20%* off skin care products & much more

Menu

Parfumdreams
0 (0)

Tom Ford Private Blend Soleil Blanc All Over Body Spray

Item available for immediate delivery, in stock
Item no.
180 days return policy
Secure shopping and payment
Free shipping from 70.00 €
Product information
Skin
all skin types
Characteristics
caring
Fragrance
fresh, spicy
Consistency
liquid
Product label
acetone-free, ammonia-free, gluten-free, lactose-free, microplastic-free, no oily ingredients, no traces of nuts, non-comedogenic, palm oil-free, paraben-free, paraffin-free, phthalate-free, pigment- and dye-free, silicone-free, suitable for sensitive skin, sulphate-free, vegan
Product type
spray
Area of application
body
The Tom Ford Soleil Blanc All Over Body Spray envelops you from head to toe in a seductive summery fragrance of tonka beans, coconut and juicy bergamot.

Wonderfully cooling and revitalising

The Soleil Blanc All Over Body Spray is a lighter version of the Tom Ford perfume of the same name. It contains fewer fragrances and can be sprayed all over the body without being too intense. The spray envelops you in a pleasant summery aroma and has a refreshing and revitalising effect at the same time. A tip for the warmer months: keep it in the fridge to enhance the cooling effect. The Tom Ford Soleil Blanc All Over Body Spray initially releases a pleasant fragrance of juicy bergamot and pistachio when sprayed on. The heart note contains powdery ylang-ylang, gentle tuberose and jasmine and has a soft and creamy effect. Tonka beans add a seductive oriental nuance to the base note, which is complemented by aromatic coconut and ambergris. Finally, the creation is refined with cardamom and pepper, which add temperament with their hot-blooded spice.
Contents
Dimethyl Ether, Alcohol Denat., Water\Aqua\Eau, Fragrance (Parfum), Benzyl Salicylate, Limonene, Linalool, Coumarin, Hydroxycitronellal, Citral, Benzyl Benzoate, Benzoic Acid
0,0
0
Customer ratings
You might also be interested in

Our service for you

*All prices incl. legal VAT; gift cards 0% VA; the shipping is free for orders over €70 euros; below that, it costs €3.99 within Germany; view international shipping costs here.
** For detailed information about the discount conditions, please refer to your personal welcome newsletter

*Cannot be redeemed for cash and cannot be combined with other promotions. Valid until 20/05/2024. Not applicable for sale items, gift cards or the brands Acqua di Parma, Bond No. 9, Chanel, Drunk Elephant, Eisenberg, Kilian Paris, Rituals, Rosendo Mateu or items labelled Luxury. No minimum order value. Publication is prohibited. Parfümerie Akzente GmbH, VAT ID No. DE813307548 District Court Stuttgart HRB 581012

Payment methods


Awarded shopping

Secure shopping

Shipping partner

parfumdreams App
parfumdreams
Facebook
Tik Tok
Instagram
Youtube

Nur noch heute: -22%* Rabatt

Menu

Parfumdreams
0 (0)

Tom Ford Private Blend Soleil Blanc All Over Body Spray

Sofort lieferbar
Artnr.
180 Tage Rückgaberecht
Sicheres Einkaufen und Bezahlen
Versandkostenfrei ab 29,95 €
Produktinformation
Haut
alle Hauttypen
Eigenschaft
pflegend
Duftrichtung
frisch, würzig
Konsistenz
flüssig
Produktauszeichnung
acetonfrei, amoniakfrei, für sensible Haut geeignet, glutenfrei, komedogen-frei, laktosefrei, mikroplastik-frei, ohne Nussspuren, ohne ölige Inhaltsstoffe, palmöl-frei, parabenfrei, paraffinfrei, phthalaten-frei, pigment- und farbstoff-frei, silikonfrei, sulfatfrei, vegan
Produkttyp
Spray
Anwendungsbereich
Körper
Das Tom Ford Soleil Blanc All Over Body Spray hüllt Sie von Kopf bis Fuß in einen verführerisch sommerlichen Duft aus Tonkabohnen, Kokosnuss und saftiger Bergamotte.

Herrlich kühlend und belebend

Das Soleil Blanc All Over Body Spray ist eine leichtere Version des gleichnamigen Parfums von Tom Ford. Es enthält weniger Duftstoffe und kann auf den ganzen Körper aufgesprüht werden, ohne zu intensiv zu wirken. Das Spray hüllt Sie in ein angenehm sommerliches Aroma und wirkt gleichzeitig erfrischend und belebend. Ein Tipp für die warme Jahreszeit: Bewahren Sie es im Kühlschrank auf, um so den kühlenden Effekt zu verstärken. Das Tom Ford Soleil Blanc All Over Body Spray entfaltet beim Aufsprühen zunächst einen angenehmen Duft aus saftiger Bergamotte und Pistazien. Die Herznote enthält pudriges Ylang-Ylang, sanfte Tuberosen und Jasmin und wirkt weich und cremig. Die Basisnote erhält durch Tonkabohnen eine verführerische orientalische Nuance und wird durch aromatische Kokosnuss und Ambra ergänzt. Zum Abschluss wird die Kreation mit Kardamom und Pfeffer verfeinert, die mit ihrer heißblütigen Würze für Temperament sorgen.
Inhaltsstoffe
Dimethyl Ether, Alcohol Denat., Water\Aqua\Eau, Fragrance (Parfum), Benzyl Salicylate, Limonene, Linalool, Coumarin, Hydroxycitronellal, Citral, Benzyl Benzoate, Benzoic Acid
0,0
0
Kundenbewertungen
Das könnte dich auch interessieren

Unser Service für Sie

* Alle Preise inkl. gesetzlicher MwSt., Geschenkkarten 0% MwSt., der Versand ist über 29,95 € Euro versandkostenfrei, darunter kostet es 3,99 € innerhalb Deutschlands, Auslandsversandkosten hier ansehen.
** Genaue Rabattbedingungen finden Sie in Ihrem persönlichen Willkommens - Newsletter

Keine Barauszahlung möglich, nicht mit anderen Aktionen kombinierbar. Gültig bis 23.05.2024, nicht gültig auf Sale-Artikel, Geschenkkarten, die Marken Acqua di Parma, Bond No. 9, Chanel, Drunk Elephant, Eisenberg, Kilian Paris, Rituals, Rosendo Mateu und Artikel mit dem Hinweis Luxury. Kein Mindestbestellwert. Veröffentlichung nicht gestattet. Parfümerie Akzente GmbH, Ust-IdNr. DE813307548 AG Stgt. HRB 581012

Zahlungsarten


Ausgezeichnet einkaufen

Sicher Einkaufen

Versandpartner

parfumdreams App
parfumdreams
Facebook
Tik Tok
Instagram
Youtube
Copyright 2024 Parfümerie Akzente GmbH