Only 48 hours! -22%* discount
Save now!

Menu

Parfumdreams
5 (114)

Nuxe Huile Prodigieuse Huile Prodigieuse

Item available for immediate delivery, in stock
Item no.
180 days return policy
Secure shopping and payment
Free shipping from 70.00 €
Product information
Skin
all skin types
Characteristics
nourishing, repairing
Fragrance
exotic, floral, fruity
Consistency
oil
Product label
paraben-free, paraffin-free, silicone-free, sulphate-free, vegan
Product type
pump bottle
Area of application
body, face, hair
Effect
glossy
Finish
satin
With the Huile Prodigieuse Huile Prodigieuse from Nuxe, you can bring a true cult product into your home. The rich multifunctional oil nourishes and repairs the skin and hair and makes them wonderfully supple. Since 2017, the oil has been enriched with pampering Tsubaki oil. Thanks to the innovative formulation with an antioxidant effect, the dry oil gives the face, body and hair a kind of protective shield that shields them from fine dust. Even stretch marks can be minimised with this particularly fast-absorbing oil. The drying oil also delights with a sensual fragrance that envelops the entire body.

Possible uses of the Huile Prodigieuse from Nuxe

The dry oil can be applied all year round to the face, body and hair. For facial care, apply the oil once a day with smoothing movements from the centre of the face towards the contours. The dry oil can be used on its own or mixed with your usual skincare regime. To care for the body, massage the oil into the desired areas and onto stretch marks using circular movements. For hair care, the multifunctional oil is applied generously to the hair like a mask once or twice a week before shampooing and left to work in for 10 minutes. To care for dry ends, apply a few drops of the oil to the fingers and comb through the hair.
Contents
COCO-CAPRYLATE/CAPRATE*, MACADAMIA INTEGRIFOLIA SEED OIL*, DICAPRYLYL ETHER*, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE*, PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS (SWEET ALMOND) OIL*, CORYLUS AVELLANA (HAZELNUT) SEED OIL*, CAMELLIA OLEIFERA SEED OIL*, PARFUM/FRAGRANCE, CAMELLIA JAPONICA SEED OIL*, TOCOPHEROL*, ARGANIA SPINOSA KERNEL OIL*, BORAGO OFFICINALIS SEED OIL*, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL*, ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS (ROSEMARY) LEAF EXTRACT*, POLYGLYCERYL-3 DIISOSTEARATE*, ASCORBIC ACID*, SOLANUM LYCOPERSICUM (TOMATO) FRUIT EXTRACT*, LINALOOL, LIMONENE, CITRONELLOL, GERANIOL [N2212/B] * Origine naturelle.
0,0
0
Customer ratings

Our service for you

*All prices incl. legal VAT; gift cards 0% VA; the shipping is free for orders over €70 euros; below that, it costs €3.99 within Germany; view international shipping costs here.
** For detailed information about the discount conditions, please refer to your personal welcome newsletter

Cannot be redeemed for cash and cannot be combined with other promotions. Valid until 23/05/2024. Not applicable for sale items, gift cards or the brands Acqua di Parma, Bond No. 9, Chanel, Drunk Elephant, Eisenberg, Kilian Paris, Rituals, Rosendo Mateu or items labelled Luxury. No minimum order value. Publication is prohibited. Parfümerie Akzente GmbH, VAT ID No. DE813307548 District Court Stuttgart HRB 581012

Payment methods


Awarded shopping

Secure shopping

Shipping partner

parfumdreams App
parfumdreams
Facebook
Tik Tok
Instagram
Youtube

Nur 48 Std.! -22%* Rabatt

Menu

Parfumdreams
5 (114)

