrophenol, HC Red No. 10, Linalool, Hexyl Cinnamal, Benzyl Salicylate, Citronellol, HC Red No. 11, Geraniol

Kundenbewertungen
0 (0 Kundenbewertungen)

*Enthält Bewertungen der internationalen parfumdreams Shops

Star iconStar iconStar iconStar iconStar icon