Save 22%* on sunscreen and lots of other products
Save now!

Menu

Parfumdreams
5 (2)

Tom Ford Signature Beau de Jour Eau de Parfum Spray

Item available for immediate delivery, in stock
Item no.
180 days return policy
Secure shopping and payment
Free shipping from 70.00 €
Product information
Head note
lavender
Heart note
basil, oakmoss, rose geranium, rosemary
Base note
amber, patchouli
Fragrance
fresh, wooden
Product label
acetone-free, ammonia-free, gluten-free, lactose-free, microplastic-free, no oily ingredients, no traces of nuts, non-comedogenic, palm oil-free, paraben-free, paraffin-free, phthalate-free, preservative-free, silicone-free, suitable for sensitive skin, sulphate-free, vegan
Product type
spray
AttNote_ss
amber, basil, lavender, oakmoss, patchouli, rose geranium, rosemary
The perfect fragrance for the self-confident gentleman - Men's Signature Fragrance Beau de Jour Eau de Parfum Spray by Tom Ford is a pleasantly fresh fragrance experience for the urbane loner. Beneath the elegant surface lies a deep and complex personality with many facets. Leave the beaten track and set off on a new adventure.

Classically elegant fragrance: Beau de Jour Eau de Parfum Spray

With his unique charm and strong will, the individualist Tom Ford created his own company in 2005. Like all of the creative multi-talent's products, the new fragrance Men's Signature Fragrance Beau de Jour Eau de Parfum Spray also inspires with its unique charisma. Fragrant lavender from Provence dominates the top note of the fragrance and passionately paves the way for the fascinating heart note of African rosemary, basil, oakmoss, mint and geranium. The earthy base of this fragrance is a liaison of patchouli and ambergris, which captivates with mysterious warmth and masculine sensuality. The result is a passionate and seductively elegant fragrance experience with an extraordinary aura.
Contents
Alcohol Denat., Fragrance (Parfum), Water\Aqua\Eau, Tocopherol, Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate, Butyl Methoxydibenzoylmethane, Ethylhexyl Salicylate, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-Di-T-Butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Linalool, Coumarin, Limonene, Citronellol, Geraniol, Evernia Prunastri (Oakmoss) Extract, Eugenol, Citral, Farnesol, Yellow 5 (Ci 19140), Blue 1 (Ci 42090), Ext. Violet 2 (Ci 60730)
0,0
0
Customer ratings
You might also be interested in

Our service for you

*All prices incl. legal VAT; gift cards 0% VA; the shipping is free for orders over €70 euros; below that, it costs €3.99 within Germany; view international shipping costs here.
** For detailed information about the discount conditions, please refer to your personal welcome newsletter

*Cannot be redeemed for cash and cannot be combined with other promotions. Valid until 17/04/2024. Not applicable for sale items, gift cards or the brands Acqua di Parma, Bond No. 9, Chanel, Dior, Drunk Elephant, Eisenberg, Kilian Paris, Rituals, Rosendo Mateu or items labelled Luxury. No minimum order value. Publication is prohibited. Parfümerie Akzente GmbH, VAT ID No. DE813307548 District Court Stuttgart HRB 581012

Payment methods


Awarded shopping

Secure shopping

Shipping partner

parfumdreams App
parfumdreams
Facebook
Tik Tok
Instagram
Youtube

Spare 22%* auf Sonnenschutz, Pflegeprodukte und viele weitere Produkte

Menu

Parfumdreams
5 (2)

