Save 22%* on sunscreen and lots of other products
Save now!

Menu

Parfumdreams
5 (1)

XERJOFF Join The Club Collection Torino23 Eau de Parfum Spray

Item available for immediate delivery, in stock
Item no.
180 days return policy
Secure shopping and payment
Free shipping from 70.00 €
Product information
Head note
bergamot, cardamom, nutmeg, rose
Heart note
jasmine, neroli, tuberose, ylang-ylang
Base note
amber, cashmeran, cedar wood, musk, patchouli
Fragrance
floral, fresh
AttNote_ss
amber, bergamot, cardamom, cashmeran, cedar wood, jasmine, musk, neroli, nutmeg, patchouli, rose, tuberose, ylang-ylang
Launched in 2023, the floral-woody unisex perfume XERJOFF Torino23 Eau de Parfum Spray is the latest creation in the successful Join The Club Collection. The timeless fragrance composition is dedicated to the renowned Nitto ATP tennis tournament in Turin, of which the Italian luxury label has been a silver sponsor since 2020. Vitalisingly fresh and enchanting floral notes characterise the dynamism, elegance and sophistication of modern tennis.

A fascinating symbiosis of freshness and elegance

XERJOFF Torino23 Eau de Parfum Spray opens with a sparkling, invigorating sequence of Sicilian bergamot, to which delicate rose fragrance lends an exclusive flair. Warm, spicy nuances of cardamom and nutmeg emphasise the elegance of the composition right from the top note. At its heart, the perfume presents itself as a characteristic representative of the Join The Club Collection, whose aim is to sensitise dreams, passions and fantasy. A bouquet of precious flowers touches all the senses with a delicately sweet fragrance. The powdery soft flavours of tuberose are joined by delicate jasmine, subtly citrusy notes of neroli and the irresistible sweetness of ylang-ylang. The base of XERJOFF Torino23 Eau de Parfum Spray from the Join The Club Collection is perfectly elegant with amber nuances, resinous cedar, tart patchouli and precious cashmere wood. Soft musk adds a touch of subtle sensuality to the fragrance.
Contents
ALCOHOL DENAT., PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), AQUA (WATER), LINALOOL, BHT, BENZYL ALCOHOL, BENZYL BENZOATE, BENZYL SALICYLATE, CITRAL, CITRONELLOL, COUMARIN, EUGENOL, FARNESOL, GERANIOL, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, ISOEUGENOL, LIMONENE
0,0
0
Customer ratings
You might also be interested in

Our service for you

*All prices incl. legal VAT; gift cards 0% VA; the shipping is free for orders over €70 euros; below that, it costs €3.99 within Germany; view international shipping costs here.
** For detailed information about the discount conditions, please refer to your personal welcome newsletter

*Cannot be redeemed for cash and cannot be combined with other promotions. Valid until 17/04/2024. Not applicable for sale items, gift cards or the brands Acqua di Parma, Bond No. 9, Chanel, Dior, Drunk Elephant, Eisenberg, Kilian Paris, Rituals, Rosendo Mateu or items labelled Luxury. No minimum order value. Publication is prohibited. Parfümerie Akzente GmbH, VAT ID No. DE813307548 District Court Stuttgart HRB 581012

Payment methods


Awarded shopping

Secure shopping

Shipping partner

parfumdreams App
parfumdreams
Facebook
Tik Tok
Instagram
Youtube

Spare 22%* auf Sonnenschutz, Pflegeprodukte und viele weitere Produkte

Menu

Parfumdreams
5 (1)

XERJOFF Join The Club Collection Torino23 Eau de Parfum Spray

Sofort lieferbar
Artnr.
180 Tage Rückgaberecht
Sicheres Einkaufen und Bezahlen
Versandkostenfrei ab 24,95 €
Produktinformation
Kopfnote
Bergamotte, Kardamom, Muskatnuss, Rose
Herznote
Jasmin, Neroli, Tuberose, Ylang-Ylang
Basisnote
Amber, Kaschmirholz, Moschus, Patchouli, Zedernholz
Duftrichtung
floral, frisch
AttNote_ss
Amber, Bergamotte, Jasmin, Kardamom, Kaschmirholz, Moschus, Muskatnuss, Neroli, Patchouli, Rose, Tuberose, Ylang-Ylang, Zedernholz
Das 2023 lancierte floral-holzige Unisex-Parfum XERJOFF Torino23 Eau de Parfum Spray ist die neueste Kreation der erfolgreichen Join The Club Collection. Die zeitlose Duftkomposition ist dem renommierten Nitto-ATP-Tennisturnier von Turin gewidmet, deren Silbersponsor das italienische Luxuslabel seit 2020 ist. Vitalisierend frische und zauberhafte florale Noten charakterisieren Dynamik, Eleganz und Raffinesse von modernem Tennis.

Eine faszinierende Symbiose von Frische und Eleganz

XERJOFF Torino23 Eau de Parfum Spray eröffnet mit einer spritzig-belebenden Sequenz von sizilianischer Bergamotte, der zarter Rosenduft ein exklusives Flair verleiht. Warme würzige Nuancen von Kardamom und Muskatnuss unterstreichen schon in der Kopfnote die Eleganz der Komposition. In seinem Herzen präsentiert sich das Parfum als charakteristischer Vertreter der Join The Club Collection, deren Anliegen es ist, Träume, Leidenschaften und Fantasie zu sensibilisieren. Ein Strauß edler Blüten berührt mit zart-süßem Duft alle Sinne. Zu den pudrig weichen Aromen der Tuberose gesellen sich zarter Jasmin, dezent zitrische Noten von Neroli und die unwiderstehliche Süße von Ylang-Ylang. Das Fundament von XERJOFF Torino23 Eau de Parfum Spray aus der Join The Club Collection gibt sich mit Bernstein-Nuancen, harziger Zeder, herbem Patchouli und kostbarem Kaschmirholz vollendet elegant. Weicher Moschus fügt dem Parfum einen Hauch dezenter Sinnlichkeit hinzu.
Inhaltsstoffe
ALCOHOL DENAT., PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), AQUA (WATER), LINALOOL, BHT, BENZYL ALCOHOL, BENZYL BENZOATE, BENZYL SALICYLATE, CITRAL, CITRONELLOL, COUMARIN, EUGENOL, FARNESOL, GERANIOL, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, ISOEUGENOL, LIMONENE
5,0
5
Kundenbewertungen

Unser Service für Sie

* Alle Preise inkl. gesetzlicher MwSt., Geschenkkarten 0% MwSt., der Versand ist über 24,95 € Euro versandkostenfrei, darunter kostet es 3,99 € innerhalb Deutschlands, Auslandsversandkosten hier ansehen.
** Genaue Rabattbedingungen finden Sie in Ihrem persönlichen Willkommens - Newsletter

*Keine Barauszahlung möglich, nicht mit anderen Aktionen kombinierbar. Gültig bis 17.04.2024, nicht gültig auf Sale-Artikel, Geschenkkarten, die Marken Acqua di Parma, Bond No. 9, Chanel, Dior, Drunk Elephant, Eisenberg, Kilian Paris, Rituals, Rosendo Mateu und Artikel mit dem Hinweis Luxury. Kein Mindestbestellwert. Veröffentlichung nicht gestattet. Parfümerie Akzente GmbH, Ust-IdNr. DE813307548 AG Stgt. HRB 581012

Zahlungsarten


Ausgezeichnet einkaufen

Sicher Einkaufen

Versandpartner

parfumdreams App
parfumdreams
Facebook
Tik Tok
Instagram
Youtube
Copyright 2024 Parfümerie Akzente GmbH