Offer ends 23:59 pm: 22%* discount on lots of items
Save now!

Menu

Parfumdreams
5 (2)

Goldwell Blondes & Highlights 60 Sec. Treatment

Item available for immediate delivery, in stock
Item no.
180 days return policy
Secure shopping and payment
Free shipping from 70.00 €
Product information
Description
60 Sec. Treatment,
Range
Blondes & Highlights
Product sub-line
Dualsenses
Goldwell Blondes & Highlights 60 Sec Treatment With the 60 Sec Treatment hair treatment from the Blondes & Highlights range by Goldwell, you can give your bleached or highlighted hair particularly intensive care and restore a healthy and vital appearance. In just a few moments, this hair treatment regenerates 100 per cent of your hair that has been damaged and stressed by chemical treatment. It is given a fresh shine and becomes particularly supple. This is thanks to the special formula, which includes mirabelle plum lipid oil. The result of this treatment is a lastingly healthy and well-groomed appearance of your bleached hair.

Short application time, maximum effect

The hair treatment is very easy to use. First massage Goldwell Blondes & Highlights 60 Sec. Treatment evenly and gently into washed and towel-dried hair. Leave the treatment on for around 60 seconds. Then rinse the product out thoroughly and style your hair as usual. The positive effect of the treatment on your hair can be further enhanced if you use it together with the other products in the range. These are also available at permanently favourable prices at parfumdreams.de - as are numerous other care ranges from Goldwell.
Contents
Water / Aqua / Eau, Stearyl Alcohol, Cetyl Alcohol, Isopropyl Palmitate, Behentrimonium Chloride, Stearoxypropyl Dimethylamine, Mineral Oil / Paraffinum Liquidum / Huile Minérale, Amodimethicone, Verbascum Thapsus Extract, Octyldodecyl PCA, Sodium PCA, Salix Nigra (Willow) Bark Extract, Dipropylene Glycol, Panthenol, Lactic Acid, Dimethicone, Glycerin, Behenyl Alcohol, Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Trideceth-12, Cetrimonium Chloride, Disodium Distyrylbiphenyl Disulfonate, Quaternium-80, Propylene Glycol, C11-15 Pareth-7, Laureth-9, Citric Acid, Glycoproteins, Acetic Acid, Sodium Chloride, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Benzoate, Fragrance / Parfum, C.I. 60730, HC Blue No.11
0,0
0
Customer ratings

Our service for you

*All prices incl. legal VAT; gift cards 0% VA; the shipping is free for orders over €70 euros; below that, it costs €3.99 within Germany; view international shipping costs here.
** For detailed information about the discount conditions, please refer to your personal welcome newsletter

*Cannot be redeemed for cash and cannot be combined with other promotions. Valid until 29/05/2024. Not applicable for sale items, gift cards or the brands Acqua di Parma, Bond No. 9, Chanel, Drunk Elephant, Eisenberg, Kilian Paris, Rituals, Rosendo Mateu or items labelled Luxury. No minimum order value. Publication is prohibited. Parfümerie Akzente GmbH, VAT ID No. DE813307548 District Court Stuttgart HRB 581012

Payment methods


Awarded shopping

Secure shopping

Shipping partner

parfumdreams App
parfumdreams
Facebook
Tik Tok
Instagram
Youtube

22%* Rabatt auf viele Produkte

Menu

Parfumdreams
5 (2)

Goldwell Blondes & Highlights 60 Sec. Treatment

Sofort lieferbar
Artnr.
180 Tage Rückgaberecht
Sicheres Einkaufen und Bezahlen
Versandkostenfrei ab 29,95 €
Produktinformation
Bezeichnung
60 Sec. Treatment,
Linie
Blondes & Highlights
Supralinie
Dualsenses
Goldwell Blondes & Highlights 60 Sec Treatment Mit der Haarkur 60 Sec Treatment aus der Serie Blondes & Highlights von Goldwell lassen Sie Ihrem blondierten oder blond gesträhnten Haar besonders intensive Pflege zukommen und verleihen ihm dadurch wieder ein gesundes und vitales Aussehen. Innerhalb weniger Augenblicke wird mit dieser Haarkur Ihr Haar, das durch die chemische Behandlung angegriffen und strapaziert ist, zu 100 Prozent regeneriert. Es erhält frischen Glanz und wird besonders geschmeidig. Dafür sorgt die spezielle Rezeptur, die unter anderem Mirabellenlipidöl enthält. Ein dauerhaft gesundes und gepflegtes Erscheinungsbild Ihres blondierten Haars ist das Ergebnis dieser Kur.

Kurze Anwendungsdauer, maximaler Effekt

Die Anwendung der Haarkur ist denkbar einfach. Massieren Sie Goldwell Blondes & Highlights 60 Sec. Treatment zunächst gleichmäßig und sanft in das gewaschene und handtuchtrockene Haar ein. Lassen Sie die Kur nun für rund 60 Sekunden einwirken. Danach spülen Sie das Produkt bitte gründlich aus und stylen Ihre Haare anschließend wie gewohnt. Der positive Effekt der Kur auf Ihre Haar lässt sich noch verstärken, wenn Sie sie zusammen mit den weiteren Produkten der Serie verwenden. Auch diese sind zu dauerhaft günstigen Preisen bei parfumdreams.de erhältlich - ebenso wie zahlreiche weitere Pflegeserien aus dem Hause Goldwell.
Inhaltsstoffe
Water / Aqua / Eau, Stearyl Alcohol, Cetyl Alcohol, Isopropyl Palmitate, Behentrimonium Chloride, Stearoxypropyl Dimethylamine, Mineral Oil / Paraffinum Liquidum / Huile Minérale, Amodimethicone, Verbascum Thapsus Extract, Octyldodecyl PCA, Sodium PCA, Salix Nigra (Willow) Bark Extract, Dipropylene Glycol, Panthenol, Lactic Acid, Dimethicone, Glycerin, Behenyl Alcohol, Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Trideceth-12, Cetrimonium Chloride, Disodium Distyrylbiphenyl Disulfonate, Quaternium-80, Propylene Glycol, C11-15 Pareth-7, Laureth-9, Citric Acid, Glycoproteins, Acetic Acid, Sodium Chloride, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Benzoate, Fragrance / Parfum, C.I. 60730, HC Blue No.11
5,0
5
Kundenbewertungen
Das könnte dich auch interessieren

Unser Service für Sie

* Alle Preise inkl. gesetzlicher MwSt., Geschenkkarten 0% MwSt., der Versand ist über 29,95 € Euro versandkostenfrei, darunter kostet es 3,99 € innerhalb Deutschlands, Auslandsversandkosten hier ansehen.
** Genaue Rabattbedingungen finden Sie in Ihrem persönlichen Willkommens - Newsletter

*Keine Barauszahlung möglich, nicht mit anderen Aktionen kombinierbar. Gültig bis 17.06.2024, nicht gültig auf Sale-Artikel, Geschenkkarten, die Marken Acqua di Parma, Bond No. 9, Chanel, Drunk Elephant, Eisenberg, Kilian Paris, Rituals, Rosendo Mateu und Artikel mit dem Hinweis Luxury. Kein Mindestbestellwert. Veröffentlichung nicht gestattet. Parfümerie Akzente GmbH, Ust-IdNr. DE813307548 AG Stgt. HRB 581012

Zahlungsarten


Ausgezeichnet einkaufen

Sicher Einkaufen

Versandpartner

parfumdreams App
parfumdreams
Facebook
Tik Tok
Instagram
Youtube
Copyright 2024 Parfümerie Akzente GmbH