GUERLAIN - Terracotta - Nude Powder GUERLAIN - Terracotta - Nude Powder

Terracotta
Nude Powder by GUERLAIN

5
 
10 g
 

BP: €399.50* / 100 g 10 g

Item available for immediate delivery, in stock

€39.95*
 
Sold out
 
Item no, 579699

Description by Terracotta Nude Powder by GUERLAIN

The Terracotta Nude Powder Bronzer by GUERLAIN gives your complexion a soft, glowing sheen – like a ray of sunshine in the morning! Achieve a natural “no-makeup” makeup look. The light texture of the bronzing powder smooths your skin and gives you a fresh look. Thanks to a special chameleon-like ingredient – Gemnude Light: – the powder comes in a universal shade that adapts to every skin tone.

The exclusive, sheer shade of the Nude Powder Bronzer blends easily with your skin tone for an even, naturally beautiful complexion.

It envelops you in aromas of orange blossom and ylang-ylang, which combine with the scent of vanilla and tonka bean to create a multi-faceted fragrance. A fine note of white musk rounds off the fragrance of the GUERLAIN Terracotta Powder Bronzer.

To give your entire face a warm, radiant and natural complexion, GUERLAIN’s insider tip is the “3-step method”. To do this, apply the Terracotta Nude Powder Bronzer to one half of your face at a time with a brush, in the shape of a 3. Start on the forehead and draw the first arc to your cheekbones. The second arc goes to the chin. Then draw a line down the neck. Finally, gently stroke across the middle of your face from your forehead to your chin.

Questions about the product?

Customers also bought

Customer ratings
5 (5 Customer ratings)

*contains reviews from the international parfumdreams shops

Star iconStar iconStar iconStar iconStar icon

GUERLAIN - Terracotta - Nude Powder GUERLAIN - Terracotta - Nude Powder

Terracotta
Nude Powder von GUERLAIN

5
 
10 g

GP: 419,50 €* / 100 g 10 g

Sofort lieferbar

41,95 €*
 
Ausverkauft
 
Artnr. 579699

Beschreibung von Terracotta Nude Powder von GUERLAIN

Der Terracotta Nude Powder Bronzer von GUERLAIN verleiht Ihrem Teint einen zarten, leuchtenden Schleier - wie ein Sonnenstrahl am Morgen! Erleben Sie einen "Ungeschminkt-Effekt" für eine natürliche Ausstrahlung. Die leichte Textur des Bräunungspuders glättet Ihr Hautbild und sorgt für einen frischen Look. Ein besonderer Inhaltsstoff ist das Gemnude Light: Wie bei einem Chamäleon passt sich der Puder in Universalfarbe jedem Hautton an.

Dieser exklusive Farbton und die Transparenz des Nude Powder Bronzer verschmelzen ohne Weiteres mit Ihrem Hautton - für einen einheitlichen Teint und natürliche Schönheit

Es umgeben Sie Aromen von Orangenblüten und Ylang-Ylang, diese verbinden sich mit dem Duft von Vanille und Tonkabohne zu einem facettenreichen Wohlgeruch. Eine feine Note von weißem Moschus rundet den Duft von dem GUERLAIN Terracotta Powder ab.

Um Ihrem gesamten Gesicht einen warmen, strahlenden und natürlichen Teint zu geben, ist der Geheimtipp von GUERLAIN die "3er-Methode". Dafür tragen Sie den Terracotta Nude Powder Bronzer auf jeweils einer Gesichtshälfte mit einem Pinsel in Form einer 3 auf. Beginnen Sie auf der Stirn und ziehen den ersten Bogen zu Ihren Wangenknochen. Der zweite Bogen geht anschließend zum Kinn und abschließend führen Sie eine Linie am Hals hinunter. Zum Schluss streichen Sie leicht über die Gesichtsmitte von Ihrer Stirn bis zum Kinn.

Fragen zum Produkt?

Ihr Geschenk

Zu Ihrer GUERLAIN Bestellung ab 55€ schenken wir Ihnen ein GUERLAIN Abeille Royale Advanced Youth Watery Oil 5ml!

Jetzt entdecken

Inhaltsstoffe von Terracotta Nude Powder von GUERLAIN

MICA, TALC, LAUROYL LYSINE, CELLULOSE, ZINC STEARATE, DIISOSTEARYL MALATE, OCTYLDODECYL STEAROYL STEARATE, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), SODIUM DEHYDROACETATE, ETHYLENE BRASSYLATE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, LIMONENE, MAGNESIUM ASPARTATE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, PRUNUS ARMENIACA (APRICOT) KERNEL OIL, TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE, MANGANESE GLUCONATE, LINALOOL, HEXYL CINNAMAL, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, COUMARIN, CITRAL, EUGENOL, GERANIOL, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, SOLANUM LYCOPERSICUM (TOMATO) FRUIT/LEAF/STEM EXTRACT, TOCOPHEROL, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS (ROSEMARY) LEAF EXTRACT, [+/- CI 77163 (BISMUTH OXYCHLORIDE), CI 77491, CI 77492 (IRON OXIDES), CI 77891 (TITANIUM DIOXIDE)]

Kundenbewertungen
5 (5 Kundenbewertungen)

*Enthält Bewertungen der internationalen parfumdreams Shops

Star iconStar iconStar iconStar iconStar icon