Shop our flash sale and save 20%* on your beauty favourites

Menu

Parfumdreams
5 (1)

Schwarzkopf Professional Sun Protect 2-in-1 Treatment

Item available for immediate delivery, in stock
Item no.
180 days return policy
Secure shopping and payment
Free shipping from 70.00 €
Product information
Skin
all skin types
Characteristics
caring, colour-retaining, moisturising, nourishing, protective, regenerative
Consistency
thick
Product type
tube
Area of application
hair
Effect
glossy, silky
Hair type
coloured hair, dry hair, sun-stressed hair
With the Schwarzkopf Professional Sun Protect 2-in-1 Treatment, you can rebuild hair that has been damaged by the sun and salt water, hydrate it and give it a beautiful shine.

Nourishes the hair with buriti oil and seaweed extract

Exposure to the sun, wind, chlorine and seawater take their toll on hair. They feel brittle, look dull, are difficult to tame and the hair colour can fade. The Schwarzkopf Professional Sun Protect 2-in-1 Treatment repairs the damaged hair structure and provides the hair with lots of moisture, making it supple, soft and elastic again. The special formula of the hair treatment not only protects the hair colour from fading, but also reduces the green tinge caused by chlorinated water. The Sun Protect 2-in-1 Treatment from Schwarzkopf Professional contains buriti oil and seaweed extract, which are rich in vitamins, essential fatty acids and minerals and nourish and strengthen the hair. They provide it with long-lasting moisture, restore its elasticity and prevent hair breakage and split ends. Your hair is easy to comb and detangle and looks healthy and shiny again.
Use
This 2-in-1 treatment is a product with multiple functions. Apply a small amount to damp hair. As a conditioner, rinse thoroughly after 2 minutes. As a treatment, rinse out after 5-10 minutes.
Contents
Aqua (Water, Eau)*Cetearyl Alcohol*Glycerin*Behenamidopropyl Dimethylamine*Distearoylethyl Hydroxyethylmonium Methosulfate*Isopropyl Myristate*Citric Acid*Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil*Panthenol*Phenoxyethanol*Behentrimonium Chloride*Parfum (Fragrance)*Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter*Isopropyl Alcohol*Ceteareth-20*Ethylhexylglycerin*Linalool*Hexyl Cinnamal*Limonene*Benzyl Alcohol
0,0
0
Customer ratings

Our service for you

*All prices incl. legal VAT; gift cards 0% VA; the shipping is free for orders over €70 euros; below that, it costs €3.99 within Germany; view international shipping costs here.
** For detailed information about the discount conditions, please refer to your personal welcome newsletter

*Cannot be redeemed for cash and cannot be combined with other promotions. Valid until 25/04/2024. Not applicable for sale items, gift cards or the brands Acqua di Parma, Bond No. 9, Chanel, Dior, Drunk Elephant, Eisenberg, Kilian Paris, Rituals, Rosendo Mateu or items labelled Luxury. No minimum order value. Publication is prohibited. Parfümerie Akzente GmbH, VAT ID No. DE813307548 District Court Stuttgart HRB 581012

Payment methods


Awarded shopping

Secure shopping

Shipping partner

parfumdreams App
parfumdreams
Facebook
Tik Tok
Instagram
Youtube

22%* Rabatt auf viele Produkte

Menu

Parfumdreams
5 (1)

Schwarzkopf Professional Sun Protect 2-in-1 Treatment

Ihr Geschenk
kostenlos
Zu deiner Schwarzkopf Professional Bestellung ab 30€ schenken wir dir ein EM Leo-Fan-Halstuch!
Sofort lieferbar
Artnr.
180 Tage Rückgaberecht
Sicheres Einkaufen und Bezahlen
Versandkostenfrei ab 29,95 €
Produktinformation
Bezeichnung
2-in-1 Treatment,
Linie
Sun Protect
Supralinie
BC Bonacure
Haut
alle Hauttypen
Eigenschaft
aufbauend, farberhaltend, feuchtigkeitsspendend, nährend, pflegend, schützend
Konsistenz
dickflüssig
Produkttyp
Tube
Anwendungsbereich
Haare
Effekt
glanzverleihend, seidig
Haartyp
Coloriertes Haar, Sonnengestresstes Haar, Trockenes Haar
Mit dem Schwarzkopf Professional Sun Protect 2-in-1 Treatment bauen Sie Haare, die durch Sonne und Salzwasser geschädigt sind, wieder auf, hydratisieren sie und schenken ihnen einen schönen Glanz.

