Save 22%* + 10% *** with Premium

Menu

Parfumdreams
0 (0)

SENSAI Colours Styling Eyebrow Pencil

Item available for immediate delivery, in stock
Item no.
180 days return policy
Secure shopping and payment
Free shipping from 70.00 €
Product information
Description
Styling Eyebrow Pencil,
Range
Colours
Product sub-line
Make-up
Area of application
eyebrows
Do you dream of elegantly defined eyebrows with a perfect curve? The Styling Eyebrow Pencil from SENSAI will make your dream come true. The creamy formula and oval-shaped pencil make it possible to fill in your brows perfectly. The pencil has a spiral-shaped brush that shapes and styles your eyebrows in just one step. It is easy to use: First draw the desired eyebrow with the Styling Eyebrow Pencil and then blend in the colour for a natural look with the brush.

SENSAI – luxurious make-up & colours

With exclusive silk cosmetics, SENSAI is setting new standards in the anti-aging market. Perfumes, cosmetics and care products contain luxurious silk, which nourishes the skin with its extraordinary power. Silk stimulates hyaluronic acid production and infuses the skin with valuable moisture. The cosmetics brand combines time-honoured beauty rituals with extraordinary textures and innovative technology. With the Styling Eyebrow Pencil, you can define your eyebrows perfectly. The make-up emphasises the natural beauty of the skin and ensures a youthful and fresh appearance. The brand's product range is particularly varied: exciting colours, nurturing foundations, eyebrow pencils, eyeliners and much more.
Contents
Mica-Stearic Acid-Triethylhexanoin-Hydrogenated Castor Oil-Synthetic Fluorphlogopite-Sucrose Tetrastearate Triacetate-Phytosteryl/Isostearyl/Cetyl/Stearyl/Behenyl Dimer Dilinoleate-Rhus Succedanea Fruit Wax-Sorbitan Sesquioleate-Talc-Aluminum Hydroxide-Tocopherol-Serica Powder-Silica-Sodium Hyaluronate-Methicone-Hydrolyzed Silk-Phenoxyethanol-May Contain(+/-) : CI 77120-CI 77491-CI 77492-CI 77499-CI 77891
0,0
0
Customer ratings
You might also be interested in

Our service for you

*All prices incl. legal VAT; gift cards 0% VA; the shipping is free for orders over €70 euros; below that, it costs €3.99 within Germany; view international shipping costs here.
** For detailed information about the discount conditions, please refer to your personal welcome newsletter

*The discount is already deducted directly from the item and is only valid on selected items. No code is necessary. Valid until 24/06/2024.

******The Premium discount cannot be applied to gift cards. All other terms and conditions can be found at https://en.parfumdreams.de/parfumdreams-premium

Payment methods


Awarded shopping

Secure shopping

Shipping partner

parfumdreams App
parfumdreams
Facebook
Tik Tok
Instagram
Youtube

20%* Rabatt zur Festival Season

Menu

Parfumdreams
0 (0)

SENSAI Colours Styling Eyebrow Pencil

Sofort lieferbar
Artnr.
Außer den Standardzahlungen akzeptieren wir auch
PayPalBarzahlenKlarna RechnungMasterCardVisa
180 Tage Rückgaberecht
Sicheres Einkaufen und Bezahlen
Versandkostenfrei ab 29,95 €
Produktinformation
Bezeichnung
Styling Eyebrow Pencil,
Linie
Colours
Supralinie
Make-up
Anwendungsbereich
Augenbrauen
Sie träumen von sanft definierten Augenbrauen mit einem perfekten Schwung? Der Styling Eyebrow Pencil der Marke SENSAI erfüllt Ihren Wunsch. Durch die cremige Formel und die ovale Mine ist ein optimales Nachzeichnen garantiert. Der Pencil verfügt über ein spiralförmiges Bürstchen, das Ihre Augenbrauen in nur einem Schritt formt und stylt. Die Anwendung ist einfach: Zeichnen Sie zunächst die gewünschte Augenbraue mit dem Styling Eyebrow Pencil und blenden Sie danach die Farbe für einen natürlichen Look mit dem Bürstchen aus.

SENSAI - Luxuriöses Make-up & Colours

Mit exklusiver Seidenkosmetik setzt die Marke SENSAI auf dem Anti-Aging-Markt neue Maßstäbe. Parfums, Kosmetik und Pflegeprodukte enthalten luxuriöse Seide, welche die Haut mit ihrer außergewöhnlichen Kraft pflegt. Seide regt die Hyaluronproduktion an und spendet der Haut wertvolle Feuchtigkeit. Die Kosmetikmarke vereint altbewährte Schönheitsrituale mit außergewöhnlichen Texturen und innovativer Technologie. Mit dem Styling Eyebrow Pencil können Sie Ihre Augenbrauen perfekt definieren. Das Make-up unterstreicht die natürliche Schönheit der Haut und sorgt für ein jugendliches und frisches Aussehen. Die Produktpalette der Marke ist besonders abwechslungsreich: Aufregende Colours, pflegende Foundations, Eye Brow Pencils, Eyeliner und vieles mehr wird geboten.
Inhaltsstoffe
Mica-Stearic Acid-Triethylhexanoin-Hydrogenated Castor Oil-Synthetic Fluorphlogopite-Sucrose Tetrastearate Triacetate-Phytosteryl/Isostearyl/Cetyl/Stearyl/Behenyl Dimer Dilinoleate-Rhus Succedanea Fruit Wax-Sorbitan Sesquioleate-Talc-Aluminum Hydroxide-Tocopherol-Serica Powder-Silica-Sodium Hyaluronate-Methicone-Hydrolyzed Silk-Phenoxyethanol-May Contain(+/-) : CI 77120-CI 77491-CI 77492-CI 77499-CI 77891
0,0
0
Kundenbewertungen
Das könnte dich auch interessieren

Unser Service für Sie

* Alle Preise inkl. gesetzlicher MwSt., Geschenkkarten 0% MwSt., der Versand ist über 29,95 € Euro versandkostenfrei, darunter kostet es 3,99 € innerhalb Deutschlands, Auslandsversandkosten hier ansehen.
** Genaue Rabattbedingungen finden Sie in Ihrem persönlichen Willkommens - Newsletter

Rabatt ist bereits direkt am Artikel abgezogen und gilt nur auf ausgewählte Artikel. Es ist kein Code notwendig. Gültig bis 23.07.2024.

Zahlungsarten


Ausgezeichnet einkaufen

Sicher Einkaufen

Versandpartner

parfumdreams App
parfumdreams
Facebook
Tik Tok
Instagram
Youtube
Copyright 2024 Parfümerie Akzente GmbH