Offer ends 23:59 pm: 22%* discount on lots of items
Save now!

Menu

Parfumdreams
5 (2)

Aveda Shampoo Rosemary Mint Purifying Shampoo

Item available for immediate delivery, in stock
Item no.
180 days return policy
Secure shopping and payment
Free shipping from 70.00 €
Product information
Description
Purifying Shampoo, Rosemary Mint
Range
Shampoo
Product sub-line
Hair Care
Aveda is known for its unique care products, which are predominantly based on natural essences. The Purifying Shampoo is a nourishing shampoo that consists of 97% natural ingredients. Its innovative formulation with micelles and white vinegar ensures gentle but thorough cleansing. Dust, sebum and other dirt are reliably removed from the scalp and hair without irritating them further.

Give your hair plenty of elasticity and a silky, shimmering shine

Squeaky clean hair - who wouldn't want that? With the Purifying Shampoo from Aveda, you can achieve such a hair feeling in a completely natural way. While the micelles remove all types of impurities without affecting the balance of your skin and hair, the green mint, peppermint and rosemary flavour provides an invigorating boost of freshness without weighing your hair down. Your hair reveals its natural, seductive shine. For a perfect care result with all the power that nature has to offer, combine the shampoo with the matching conditioner from Aveda.
Contents
 Water\Aqua\Eau , Sodium Coco-Sulfate , Glycerin , Lauramidopropyl Betaine , Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Leaf Extract , Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract , Babassuamidopropyl Betaine , Vinegar\Acetum\Vinaigre , Camphor , Menthol , Cocamidopropylamine Oxide , Stearamidopropyl Dimethylamine , Polyquaternium-4 , Fragrance Parfum , Geraniol , Linalool , Limonene , Isoeugenol , Citric Acid , Sodium Chloride , Sodium Gluconate , Benzoic Acid , Phenoxyethanol 
0,0
0
Customer ratings

Our service for you

*All prices incl. legal VAT; gift cards 0% VA; the shipping is free for orders over €70 euros; below that, it costs €3.99 within Germany; view international shipping costs here.
** For detailed information about the discount conditions, please refer to your personal welcome newsletter

*Cannot be redeemed for cash and cannot be combined with other promotions. Valid until 29/05/2024. Not applicable for sale items, gift cards or the brands Acqua di Parma, Bond No. 9, Chanel, Drunk Elephant, Eisenberg, Kilian Paris, Rituals, Rosendo Mateu or items labelled Luxury. No minimum order value. Publication is prohibited. Parfümerie Akzente GmbH, VAT ID No. DE813307548 District Court Stuttgart HRB 581012

Payment methods


Awarded shopping

Secure shopping

Shipping partner

parfumdreams App
parfumdreams
Facebook
Tik Tok
Instagram
Youtube

Nur bis 23:59 Uhr: -22%* Rabatt auf viele Produkte

Menu

Parfumdreams
5 (2)

Aveda Shampoo Rosemary Mint Purifying Shampoo

Sofort lieferbar
Artnr.
180 Tage Rückgaberecht
Sicheres Einkaufen und Bezahlen
Versandkostenfrei ab 29,95 €
Produktinformation
Bezeichnung
Purifying Shampoo, Rosemary Mint
Linie
Shampoo
Supralinie
Hair Care
Aveda ist bekannt für seine einzigartigen Pflegeprodukte, die ihren Ursprung überwiegend in natürlichen Essenzen haben. Das Purifying Shampoo ist ein pflegendes Shampoo, das zu 97% aus natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen besteht. Seine innovative Formulierung mit Mizellen und weißem Essig sorgt für eine sanfte, aber gründliche Reinigung. Staub, Talg und sonstige Verschmutzungen werden zuverlässig von der Kopfhaut und den Haaren gelöst, ohne diese zusätzlich zu reizen.

Verleihen Sie Ihrem Haar viel Elastizität und einen seidig schimmernden Glanz

Quietschend saubere Haare - wer wünscht sich das nicht. Mit dem Purifying Shampoo von Aveda gelingt Ihnen ein solches Haargefühl auf ganz natürliche Weise. Während die Mizellen jede Art der Verunreinigung abtragen, ohne dabei das Gleichgewicht von Haut und Haaren zu beeinträchtigen, sorgt das Aroma aus Grüner Minze, Pfefferminze und Rosmarin für einen belebenden Frischekick, ohne Ihr Haar zu beschweren. Ihr Haar offenbart Ihnen seinen ganz natürlichen, verführerischen Glanz. Für ein perfektes Pflegeergebnis mit der ganzen Kraft, die die Natur Ihnen zu bieten hat, kombinieren Sie das Shampoo mit dem passenden Conditioner von Aveda.
Inhaltsstoffe
 Water\Aqua\Eau , Sodium Coco-Sulfate , Glycerin , Lauramidopropyl Betaine , Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Leaf Extract , Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract , Babassuamidopropyl Betaine , Vinegar\Acetum\Vinaigre , Camphor , Menthol , Cocamidopropylamine Oxide , Stearamidopropyl Dimethylamine , Polyquaternium-4 , Fragrance Parfum , Geraniol , Linalool , Limonene , Isoeugenol , Citric Acid , Sodium Chloride , Sodium Gluconate , Benzoic Acid , Phenoxyethanol 
5,0
5
Kundenbewertungen

Unser Service für Sie

* Alle Preise inkl. gesetzlicher MwSt., Geschenkkarten 0% MwSt., der Versand ist über 29,95 € Euro versandkostenfrei, darunter kostet es 3,99 € innerhalb Deutschlands, Auslandsversandkosten hier ansehen.
** Genaue Rabattbedingungen finden Sie in Ihrem persönlichen Willkommens - Newsletter

Keine Barauszahlung möglich, nicht mit anderen Aktionen kombinierbar. Gültig bis 13.06.2024, nicht gültig auf Sale-Artikel, Geschenkkarten, die Marken Acqua di Parma, Bond No. 9, Chanel, Drunk Elephant, Eisenberg, Kilian Paris, Rituals, Rosendo Mateu und Artikel mit dem Hinweis Luxury. Kein Mindestbestellwert. Veröffentlichung nicht gestattet. Parfümerie Akzente GmbH, Ust-IdNr. DE813307548 AG Stgt. HRB 581012

Zahlungsarten


Ausgezeichnet einkaufen

Sicher Einkaufen

Versandpartner

parfumdreams App
parfumdreams
Facebook
Tik Tok
Instagram
Youtube
Copyright 2024 Parfümerie Akzente GmbH