SALE
Armani - Crema Nera - Crema Nera Extrema Supreme Balancing Oil-In-Gel Cleansing Moisturizer Armani - Crema Nera - Crema Nera Extrema Supreme Balancing Oil-In-Gel Cleansing Moisturizer

Crema Nera
Supreme Balancing Oil-In-Gel Cleansing Moisturizer Crema Nera Extrema by Armani

0
 
150 ml
-25%

BP: €47.50* / 100 ml 150 ml

Item available for immediate delivery, in stock

€71.25*
€95.00*
Sold out
 
Item no, 767384

Customers also bought

Description by Crema Nera Supreme Balancing Oil-In-Gel Cleansing Moisturizer Crema Nera Extrema by Armani

High quality care from Armani that wows you from the first use with a relaxing feeling on the skin. Supreme Balancing Oil-In-Gel Cleansing Moisturiser, which provides the skin with an extra dose of moisture, is one of the exquisite care products from the famous cosmetics company. The light oil-in-gel for cleansing sensitive skin is a modern moisturiser that thoroughly cleanses the skin of all environmental impurities. This Armani care product even completely removes waterproof make-up. After use, the complexion captivates with a radiant glow. Women love the gentle feeling of freshness on their skin. This face care product cleanses without drying out the skin.

Supreme Balancing Oil-In-Gel Cleansing Moisturiser – gentle care by Armani

With regular use of this facial care product, the skin from the forehead to the chin to the décolleté regains its natural balance. That’s why Supreme Balancing Oil-In-Gel Cleansing Moisturiser is also the ideal complement to your individual daily care routine. After cleansing with this moisturiser, the skin is optimally prepared to absorb further valuable ingredients. The innovative cleansing moisturiser is presented in a handy pump dispenser. Dose by dose of the exclusive cleansing gel is taken from the dispenser in the morning and evening for deep cleansing of the skin.

Questions about the product?

Contents by Crema Nera Supreme Balancing Oil-In-Gel Cleansing Moisturizer Crema Nera Extrema by Armani

GLYCERIN • AQUA / WATER • ISOPROPYL MYRISTATE • CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE • SUCROSE MYRISTATE • DICAPRYLYL CARBONATE • PHENOXYETHANOL • AMMONIUM POLYACRYLDIMETHYLTAURAMIDE / AMMONIUM POLYACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE • DISODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE • ZEA MAYS OIL / CORN OIL • PRUNUS ARMENIACA KERNEL OIL / APRICOT KERNEL OIL • PASSIFLORA EDULIS OIL / PASSIFLORA EDULIS SEED OIL • ORYZA SATIVA BRAN OIL / RICE BRAN OIL • SALICYLIC ACID • NIGELLA SATIVA / NIGELLA SATIVA SEED OIL • ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER • CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE • MICA • SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE • HEXYL CINNAMAL • LINALOOL • BENZYL SALICYLATE • ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE • BENZYL ALCOHOL • CITRONELLOL • CI 77491 / IRON OXIDES • TREHALOSE • TAMARINDUS INDICA SEED POLYSACCHARIDE • MYROTHAMNUS FLABELLIFOLIA LEAF EXTRACT • PARFUM / FRAGRANCE (F.I.L. B160436/2)..

Customer ratings
0 (0 Customer ratings)

*contains reviews from the international parfumdreams shops

Star iconStar iconStar iconStar iconStar icon

Armani - Crema Nera - Supreme Balancing Oil-In-Gel Cleansing Moisturizer Armani - Crema Nera - Supreme Balancing Oil-In-Gel Cleansing Moisturizer

Crema Nera
Supreme Balancing Oil-In-Gel Cleansing Moisturizer von Armani

0
 
150 ml
-20%

GP: 50,63 €* / 100 ml 150 ml

75,95 €*
95,00 €*
Ausverkauft
 
Artnr. 767384

Bestsellers

Beschreibung von Crema Nera Supreme Balancing Oil-In-Gel Cleansing Moisturizer von Armani

Hochwertige Pflege von Armani überzeugt schon bei der ersten Anwendung mit einem entspannenden Gefühl auf der Haut. Auch der Supreme Balancing Oil-In-Gel Cleansing Moisturizer, der die Haut mit einer Extra-Portion Feuchtigkeitspflege versorgt, gehört zu den feinen Pflegeprodukten des berühmten Kosmetikhauses. Das leichte Oil-in-Gel für die Reinigung sensibler Haut ist eine moderne Feuchtigkeitspflege, die die Haut gründlich von allen umweltbedingten Verunreinigungen befreit. Sogar wasserfestes Make-up wird mit dieser Armani-Pflege restlos entfernt. Nach der Anwendung begeistert der Teint mit einem strahlenden Glanz. Damen lieben das sanfte Gefühl der Frische auf ihrer Haut. Diese Gesichtspflege reinigt, ohne die Haut auszutrocknen.

Supreme Balancing Oil-In-Gel Cleansing Moisturizer - sanfte Pflege von Armani

Bei regelmäßiger Anwendung dieser Gesichtspflege findet die Haut von der Stirn über das Kinn bis zum Dekolletee wieder zu ihrem natürlichen Gleichgewicht zurück. Daher ist der Supreme Balancing Oil-In-Gel Cleansing Moisturizer auch die ideale Ergänzung zur individuellen Tagespflege. Nach der Reinigung mit dieser Feuchtigkeitspflege ist die Haut optimal auf die Aufnahme weiterer wertvoller Inhaltsstoffe vorbereitet. Der innovative Cleansing Moisturizer ist in einen praktischen Pumpspender abgefüllt. Portion für Portion des exklusiven Reinigungsgels wird dem Spender am Morgen und am Abend für die tiefenwirksame Reinigung der Haut entnommen.

Fragen zum Produkt?

Inhaltsstoffe von Crema Nera Supreme Balancing Oil-In-Gel Cleansing Moisturizer von Armani

GLYCERIN • AQUA / WATER • ISOPROPYL MYRISTATE • CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE • SUCROSE MYRISTATE • DICAPRYLYL CARBONATE • PHENOXYETHANOL • AMMONIUM POLYACRYLDIMETHYLTAURAMIDE / AMMONIUM POLYACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE • DISODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE • ZEA MAYS OIL / CORN OIL • PRUNUS ARMENIACA KERNEL OIL / APRICOT KERNEL OIL • PASSIFLORA EDULIS OIL / PASSIFLORA EDULIS SEED OIL • ORYZA SATIVA BRAN OIL / RICE BRAN OIL • SALICYLIC ACID • NIGELLA SATIVA / NIGELLA SATIVA SEED OIL • ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER • CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE • MICA • SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE • HEXYL CINNAMAL • LINALOOL • BENZYL SALICYLATE • ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE • BENZYL ALCOHOL • CITRONELLOL • CI 77491 / IRON OXIDES • TREHALOSE • TAMARINDUS INDICA SEED POLYSACCHARIDE • MYROTHAMNUS FLABELLIFOLIA LEAF EXTRACT • PARFUM / FRAGRANCE (F.I.L. B160436/2)..

Kundenbewertungen
0 (0 Kundenbewertungen)