Pflegt das Haar mit Buriti-Öl und Seealgen-Extrakt

Sonnenbestrahlung, Wind, Chlor- und Meerwasser setzen den Haaren stark zu. Sie fühlen sich spröde an, sehen stumpf aus, sind nur schwer zu bändigen und die Haarfarbe kann ausbleichen. Mit dem Schwarzkopf Professional Sun Protect 2-in-1 Treatment reparieren Sie die geschädigte Haarstruktur und schenken den Haaren viel Feuchtigkeit, sodass sie wieder geschmeidig weich und elastisch werden. Durch die spezielle Rezeptur der Haarkur wird die Haarfarbe nicht nur vor dem Ausbleichen geschützt, auch ein durch Chlorwasser hervorgerufener Grünstich wird reduziert. Das Sun Protect 2-in-1 Treatment von Schwarzkopf Professional enthält Buriti-Öl und Seealgen-Extrakt, die reich an Vitaminen, essenziellen Fettsäuren und Mineralien sind und das Haar nähren und kräftigen. Sie versorgen es lang anhaltend mit Feuchtigkeit, geben ihm seine Elastizität zurück und beugen hierdurch Haarbruch und Spliss vor. Ihre Haare lassen sich leicht kämmen und entwirren und sehen wieder gesund und glänzend aus.
Anwendung
Dieses 2-in-1 Treatment ist ein Produkt mit mehreren Funktionen. Eine kleine Menge auf das feuchte Haar auftragen. Als Conditioner nach 2 Minuten gründlich ausspülen. Als Treatment nach 5-10 Min. ausspülen.
Inhaltsstoffe
Aqua (Water, Eau)*Cetearyl Alcohol*Glycerin*Behenamidopropyl Dimethylamine*Distearoylethyl Hydroxyethylmonium Methosulfate*Isopropyl Myristate*Citric Acid*Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil*Panthenol*Phenoxyethanol*Behentrimonium Chloride*Parfum (Fragrance)*Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter*Isopropyl Alcohol*Ceteareth-20*Ethylhexylglycerin*Linalool*Hexyl Cinnamal*Limonene*Benzyl Alcohol
5,0
5
Kundenbewertungen

Unser Service für Sie

* Alle Preise inkl. gesetzlicher MwSt., Geschenkkarten 0% MwSt., der Versand ist über 29,95 € Euro versandkostenfrei, darunter kostet es 3,99 € innerhalb Deutschlands, Auslandsversandkosten hier ansehen.
** Genaue Rabattbedingungen finden Sie in Ihrem persönlichen Willkommens - Newsletter

*Keine Barauszahlung möglich, nicht mit anderen Aktionen kombinierbar. Gültig bis 17.06.2024, nicht gültig auf Sale-Artikel, Geschenkkarten, die Marken Acqua di Parma, Bond No. 9, Chanel, Drunk Elephant, Eisenberg, Kilian Paris, Rituals, Rosendo Mateu und Artikel mit dem Hinweis Luxury. Kein Mindestbestellwert. Veröffentlichung nicht gestattet. Parfümerie Akzente GmbH, Ust-IdNr. DE813307548 AG Stgt. HRB 581012

Zahlungsarten


Ausgezeichnet einkaufen

Sicher Einkaufen

Versandpartner

parfumdreams App
parfumdreams
Facebook
Tik Tok
Instagram
Youtube
Copyright 2024 Parfümerie Akzente GmbH