Only 48 hours! -22%* discount
Save now!

Menu

Parfumdreams
5 (3)

Goldwell Color Brilliance Shampoo

Item available for immediate delivery, in stock
Item no.
180 days return policy
Secure shopping and payment
Free shipping from 70.00 €
Product information
Goldwell Color Brilliance Shampoo for coloured hair Give your hair back its natural lightness and protect it from damaging environmental influences such as UV radiation, which can cause it to fade and age prematurely, as soon as you wash it. The Brilliance Shampoo from the Goldwell colour range has been specially developed for the care of normal to fine, coloured hair and cleanses it gently and carefully. The shampoo does not weigh the hair down and restores its natural shine. At the same time, it protects coloured hair from fading and preserves the hair colour for a longer, brilliant look. Optimum results are achieved if you also use the conditioner from the care range after washing your hair with the shampoo.

More brilliance for coloured hair

Goldwell Color Brilliance Shampoo is suitable for daily use on coloured hair because its ingredients are so mildly cleansing. The shampoo is also equipped with a UV filter. This wraps around your hair during washing and effectively protects it from the effects of aggressive UV radiation. Apply a sufficient amount of shampoo to damp hair and emulsify thoroughly. Then rinse thoroughly and continue with your hair care routine as usual.
0,0
0
Customer ratings

Our service for you

*All prices incl. legal VAT; gift cards 0% VA; the shipping is free for orders over €70 euros; below that, it costs €3.99 within Germany; view international shipping costs here.
** For detailed information about the discount conditions, please refer to your personal welcome newsletter

Cannot be redeemed for cash and cannot be combined with other promotions. Valid until 23/05/2024. Not applicable for sale items, gift cards or the brands Acqua di Parma, Bond No. 9, Chanel, Drunk Elephant, Eisenberg, Kilian Paris, Rituals, Rosendo Mateu or items labelled Luxury. No minimum order value. Publication is prohibited. Parfümerie Akzente GmbH, VAT ID No. DE813307548 District Court Stuttgart HRB 581012

Payment methods


Awarded shopping

Secure shopping

Shipping partner

parfumdreams App
parfumdreams
Facebook
Tik Tok
Instagram
Youtube

Nur 48 Std.! -22%* Rabatt

Menu

Parfumdreams
5 (3)

Goldwell Color Brilliance Shampoo

Sofort lieferbar
Artnr.
180 Tage Rückgaberecht
Sicheres Einkaufen und Bezahlen
Versandkostenfrei ab 29,95 €
Produktinformation
Bezeichnung
Brilliance Shampoo,
Linie
Color
Supralinie
Dualsenses
Goldwell Color Brilliance Shampoo für coloriertes Haar Geben Sie Ihrem Haar seine natürliche Leichtigkeit zurück und schützen Sie es schon bei der Haarwäsche vor schädigenden Umwelteinflüssen wie zum Beispiel UV-Strahlung, die es verblassen und vorzeitig altern lässt. Das Brilliance Shampoo aus der Color-Serie von Goldwell wurde speziell für die Pflege von normalem bis feinem, koloriertem Haar entwickelt und reinigt dieses sanft und schonend. Das Shampoo beschwert das Haar nicht und gibt ihm seinen natürlichen Glanz zurück. Zugleich schützt es coloriertes Haar vor dem Verblassen und konserviert die Haarfarbe für einen längeren, brillanten Look. Optimale Wirkung erzielen Sie, wenn Sie nach der Haarwäsche mit dem Shampoo auch den Conditioner der Pflegeserie verwenden.

Mehr Brillanz für coloriertes Haar

Das Goldwell Color Brilliance Shampoo ist für die tägliche Anwendung im kolorierten Haar geeignet, da seine Inhaltsstoffe so mild reinigen. Zudem ist das Shampoo mit einem UV-Filter ausgerüstet. Dieser legt sich bei der Wäsche um Ihr Haar und schützt es wirkungsvoll vor den Auswirkungen der aggressiven UV-Strahlung. Geben Sie eine ausreichende Menge des Shampoos auf das feuchte Haar und emulgieren Sie es gründlich auf. Danach bitte gründlich ausspülen und wie gewohnt mit der Haarpflege fortfahren.
Inhaltsstoffe
Water / Aqua / Eau, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Sodium Lauroyl Sarcosinate, Sodium Chloride, Lauryl Hydroxysultaine, PEG-3 Distearate, Amodimethicone, Verbascum Thapsus Extract, Octyldodecyl PCA, Sodium PCA, Salix Nigra (Willow) Bark Extract, Ethylhexylglycerin, Lactic Acid, PEG- 150 Pentaerythrityl Tetrastearate, Polyquaternium-10, PPG-2 Hydroxyethyl Cocamide, Glycerin, Panthenol, C12-14 Pareth-12, Citric Acid, Butylene Glycol, PPG-9, Disodium Distyrylbiphenyl Disulfonate, C11-15 Pareth-7, Sodium Acetate, Laureth-9, Isopropyl Alcohol, Glycoproteins, Trideceth-12, Acetic Acid, Sodium Benzoate, Benzoic Acid, Phenoxyethanol, Fragrance / Parfum, Limonene, Linalool, Amyl Cinnamal, Red 33 / C.I. 17200.
5,0
5
Kundenbewertungen
Das könnte dich auch interessieren

Unser Service für Sie

* Alle Preise inkl. gesetzlicher MwSt., Geschenkkarten 0% MwSt., der Versand ist über 29,95 € Euro versandkostenfrei, darunter kostet es 3,99 € innerhalb Deutschlands, Auslandsversandkosten hier ansehen.
** Genaue Rabattbedingungen finden Sie in Ihrem persönlichen Willkommens - Newsletter

Keine Barauszahlung möglich, nicht mit anderen Aktionen kombinierbar. Gültig bis 31.05.2024, nicht gültig auf Sale-Artikel, Geschenkkarten, die Marken Acqua di Parma, Bond No. 9, Chanel, Drunk Elephant, Eisenberg, Kilian Paris, Rituals, Rosendo Mateu und Artikel mit dem Hinweis Luxury. Kein Mindestbestellwert. Veröffentlichung nicht gestattet. Parfümerie Akzente GmbH, Ust-IdNr. DE813307548 AG Stgt. HRB 581012

Zahlungsarten


Ausgezeichnet einkaufen

Sicher Einkaufen

Versandpartner

parfumdreams App
parfumdreams
Facebook
Tik Tok
Instagram
Youtube
Copyright 2024 Parfümerie Akzente GmbH