Subscribe to our newsletter and save 21%**

Menu

Parfumdreams
4 (1)

Aveda Treatment Botanical Repair Strenghtening Leave-In Treatment

Item available for immediate delivery, in stock
Item no.
PayPalMasterCardVisa
180 days return policy
Secure shopping and payment
Free shipping from 70.00 €
Product information
Description
Strenghtening Leave-In Treatment, Botanical Repair
Range
Treatment
Product sub-line
Hair Care
Characteristics
anti-breakage, anti-frizz, protective, repairing, strengthening
Fragrance
floral
Product label
clean beauty, no animal testing, vegan
Area of application
hair
Hair type
all hair types
The innovative Botanical Repair Strengthening Leave-In Treatment from the cosmetics company Aveda penetrates through all three layers of the hair to the core of the hair structure. There, the highly effective treatment repairs the fine hair fibre, leaving hair with a healthy shine after every application. The cosmetics label Aveda has developed this 3-layer hair repair technology exclusively with vegan ingredients. Over 98 per cent of the ingredients in the modern care formula are of natural origin. The sand-ginger care component in particular protects the hair from the dreaded UV rays. The treatment, which is suitable for all hair types, is also free from silicone, sulphate cleansers and animal testing.

Botanical Repair Strengthening Leave-In Treatment for a strong hair structure

The sophisticated care complex of this effective plant-based hair treatment is made up of avocado, green tea and sacha inchi seed oils as well as corn and coconut extracts. This combination of exquisite ingredients visibly and tangibly strengthens the hair. Aveda also offers a shampoo, conditioner and rich mask to go with the intensively nourishing treatment. The light Botanical Repair Strengthening Leave-In Treatment from the handy tube is best applied evenly to towel-dried hair after thorough cleansing. Ladies can remove each portion from the green tube neatly according to the length of their hair.
Contents
Water\Aqua\Eau, Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate, Sodium Methyl Cocoyl Taurate, Sodium Lauryl Sulfoacetate, Propanediol, Babassuamidopropyl Betaine, Sodium Hydroxypropylsulfonate Laurylglucoside Crosspolymer, Sodium Chloride, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Plukenetia Volubilis (Sacha Inchi) Seed Oil, Camellia Oleifera (Green Tea) Seed Oil, Octyldodecyl Citrate Crosspolymer, Hydroxypropylgluconamide, Hydroxypropylammonium Gluconate, Bis-Ethyl(Isostearylimidazoline) Isostearamide, Acrylates Copolymer, Glycol Distearate, Hydroxypropyl Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Benzyl Alcohol, Fragrance (Parfum), Linalool, Eugenol, Geraniol, Amyl Cinnamal, Benzyl Salicylate, Citronellol, Hydroxycitronellal, Citral, Benzyl Benzoate, Limonene, Sodium Hydroxide, Tartaric Acid, Citric Acid, Sodium Phytate, Sodium Benzoate, Potassium Sorbate, Phenoxyethanol.

4,0
4
Customer ratings

Our service for you

*All prices incl. legal VAT; gift cards 0% VA; the shipping is free for orders over €70 euros; below that, it costs €3.99 within Germany; view international shipping costs here.
** For detailed information about the discount conditions, please refer to your personal welcome newsletter

Payment methods


Awarded shopping

Secure shopping

Shipping partner

parfumdreams App
parfumdreams
Facebook
Tik Tok
Instagram
Youtube

Aveda - Treatment - Botanical Repair Strenghtening Leave-In Treatment Aveda - Treatment - Botanical Repair Strenghtening Leave-In Treatment Aveda - Treatment - Botanical Repair Strenghtening Leave-In Treatment

Treatment
Strenghtening Leave-In Treatment Botanical Repair von Aveda

0
 
25 ml
 

GP: 35,80 €* / 100 ml 25 ml

Sofort lieferbar

8,95 €*
 
 
100 ml
 

GP: 36,95 €* / 100 ml 100 ml

Sofort lieferbar

36,95 €*
 
Ausverkauft
 
Artnr. 669761

Beschreibung von Treatment Strenghtening Leave-In Treatment Botanical Repair von Aveda

Das innovative Botanical Repair Strenghtening Leave-In Treatment aus dem Kosmetikhaus Aveda dringt durch alle drei Haarschichten bis zum Kern der Haarstruktur. Dort repariert das hochwirksame Treatment die feine Haarfaser, sodass die Haare nach jeder Anwendung mit einem gesunden Glanz begeistern. Das Kosmetiklabel Aveda hat diese 3-Layer Hair Repair Technologie exklusiv nur mit veganen Zutaten entwickelt. Über 98 Prozent der Inhaltsstoffe der modernen Pflegeformel haben einen natürlichen Ursprung. Insbesondere die Pflegekomponente Sand-Ingwer schützt das Haar vor der gefürchteten UV-Strahlung. Zudem ist das für alle Haartypen geeignete Treatment frei von Silikon, Sulfatreiniger und Tierversuchen.

Botanical Repair Strenghtening Leave-In Treatment für eine starke Haarstruktur

Der raffinierte Pflegekomplex der effizienten Haarkur auf Pflanzenbasis setzt sich unter anderem aus Avocado-, Grüntee- und Sacha-Inchi-Samenölen sowie Extrakten von Mais und Kokosnuss zusammen. Diese Kombination erlesener Zutaten stärkt das Haar deutlich fühlbar und sichtbar. Passend zum intensiv pflegenden Treatment von Aveda gibt es auch ein Shampoo, einen Conditioner und eine reichhaltige Maske. Am besten wird das leichte Botanical Repair Strenghtening Leave-In Treatment aus der handlichen Tube nach der gründlichen Reinigung auf das handtuchtrockene Haar gleichmäßig aufgetragen. Aus der grünen Tube können Damen jede Portion sauber nach Bedarf entsprechend der Länge ihrer Haare entnehmen.

Fragen zum Produkt?

Kunden kauften auch

Kundenbewertungen
0 (0 Kundenbewertungen)

*Enthält Bewertungen der internationalen parfumdreams Shops

Star iconStar iconStar iconStar iconStar icon