Enjoy ** 22%*** discount on lots of products

Menu

Parfumdreams
5 (1)

Tom Ford Signature Eau de Toilette Spray

Item available for immediate delivery, in stock
Item no.
180 days return policy
Secure shopping and payment
Free shipping from 70.00 €
Product information
Description
Eau de Toilette Spray,
Range
Signature
Product sub-line
Fragrance
Fragrance
floral
A fragrance that you won't forget in a hurry: Black Orchid Eau de Toilette Spray from Tom Ford's signature collection intoxicates and provides a unique olfactory experience. The seductive perfume for women with its characteristic floral-spicy note has been available since 2023.

Black Orchid Eau de Toilette Spray: the legend lives on

Black Orchid Eau de Toilette Spray is a reinterpretation of the legendary Black Orchid fragrance from 2006. The new perfume from the Signature range is more straightforward than the original. It opens with top notes of patchouli and plum. The heart note is floral and spicy with orchid, tuberose, pepper and clove. The base note consists of pure patchouli, which follows on from the top note. With the Signature collection, Tom Ford revives the glorious past of the perfumer's art. Only the best ingredients are used to make each fragrance an unforgettable experience for the senses. Black Orchid - the black orchid grown especially for Tom Ford - not only forms the heart of this perfume, but also symbolises the brand.
Use
The fragrance is intensified by the warmth of your own body. For a longer-lasting, more intense fragrance, apply to the bend of your knees and elbows.
Avoid rubbing or dabbing the skin after application. This will break down the fragrance and allow it to wear off more quickly.
If you prefer to place the fragrance on your wrists, you will need to reapply after frequent hand washing as this will help to rinse off the fragrance.
Contents
Alcohol Denat., Water\Aqua\Eau, Fragrance (Parfum), Tocopherol, Linalool, Cinnamyl Alcohol, Limonene, Citronellol, Coumarin, Geraniol, Eugenol, Farnesol, Benzyl Benzoate, Hydroxycitronellal, Benzyl Salicylate, Citral, Benzyl Cinnamate, Isoeugenol, Cinnamal, Benzyl Alcohol Bitte beachten Sie, dass Inhaltstofflisten sich über die Zeit manchmal verändern können. Überprüfen Sie zur Sicherheit die Produktverpackung für die aktuellste Version der Inhaltsstoffe.
5,0
5
Customer ratings
You might also be interested in

Our service for you

*All prices incl. legal VAT; gift cards 0% VA; the shipping is free for orders over €70 euros; below that, it costs €3.99 within Germany; view international shipping costs here.
** For detailed information about the discount conditions, please refer to your personal welcome newsletter

*Cannot be redeemed for cash and cannot be combined with other promotions. Valid until 17/06/2024. Not applicable for sale items, gift cards or the brands Acqua di Parma, Bond No. 9, Chanel, Drunk Elephant, Eisenberg, Kilian Paris, Rituals, Rosendo Mateu or items labelled Luxury. No minimum order value. Publication is prohibited. Parfümerie Akzente GmbH, VAT ID No. DE813307548 District Court Stuttgart HRB 581012

Payment methods


Awarded shopping

Secure shopping

Shipping partner

parfumdreams App
parfumdreams
Facebook
Tik Tok
Instagram
Youtube

Spare 22%* auf Sonnenschutz, Pflegeprodukte und viele weitere Produkte

Menu

Parfumdreams
5 (1)

Tom Ford Signature Eau de Toilette Spray

Sofort lieferbar
Artnr.
180 Tage Rückgaberecht
Sicheres Einkaufen und Bezahlen
Versandkostenfrei ab 24,95 €
Produktinformation
Duftrichtung
blumig
Ein Duft, den man so schnell nicht wieder vergisst: Black Orchid Eau de Toilette Spray aus der Signature-Kollektion von Tom Ford berauscht und sorgt für ein einzigartiges olfaktorisches Erlebnis. Das verführerische Parfüm für Damen mit seiner charakteristisch blumig-würzigen Note ist seit 2023 erhältlich.

Black Orchid Eau de Toilette Spray: Die Legende lebt weiter

Black Orchid Eau de Toilette Spray ist eine Neuinterpretation des legendären Duftes Black Orchid aus dem Jahr 2006. Dabei ist das neue Parfüm aus der Signature-Reihe geradliniger als das Original. Den Auftakt macht die Kopfnote aus Patschuli und Pflaume. Blumig und würzig entfaltet sich die Herznote mit Orchidee, Tuberose, Pfeffer und Nelke. Die Basisnote besteht aus reinem Patschuli, das an die Kopfnote anknüpft. Mit der Signature-Kollektion lässt Tom Ford die ruhmreiche Vergangenheit der Parfümeurkunst erneut aufleben. Es kommen nur die besten Inhaltsstoffe zum Einsatz, die aus jeden Duft ein unvergessliches Erlebnis für die Sinne machen. Black Orchid - die eigens für Tom Ford gezüchtete schwarze Orchidee - bildet nicht nur das Herz dieses Parfüms, sondern dient auch als Symbol der Marke.
Anwendung
Der Duft wird durch die Wärme Ihres eigenen Körpers verstärkt. Für einen länger anhaltenden, intensiveren Duft in die Beuge Ihrer Knie und Ellbogen auftragen.
Vermeiden Sie nach dem Auftragen das Reiben oder Abtupfen der Haut. Dadurch wird der Duft abgebaut und lässt sich schneller abnutzen.
Wenn Sie es vorziehen, den Duft an Ihren Handgelenken zu platzieren, müssen Sie ihn nach häufigem Händewaschen erneut auftragen, da dies dazu beiträgt, den Duft abzuspülen.
Inhaltsstoffe
Alcohol Denat., Water\Aqua\Eau, Fragrance (Parfum), Tocopherol, Linalool, Cinnamyl Alcohol, Limonene, Citronellol, Coumarin, Geraniol, Eugenol, Farnesol, Benzyl Benzoate, Hydroxycitronellal, Benzyl Salicylate, Citral, Benzyl Cinnamate, Isoeugenol, Cinnamal, Benzyl Alcohol Bitte beachten Sie, dass Inhaltstofflisten sich über die Zeit manchmal verändern können. Überprüfen Sie zur Sicherheit die Produktverpackung für die aktuellste Version der Inhaltsstoffe.
5,0
5
Kundenbewertungen
Das könnte dich auch interessieren

Unser Service für Sie

* Alle Preise inkl. gesetzlicher MwSt., Geschenkkarten 0% MwSt., der Versand ist über 24,95 € Euro versandkostenfrei, darunter kostet es 3,99 € innerhalb Deutschlands, Auslandsversandkosten hier ansehen.
** Genaue Rabattbedingungen finden Sie in Ihrem persönlichen Willkommens - Newsletter

*Keine Barauszahlung möglich, nicht mit anderen Aktionen kombinierbar. Gültig bis 17.04.2024, nicht gültig auf Sale-Artikel, Geschenkkarten, die Marken Acqua di Parma, Bond No. 9, Chanel, Dior, Drunk Elephant, Eisenberg, Kilian Paris, Rituals, Rosendo Mateu und Artikel mit dem Hinweis Luxury. Kein Mindestbestellwert. Veröffentlichung nicht gestattet. Parfümerie Akzente GmbH, Ust-IdNr. DE813307548 AG Stgt. HRB 581012

Zahlungsarten


Ausgezeichnet einkaufen

Sicher Einkaufen

Versandpartner

parfumdreams App
parfumdreams
Facebook
Tik Tok
Instagram
Youtube
Copyright 2024 Parfümerie Akzente GmbH