Subscribe to our newsletter and save 21%**

Menu

Parfumdreams
5 (1)

Aveda Conditioner Cherry Almond Softening Leave-In Conditioner

Item available for immediate delivery, in stock
Item no.
PayPalMasterCardVisa
180 days return policy
Secure shopping and payment
Free shipping from 70.00 €
Product information
Description
Softening Leave-In Conditioner, Cherry Almond
Range
Conditioner
Product sub-line
Hair Care
The innovative Cherry Almond Softening Leave-In Conditioner from the cosmetics company Aveda pampers the hair with many valuable ingredients. The modern care formula based on cherry blossom extract, sweet almond oil and moringa oil provides the hair with a large portion of moisture from the roots to the ends, making it easier to detangle and style after application. As the floral-scented conditioner is designed as a leave-in product, it also helps to save a lot of time on stressful days when it comes to hair care. This conditioner is not rinsed out with water after being massaged into the hair. After application, the hair can be styled directly as usual.

Cherry Almond Softening Leave-In Conditioner for supple, beautiful hair

The Aveda conditioner with its light texture is produced free from animal testing. The exclusive Pure-Fume(TM) aroma consists of 38 different flower and plant essences, 99% of which are of natural origin, such as tonka bean, organic orange and ylang-ylang. Women feel the power of nature when styling their hair, because the Cherry Almond Softening Leave-In Conditioner conjures up a radiant shine in the hair. This Aveda conditioner is suitable for all hair types and lengths. It is best to work the conditioner thoroughly into damp hair.
Contents
Water\Aqua\Eau, Cetearyl Alcohol, Hydroxypropyl Starch Phosphate, Glycerin, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Prunus Serrulata (Cherry) Flower Extract, Moringa Oleifera Seed Oil, Behentrimonium Methosulfate, Heptyl Undecylenate, Distearyldimonium Chloride, Ethyl Macadamiate, Diheptyl Succinate, Octyldodecyl Citrate Crosspolymer, Tocopherol, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil, Capryloyl Glycerin/Sebacic Acid Copolymer, Butylene Glycol, Fragrance (Parfum), Linalool, Limonene, Geraniol, Citronellol, Amyl Cinnamal, Coumarin, Benzyl Benzoate, Citral, Citric Acid, Cetrimonium Chloride, Potassium Sorbate, Phenoxyethanol 
5,0
5
Customer ratings

Our service for you

*All prices incl. legal VAT; gift cards 0% VA; the shipping is free for orders over €70 euros; below that, it costs €3.99 within Germany; view international shipping costs here.
** For detailed information about the discount conditions, please refer to your personal welcome newsletter

Payment methods


Awarded shopping

Secure shopping

Shipping partner

parfumdreams App
parfumdreams
Facebook
Tik Tok
Instagram
Youtube

20%* Rabatt zur Festival Season

Menu

Parfumdreams
5 (1)

Aveda Conditioner Cherry Almond Softening Leave-In Conditioner

Sofort lieferbar
Artnr.
Außer den Standardzahlungen akzeptieren wir auch
PayPalBarzahlenKlarna RechnungMasterCardVisa
180 Tage Rückgaberecht
Sicheres Einkaufen und Bezahlen
Versandkostenfrei ab 29,95 €
Produktinformation
Bezeichnung
Softening Leave-In Conditioner, Cherry Almond
Linie
Conditioner
Supralinie
Hair Care
Der innovative Cherry Almond Softening Leave-In Conditioner aus dem Kosmetikhaus Aveda verwöhnt die Haare mit vielen wertvollen Inhaltsstoffen. Die moderne Pflegeformel auf der Basis von Kirschblütenextrakt, Süßmandelöl und Moringaöl versorgt das Haar von der Wurzel bis in die Spitzen mit einer großen Portion Feuchtigkeit, sodass sich die Haare nach dem Auftragen leichter entwirren und frisieren lassen. Da der nach Blumen duftenden Conditioner als Leave-In-Produkt konzipiert ist, hilft er an stressigen Tagen auch, viel Zeit bei der Haarpflege zu sparen. Dieses Pflegemittel wird nach dem Einmassieren in die Haare nicht mit Wasser ausgespült. Nach der Anwendung kann das Haar direkt wie gewohnt gestylt werden.

Cherry Almond Softening Leave-In Conditioner für geschmeidig schöne Haare

Der Aveda-Conditioner mit der leichten Textur wird frei von Tierversuchen hergestellt. Das exklusive Pure-Fume(TM)-Aroma besteht aus 38 verschiedenen Blüten- und Pflanzenessenzen, die wie die Tonkabohne, Bio-Orange und Ylang-Ylang zu 99 % aus natürlichem Ursprung stammen. Damen spüren beim Frisieren ihres Haares die Kraft der Natur, denn der Cherry Almond Softening Leave-In Conditioner zaubert einen strahlenden Glanz ins Haar. Dieser Aveda-Conditioner ist für alle Haartypen und -längen geeignet. Am besten wird das Pflegemittel in die noch feuchten Haare gründlich eingearbeitet.
Inhaltsstoffe
Water\Aqua\Eau, Cetearyl Alcohol, Hydroxypropyl Starch Phosphate, Glycerin, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Prunus Serrulata (Cherry) Flower Extract, Moringa Oleifera Seed Oil, Behentrimonium Methosulfate, Heptyl Undecylenate, Distearyldimonium Chloride, Ethyl Macadamiate, Diheptyl Succinate, Octyldodecyl Citrate Crosspolymer, Tocopherol, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil, Capryloyl Glycerin/Sebacic Acid Copolymer, Butylene Glycol, Fragrance (Parfum), Linalool, Limonene, Geraniol, Citronellol, Amyl Cinnamal, Coumarin, Benzyl Benzoate, Citral, Citric Acid, Cetrimonium Chloride, Potassium Sorbate, Phenoxyethanol 
5,0
5
Kundenbewertungen

Unser Service für Sie

* Alle Preise inkl. gesetzlicher MwSt., Geschenkkarten 0% MwSt., der Versand ist über 29,95 € Euro versandkostenfrei, darunter kostet es 3,99 € innerhalb Deutschlands, Auslandsversandkosten hier ansehen.
** Genaue Rabattbedingungen finden Sie in Ihrem persönlichen Willkommens - Newsletter

Rabatt ist bereits direkt am Artikel abgezogen und gilt nur auf ausgewählte Artikel. Es ist kein Code notwendig. Gültig bis 23.07.2024.

Zahlungsarten


Ausgezeichnet einkaufen

Sicher Einkaufen

Versandpartner

parfumdreams App
parfumdreams
Facebook
Tik Tok
Instagram
Youtube
Copyright 2024 Parfümerie Akzente GmbH