Clinique - Clinique ID - Dramatically Different Moisturizing Lotion+ Active Cartridge Concentrate Lines & Wrinkles Clinique - Clinique ID - Dramatically Different Moisturizing Lotion+ Active Cartridge Concentrate Lines & Wrinkles

Clinique ID
Active Cartridge Concentrate Lines & Wrinkles Dramatically Different Moisturizing Lotion+ by Clinique

0
 
Dramatically Different Moisturizing Lotion+ 115 ml + Active Cartridge Concentrate Lines & Wrinkles 10 ml / 1 Stk.
-21%

BP: €37.95* / 1 pcs. Dramatically Different Moisturizing Lotion+ 115 ml + Active Cartridge Concentrate Lines & Wrinkles 10 ml / 1 Stk.

Item available for immediate delivery, in stock

€37.95*
€48.00*
Sold out
 
Item no, 65638

Customers also bought

Description by Clinique ID Active Cartridge Concentrate Lines & Wrinkles Dramatically Different Moisturizing Lotion+ by Clinique

Clinique ID Active Cartridge Concentrate Lines & Wrinkles is a new generation, high-quality facial care product. The unique cartridge concentrate enables you to alleviate signs of skin ageing in a highly effective, lasting and individual way. The paraben- and fragrance-free hydrator tackles wrinkles and lines with valuable active ingredients. These ingredients include important whey protein, which acts as a natural filler.

The perfect blend for every skin type

Clinique ID Active Cartridge Concentrate Lines & Wrinkles sets new standards in facial care. This extraordinary booster is combined with one of Clinique's bases to create an anti-ageing facial care product that is individually tailored to the needs and type of skin. Three products are available from Clinique as reliable partners for the concentrate: Dramatically Different Moisturizing Lotion+(TM), Dramatically Different(TM) Oil-Control Gel and Dramatically Different(TM) Hydrating Jelly. After application, the Custom-Blend Chemistry Technology(TM) isolates the active ingredients of the booster from those of the base. They are then not mixed again until the next application. The Clinique ID Active Cartridge Concentrate Lines & Wrinkles is based on an internationally patented total package, which is the result of intensive research in Clinique's own laboratories. The result is long-lasting facial care with an amazing, beneficial effect.

Questions about the product?

Contents by Clinique ID Active Cartridge Concentrate Lines & Wrinkles Dramatically Different Moisturizing Lotion+ by Clinique

Water\aqua\eau butylene glycol whey protein\lactis protein\protéine du petit-lait pentylene glycol glycerin sodium citrate prunus amygdalus dulcis (sweet almond) seed extract caffeine porphyridium cruentum extract acetyl hexapeptide-8 palmitoyl tetrapeptide- 7 palmitoyl tripeptide-1 micrococcus lysate pullulan caprylyl glycol ethylhexylglycerin taurine hexylene glycol hydroxypropyl methylcellulose lecithin xanthan gum carbomer polysorbate 20 disodium edta phenoxyethanol blue 1 (ci 42090) red 33 (ci 17200) [iln44812].

Bitte beachten Sie, dass Inhaltstofflisten sich über die Zeit manchmal verändern können. Überprüfen Sie zur Sicherheit die Produktverpackung für die aktuellste Version der Inhaltsstoffe.

Customer ratings
0 (0 Customer ratings)

*contains reviews from the international parfumdreams shops

Star iconStar iconStar iconStar iconStar icon

Clinique - Clinique ID - Dramatically Different Moisturizing Lotion+ Active Cartridge Concentrate Lines & Wrinkles Clinique - Clinique ID - Dramatically Different Moisturizing Lotion+ Active Cartridge Concentrate Lines & Wrinkles

Clinique ID
Active Cartridge Concentrate Lines & Wrinkles Dramatically Different Moisturizing Lotion+ von Clinique

0
 
Dramatically Different Moisturizing Lotion+ 115 ml + Active Cartridge Concentrate Lines & Wrinkles 10 ml / 1 Stk.
-20%

GP: 37,95 €* / 1 Stk. Dramatically Different Moisturizing Lotion+ 115 ml + Active Cartridge Concentrate Lines & Wrinkles 10 ml / 1 Stk.

Sofort lieferbar

37,95 €*
48,00 €*
Ausverkauft
 
Artnr. 65638

Beschreibung von Clinique ID Active Cartridge Concentrate Lines & Wrinkles Dramatically Different Moisturizing Lotion+ von Clinique

Clinique ID Active Cartridge Concentrate Lines & Wrinkles ist ein besonders hochwertiges Gesichtspflege-Produkt der neuen Generation. Das einzigartige Kartuschen-Konzentrat gibt Ihnen die Möglichkeit, Zeichen der Hautalterung hochwirksam, nachhaltig und individuell zu mildern. Der paraben- und parfumfreie Hydrator rückt Falten und Linien mit wertvollen Wirkstoffen zu Leibe. Zu ihnen zählt auch wertvolles Molke-Protein, das die Funktion eines natürlichen Fillers übernimmt.

Für jeden Hauttyp die perfekte Mischung

Clinique ID Active Cartridge Concentrate Lines & Wrinkles setzt neue Maßstäbe auf dem Gebiet der Gesichtspflege. Der außergewöhnliche Booster wird mit einer der Bases von Clinique vermengt zu einer auf Hautbedürfnisse und Hauttyp individuell abgestimmten Anti-Aging-Gesichtspflege. Als zuverlässige Partner stehen dem Konzentrat drei Produkte aus dem Hause Clinique zur Verfügung: Dramatically Different Moisturizing Lotion+(TM), Dramatically Different(TM) Oil-Control Gel und Dramatically Different(TM) Hydrating Jelly. Nach der Anwendung isoliert die genannte Custom-Blend Chemistry Technology(TM) die Wirkstoffe des Boosters von denen der Basispflege. Erst bei der folgenden Anwendung erfolgt eine erneute Vermengung. Die Wirkungsweise des Clinique ID Active Cartridge Concentrate Lines & Wrinkles beruht auf einem international patentierten Gesamtpaket als Ergebnis der intensiven Forschungsbemühungen in den eigenen Labors von Clinique. Das Ergebnis ist eine nachhaltige Gesichspflege mit verblüffender, wohltuender Wirkung.

Fragen zum Produkt?

Kunden kauften auch

Kundenbewertungen
0 (0 Kundenbewertungen)

*Enthält Bewertungen der internationalen parfumdreams Shops

Star iconStar iconStar iconStar iconStar icon