GUERLAIN - Terracotta - Terracotta Highlighting Powder GUERLAIN - Terracotta - Terracotta Highlighting Powder

Terracotta
Terracotta Highlighting Powder by GUERLAIN

0
 
Light Goldenland / 10 g
 

BP: €449.50* / 100 g Light Goldenland / 10 g

€44.95*
 
Sold out
 

Description by Terracotta Terracotta Highlighting Powder by GUERLAIN

With its Terracotta Highlighting Powder, GUERLAIN presents a particularly luminous version of its classic make-up item. While the brand’s other terracotta powders have a mild bronzing effect, this one literally creates highlights: Finest mother-of-pearl particles with sophisticated gold reflexes reflect incident light and let your skin sparkle. Just the right thing for celebrations and holidays – or even glamorous evening performances!

Once the Terracotta Highlighting Powder has been used up,

you can still use the empty pot as a storage box. Its carefully designed lid is fully in-keeping with the GUERLAIN style and creates the appropriate setting for jewellery or other precious objects. Thanks to its shiny appearance, this limited terracotta edition is also a perfect gift for those who love exclusive make-up.

Applying

Terracotta Highlighting Powder is very simple: Apply the product wherever you want to set highlights – such as on your cheekbones or brow arches. This works best with a soft brush from the GUERLAIN range.

Questions about the product?

Customers also bought

Customer ratings
0 (0 Customer ratings)

GUERLAIN - Terracotta - Terracotta Highlighting Powder GUERLAIN - Terracotta - Terracotta Highlighting Powder

Terracotta
Terracotta Highlighting Powder von GUERLAIN

0
 
Light Goldenland / 10 g
 

GP: 449,50 €* / 100 g Light Goldenland / 10 g

44,95 €*
 
Ausverkauft
 

Beschreibung von Terracotta Terracotta Highlighting Powder von GUERLAIN

Mit dem Terracotta Highlighting Powder legt GUERLAIN eine besonders leuchtende Version seines klassischen Make-up-Artikels vor. Während die sonstigen Terracotta-Puder der Marke einen milden Bronzening-Effekt haben, sorgt dieser für buchstäbliche Glanzpunkte: Feinste Perlmuttpartikel mit edlen Goldreflexen werfen einfallendes Licht zurück und lassen Ihre Haut funkeln. Genau das Richtige für Fest- und Feiertage oder glamouröse Auftritte am Abend!

Ist der Terracotta Highlighting Powder verbraucht,

können Sie die leere Dose als Aufbewahrungsbox weiterverwenden. Ihr sorgfältig designter Deckel ist ganz im Stile GUERLAINs gehalten und verleiht Schmuck oder anderen Kostbarkeiten den passenden Rahmen. Durch die glänzende Erscheinung ist die limitierte Terracotta-Edition zugleich ein perfektes Geschenk für Liebhaberinnen von exklusivem Make-up.

Die Anwendung

von Terracotta Highlighting Powder ist denkbar einfach: Tragen Sie das Produkt überall dort auf, wo Sie Glanzpunkte setzen möchten - zum Beispiel auf die Wangenknochen oder die Brauenbögen. Mit einem weichen Pinsel aus dem GUERLAIN-Sortiment funktioniert das am besten.

Fragen zum Produkt?

Kunden kauften auch

Kundenbewertungen
0 (0 Kundenbewertungen)