Save 22%* on sunscreen and lots of other products
Save now!

Menu

Parfumdreams
5 (1)

Schwarzkopf Professional Blonde Wonders Restoring Balm

Item available for immediate delivery, in stock
Item no.
180 days return policy
Secure shopping and payment
Free shipping from 70.00 €
Product information
Schwarzkopf Professional - Restoring Balm The Restoring Balm from the Blonde Wonders range by Schwarzkopf Professional is the perfect care balm for blonde hair that is regularly blow-dried or straightened and is therefore in particular need of care and protection. The balm seals the hair and offers you heat protection up to 210 degrees Celsius. At the same time, it is able to strengthen the inner hair structure with its high-quality active ingredients. Another plus point is the integrated UV filter, which reliably protects your hair from UV radiation.

Reliable protection from styling heat

You are very flexible when using the Restoring Balm from the Blonde Wonders range by Schwarzkopf Professional. Apply the balm to either dry or towel-dried hair. If you want to benefit from an anti-frizz effect, we recommend applying to dry hair. A hazelnut-sized amount is usually sufficient. Work the balm into the lengths and ends and pay particular attention to heavily stressed areas. The balm should not be rinsed out.
Contents
Aqua (Water, Eau)*Dimethicone*Polyquaternium-37*Distearoylethyl Hydroxyethylmonium Methosulfate*Lactic Acid*Lanthanum Chloride*Hydrolyzed Keratin*Benzophenone-4*Panthenol*Sclerocarya Birrea Seed Oil*Cetearyl Alcohol*Parfum (Fragrance)*Phenoxyethanol*Quaternium-91*Methylparaben*Cetrimonium Methosulfate*Geraniol*Isopropyl Alcohol*Limonene*Linalool*Sorbic Acid*Sodium Hydroxide
0,0
0
Customer ratings

Our service for you

*All prices incl. legal VAT; gift cards 0% VA; the shipping is free for orders over €70 euros; below that, it costs €3.99 within Germany; view international shipping costs here.
** For detailed information about the discount conditions, please refer to your personal welcome newsletter

*Cannot be redeemed for cash and cannot be combined with other promotions. Valid until 17/04/2024. Not applicable for sale items, gift cards or the brands Acqua di Parma, Bond No. 9, Chanel, Dior, Drunk Elephant, Eisenberg, Kilian Paris, Rituals, Rosendo Mateu or items labelled Luxury. No minimum order value. Publication is prohibited. Parfümerie Akzente GmbH, VAT ID No. DE813307548 District Court Stuttgart HRB 581012

Payment methods


Awarded shopping

Secure shopping

Shipping partner

parfumdreams App
parfumdreams
Facebook
Tik Tok
Instagram
Youtube

Spare 22%* auf Sonnenschutz, Pflegeprodukte und viele weitere Produkte

Menu

Parfumdreams
5 (1)

Schwarzkopf Professional Blonde Wonders Restoring Balm

Sofort lieferbar
Artnr.
180 Tage Rückgaberecht
Sicheres Einkaufen und Bezahlen
Versandkostenfrei ab 24,95 €
Produktinformation
Schwarzkopf Professional - Restoring Balm Der Restoring Balm aus der Blonde Wonders Reihe von Schwarzkopf Professional ist der perfekte Pflegebalsam für blondes Haar, das regelmäßig geföhnt oder geglättet wird und daher besonders pflege- und schutzbedürftig ist. Der Balsam versiegelt die Haare und bietet Ihnen so einen Hitzeschutz bis zu 210 Grad Celsius. Zugleich ist er in der Lage, mit seinen hochwertigen Wirkstoffen die innere Haarstruktur zu stärken. Ein weiterer Pluspunkt ist der integrierte UV-Filter, der Ihre Haare zuverlässig vor UV-Strahlung schützt.

Zuverlässiger Schutz vor Styling-Hitze

Bei der Anwendung des Restoring Balms aus der Blonde Wonders Serie von Schwarzkopf Professional sind Sie sehr flexibel. Tragen Sie den Balsam wahlweise auf das trockene oder das handtuchtrockene Haar auf. Möchten Sie von einem Anti-Frizz-Effekt profitieren, empfiehlt sich die Anwendung im trockenen Haar. Eine haselnussgroße Menge ist dabei in der Regel ausreichend. Arbeiten Sie den Balsam in die Längen und Spitzen ein und schenken Sie stark beanspruchten Stellen dabei besonders viel Aufmerksamkeit. Der Balsam wird nicht ausgespült.
Inhaltsstoffe
Aqua (Water, Eau)*Dimethicone*Polyquaternium-37*Distearoylethyl Hydroxyethylmonium Methosulfate*Lactic Acid*Lanthanum Chloride*Hydrolyzed Keratin*Benzophenone-4*Panthenol*Sclerocarya Birrea Seed Oil*Cetearyl Alcohol*Parfum (Fragrance)*Phenoxyethanol*Quaternium-91*Methylparaben*Cetrimonium Methosulfate*Geraniol*Isopropyl Alcohol*Limonene*Linalool*Sorbic Acid*Sodium Hydroxide
0,0
0
Kundenbewertungen
Das könnte dich auch interessieren

Unser Service für Sie

* Alle Preise inkl. gesetzlicher MwSt., Geschenkkarten 0% MwSt., der Versand ist über 24,95 € Euro versandkostenfrei, darunter kostet es 3,99 € innerhalb Deutschlands, Auslandsversandkosten hier ansehen.
** Genaue Rabattbedingungen finden Sie in Ihrem persönlichen Willkommens - Newsletter

*Keine Barauszahlung möglich, nicht mit anderen Aktionen kombinierbar. Gültig bis 17.04.2024, nicht gültig auf Sale-Artikel, Geschenkkarten, die Marken Acqua di Parma, Bond No. 9, Chanel, Dior, Drunk Elephant, Eisenberg, Kilian Paris, Rituals, Rosendo Mateu und Artikel mit dem Hinweis Luxury. Kein Mindestbestellwert. Veröffentlichung nicht gestattet. Parfümerie Akzente GmbH, Ust-IdNr. DE813307548 AG Stgt. HRB 581012

Zahlungsarten


Ausgezeichnet einkaufen

Sicher Einkaufen

Versandpartner

parfumdreams App
parfumdreams
Facebook
Tik Tok
Instagram
Youtube
Copyright 2024 Parfümerie Akzente GmbH