-15% off almost everything + gift for you*

Do you like doing something nice for others and do you always think of your loved ones when shopping? Now it's all about you – treat yourself to something nice. With our discount, you can make some real savings. To make sure you get your money's worth, we'll surprise you with up to three randomly selected mini products when you place your next order. Stock up on suitable self-care products and we’ll treat you to some extra gifts.

 

*The discount is already deducted directly from the item and is only valid on selected items. No code is necessary. Up to three randomly selected GWPs (gifts with purchase) per order with a minimum order value of 79€. Products may differ from the image. Valid until 28/08/2022. Parfümerie Akzente GmbH, VAT ID No. DE813307548 AG Stgt. HRB 581012

 
 

Self-care & me-time

Do yourself a favour and treat yourself to some time off! We’ve put together a selection of products for you to brighten up your self-care and me-time.

 

Our favourite care products

Our face care favourites

Yope Moon Spa Night Cream

Beautiful skin overnight? No longer just in your dreams, because the innovative Moon Spa Night Cream from Yope regenerates and relaxes the skin while you sleep and lets you start the day with skin that feels amazing. Plus the cream is completely vegan and is made of 97% natural ingredients that give your skin all the nutrients it needs – perfect for treating yourself and enjoying some real pampering.
Show product

Further favourites

 

The newsletter for beauty fans

With the parfumdreams newsletter, you'll always be the first to know about our offers, discount promotions and new arrivals. Sign up for our newsletter now and you’ll never miss a thing. We’ll fill you in on the latest trends, promotions and competitions! What's more, you can also look forward to tips on the hottest make-up looks, the season's must-haves and gift guides you won’t want to miss.

Sign up here

-20% auf fast alles + Geschenk für dich*

Du freust dich, anderen etwas Gutes zu tun und denkst beim Einkaufen immer an deine Liebsten? Jetzt bist du selbst an der Reihe, gönne dir selbst etwas Schönes. Mit unserem Rabatt kannst du dabei ordentlich sparen. Damit du auch auf deine kosten kommst, überraschen wir dich bei deiner Bestellung mit bis zu drei zufällig ausgewählten Mini-Produkten. Versorge dich mit passenden Self-Care Produkten und lass dich zusätzlich von uns beschenken.

 

**Rabatt ist bereits direkt am Artikel abgezogen und gilt nur auf ausgewählte Artikel. Es ist kein Code notwendig.Pro Bestellung 1 GWP bei einem Mindestbestellwert von 79€. Nur solange der Vorrat reicht. Produkte können von der Abbildung abweichen. Gültig bis 09.10.2022. Parfümerie Akzente GmbH, Ust-IdNr. DE813307548 AG Stgt. HRB 581012

 
 

Self-Care & Me-time

Tu dir selbst etwas Gutes und gönne dir eine Auszeit. Wir haben für dich eine Auswahl an Produkten zusammengestellt, die deine Self-Care- und Me-Time verschönern.

 

Unsere liebsten Pflegeprodukte

Unsere Gesichtspflege Favoriten

Yope Moon Spa Night Cream

Schöne Haut über Nacht? Das muss kein Traum bleiben, denn die innovative Moon Spa Night Cream von Yope regeneriert und entspannt die Haut, während du schläfst, und lässt dich mit einem angenehmen Hautgefühl in den neuen Tag starten. Dabei ist diese Hautpflege komplett vegan und besteht zu 97% aus natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen, die deiner Haut die Nährstoffe geben, die sie braucht - perfekt um sich selbst etwas Gutes zu tun und sich zu verwöhnen.
Zum Produkt

Weitere Favoriten

 

Der Newsletter für Beauty-Fans 🤍

Mit dem parfumdreams-Newsletter wirst du immer als Erste/r über Angebote, Rabattaktionen und Neuigkeiten informiert. Melde dich jetzt für unseren Newsletter an und verpasse nichts mehr. Wir versorgen dich mit den neuesten Trends, Aktionen und Gewinnspielen! Dazu erwarten dich Tipps zu den angesagtesten Make-up-Looks, Must-haves der Saison und Geschenke-Guides, die du nicht verpassen solltest.

Hier geht's zur Anmeldung