Tom Ford Signature Beau de Jour Eau de Parfum Spray

Sofort lieferbar
Artnr.
180 Tage Rückgaberecht
Sicheres Einkaufen und Bezahlen
Versandkostenfrei ab 24,95 €
Produktinformation
Kopfnote
Lavendel
Herznote
Basilikum, Eichenmoos, Rosengeranie, Rosmarin
Basisnote
Amber, Patchouli
Duftrichtung
frisch, holzig
Produktauszeichnung
acetonfrei, amoniakfrei, für sensible Haut geeignet, glutenfrei, komedogen-frei, konservierungsstoff-frei, laktosefrei, mikroplastik-frei, ohne Nussspuren, ohne ölige Inhaltsstoffe, palmöl-frei, parabenfrei, paraffinfrei, phthalaten-frei, silikonfrei, sulfatfrei, vegan
Produkttyp
Spray
AttNote_ss
Amber, Basilikum, Eichenmoos, Lavendel, Patchouli, Rosengeranie, Rosmarin
Der perfekte Duft für den selbstbewussten Gentleman - Men's Signature Fragrance Beau de Jour Eau de Parfum Spray von Tom Ford ist ein angenehm frisches Dufterlebnis für den weltgewandten Einzelgänger. Unter der eleganten Oberfläche findet sich eine tiefe und komplexe Persönlichkeit mit vielen Facetten. Verlassen Sie die eingetretenen Pfade und brechen Sie auf in ein neues Abenteuer.

Klassisch eleganter Duft: Beau de Jour Eau de Parfum Spray

Mit einzigartigem Charme und starkem Willen kreierte der Individualist Tom Ford im Jahr 2005 sein eigenes Unternehmen. Wie alle Produkte des kreativen Multitalents begeistert auch der neue Duft Men's Signature Fragrance Beau de Jour Eau de Parfum Spray mit einer einzigartigen Ausstrahlung. Duftender Lavendel aus der Provence dominiert die Kopfnote des Duftes und zeigt sich als leidenschaftlicher Wegbereiter für die faszinierende Herznote aus afrikanischem Rosmarin, Basilikum, Eichenmoos, Minze und Geranie. Die erdige Basis dieses Duftes bildet eine Liaison aus Patschuli und Ambra, die mit geheimnisvoller Wärme und maskuliner Sinnlichkeit betört. Insgesamt entsteht so ein leidenschaftlich und verführerisch elegantes Dufterlebnis mit außergewöhnlicher Aura.
Inhaltsstoffe
Alcohol Denat., Fragrance (Parfum), Water\Aqua\Eau, Tocopherol, Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate, Butyl Methoxydibenzoylmethane, Ethylhexyl Salicylate, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-Di-T-Butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Linalool, Coumarin, Limonene, Citronellol, Geraniol, Evernia Prunastri (Oakmoss) Extract, Eugenol, Citral, Farnesol, Yellow 5 (Ci 19140), Blue 1 (Ci 42090), Ext. Violet 2 (Ci 60730)
0,0
0
Kundenbewertungen
Das könnte dich auch interessieren

Unser Service für Sie

* Alle Preise inkl. gesetzlicher MwSt., Geschenkkarten 0% MwSt., der Versand ist über 24,95 € Euro versandkostenfrei, darunter kostet es 3,99 € innerhalb Deutschlands, Auslandsversandkosten hier ansehen.
** Genaue Rabattbedingungen finden Sie in Ihrem persönlichen Willkommens - Newsletter

*Keine Barauszahlung möglich, nicht mit anderen Aktionen kombinierbar. Gültig bis 17.04.2024, nicht gültig auf Sale-Artikel, Geschenkkarten, die Marken Acqua di Parma, Bond No. 9, Chanel, Dior, Drunk Elephant, Eisenberg, Kilian Paris, Rituals, Rosendo Mateu und Artikel mit dem Hinweis Luxury. Kein Mindestbestellwert. Veröffentlichung nicht gestattet. Parfümerie Akzente GmbH, Ust-IdNr. DE813307548 AG Stgt. HRB 581012

Zahlungsarten


Ausgezeichnet einkaufen

Sicher Einkaufen

Versandpartner

parfumdreams App
parfumdreams
Facebook
Tik Tok
Instagram
Youtube
Copyright 2024 Parfümerie Akzente GmbH