Nuxe Huile Prodigieuse Huile Prodigieuse

Sofort lieferbar
Artnr.
180 Tage Rückgaberecht
Sicheres Einkaufen und Bezahlen
Versandkostenfrei ab 29,95 €
Produktinformation
Haut
alle Hauttypen
Eigenschaft
nährend, reparierend
Duftrichtung
blumig, exotisch, fruchtig
Konsistenz
Öl
Produktauszeichnung
parabenfrei, paraffinfrei, silikonfrei, sulfatfrei, vegan
Produkttyp
Pumpflakon
Anwendungsbereich
Gesicht, Haare, Körper
Effekt
glanzverleihend
Finish
satin
Mit dem Huile Prodigieuse Huile Prodigieuse von Nuxe holen Sie sich ein wahres Kultprodukt nach Hause. Das reichhaltige Multifunktionsöl nährt und repariert Haut und Haar und sorgt für herrliche Geschmeidigkeit. Seit 2017 ist das Öl mit dem verwöhnenden Tsubaki-Öl angereichert. Dank der innovativen Formulierung mit antioxidativer Wirkung verleiht das Trockenöl Gesicht, Körper und Haar eine Art Schutzschild, der es vor Feinstaub schützt. Sogar Dehnungsstreifen lassen sich mit diesem besonders schnell einziehenden Öl mildern. Begeistern kann das Trockenöl zudem mit einem sinnlichen Duft, der den gesamten Körper einhüllt.

Anwendungsmöglichkeiten des Huile Prodigieuse von Nuxe

Das Trockenöl kann ganzjährig auf Gesicht, Körper und Haar aufgetragen werden. Zur Gesichtspflege wird das Öl einmal täglich mit glättenden Bewegungen aus der Gesichtsmitte Richtung Konturen aufgetragen. Das Trockenöl lässt sich alleine anwenden und kann mit der üblichen Pflege vermischt werden. Um den Körper zu pflegen, wird das Öl mit kreisenden Bewegungen in die gewünschten Bereiche und auf Dehnungsstreifen einmassiert. Zur Haarpflege wird das Multifunktionsöl ein- bis zweimal wöchentlich vor dem Haarewaschen wie eine Maske großzügig auf das Haar aufgetragen und 10 Minuten einwirken gelassen. Zur Pflege trockener Spitzen ein paar Tropfen des Öls auf die Finger geben und das Haar durchkämmen.
Inhaltsstoffe
COCO-CAPRYLATE/CAPRATE*, MACADAMIA INTEGRIFOLIA SEED OIL*, DICAPRYLYL ETHER*, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE*, PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS (SWEET ALMOND) OIL*, CORYLUS AVELLANA (HAZELNUT) SEED OIL*, CAMELLIA OLEIFERA SEED OIL*, PARFUM/FRAGRANCE, CAMELLIA JAPONICA SEED OIL*, TOCOPHEROL*, ARGANIA SPINOSA KERNEL OIL*, BORAGO OFFICINALIS SEED OIL*, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL*, ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS (ROSEMARY) LEAF EXTRACT*, POLYGLYCERYL-3 DIISOSTEARATE*, ASCORBIC ACID*, SOLANUM LYCOPERSICUM (TOMATO) FRUIT EXTRACT*, LINALOOL, LIMONENE, CITRONELLOL, GERANIOL [N2212/B] * Origine naturelle.
4,5
4
Kundenbewertungen
Das könnte dich auch interessieren

Unser Service für Sie

* Alle Preise inkl. gesetzlicher MwSt., Geschenkkarten 0% MwSt., der Versand ist über 29,95 € Euro versandkostenfrei, darunter kostet es 3,99 € innerhalb Deutschlands, Auslandsversandkosten hier ansehen.
** Genaue Rabattbedingungen finden Sie in Ihrem persönlichen Willkommens - Newsletter

Keine Barauszahlung möglich, nicht mit anderen Aktionen kombinierbar. Gültig bis 23.05.2024, nicht gültig auf Sale-Artikel, Geschenkkarten, die Marken Acqua di Parma, Bond No. 9, Chanel, Drunk Elephant, Eisenberg, Kilian Paris, Rituals, Rosendo Mateu und Artikel mit dem Hinweis Luxury. Kein Mindestbestellwert. Veröffentlichung nicht gestattet. Parfümerie Akzente GmbH, Ust-IdNr. DE813307548 AG Stgt. HRB 581012

Zahlungsarten


Ausgezeichnet einkaufen

Sicher Einkaufen

Versandpartner

parfumdreams App
parfumdreams
Facebook
Tik Tok
Instagram
Youtube
Copyright 2024 Parfümerie Akzente GmbH