Subscribe to our newsletter for exclusive discounts, expert advice and more!

Menu

Parfumdreams
5 (3)

Tom Ford Private Blend Rose Prick Eau de Parfum Spray

Item available for immediate delivery, in stock
Item no.
180 days return policy
Secure shopping and payment
Free shipping from 70.00 €
Product information
Head note
ginger, pepper, rose
Heart note
patchouli, rose, vanilla
Base note
musk, patchouli
Description
Eau de Parfum Spray, Rose Prick
Range
Private Blend
Product sub-line
Fragrance
Fragrance
floral
Product label
acetone-free, ammonia-free, gluten-free, lactose-free, microplastic-free, no oily ingredients, no traces of nuts, non-comedogenic, palm oil-free, paraben-free, paraffin-free, phthalate-free, pigment- and dye-free, silicone-free, suitable for sensitive skin, sulphate-free, vegan
Product type
spray
The love of the south, and Italy in particular, is also evident in a subtle way in this perfume by Tom Ford. In a stylised column shape, a fragrance is presented that looks very elegant and also says a lot about the designer. He wants to bring romance into everyday life - and this perfume was created to do just that. It is clear from the bottle: it is clear, elegant and does full justice to the contents. The Runway Collection is delighted with this addition, the Eau de Parfum Spray Rose Prick. With this fragrance, the designer has paid homage to the rose - and the country of Italy.

A sparkling pleasure - with a classic fragrance

For many years, people have been accustomed to quality and sophistication from Tom Ford in several areas. This expectation is confirmed and fulfilled by the Runway Collection. The product emphasises the rose as the queen of all flowers. The Rose Prick Eau de Parfum Spray is a floral companion for everyday wear. This fragrance finds its counterpart in the rose-coloured bottle. The fragrance is as delicate and graceful as the colour. A visit to a rose garden is something you can do every day from now on.
Contents
Alcohol Denat., Fragrance (Parfum), Water\Aqua\Eau, Linalool, Tocopherol, Coumarin, Limonene, Geraniol, Benzyl Benzoate, Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone, Benzyl Cinnamate, Citronellol, Cinnamyl Alcohol, Benzyl Alcohol, Citral, Cinnamal, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-Di-T-Butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate
5,0
5
Customer ratings
You might also be interested in

Our service for you

*All prices incl. legal VAT; gift cards 0% VA; the shipping is free for orders over €70 euros; below that, it costs €3.99 within Germany; view international shipping costs here.
** For detailed information about the discount conditions, please refer to your personal welcome newsletter

Payment methods


Awarded shopping

Secure shopping

Shipping partner

parfumdreams App
parfumdreams
Facebook
Tik Tok
Instagram
Youtube

Tom Ford - Private Blend - Rose Prick Eau de Parfum Spray Tom Ford - Private Blend - Rose Prick Geschenkset Tom Ford - Private Blend - Rose Prick Eau de Parfum Spray Tom Ford - Private Blend - Rose Prick Eau de Parfum Spray Tom Ford - Private Blend - Rose Prick Eau de Parfum Spray

Private Blend
Eau de Parfum Spray Rose Prick von Tom Ford

1
 
Set

Geschenkset: Eau de Parfum Travel Spray 10 ml + Eau de Parfum Spray 50 ml / 1 Stk. GP: 336,95 €* / 1 Stk. Geschenkset: Eau de Parfum Travel Spray 10 ml + Eau de Parfum Spray 50 ml / 1 Stk.

Sofort lieferbar

336,95 €*
 
 
30 ml

GP: 533,17 €* / 100 ml 30 ml

Sofort lieferbar

159,95 €*
 
 
50 ml

GP: 569,90 €* / 100 ml 50 ml

Sofort lieferbar

284,95 €*
 
Ausverkauft
 
Artnr. 916379

Beschreibung von Private Blend Eau de Parfum Spray Rose Prick von Tom Ford

Kopfnote

Ingwer
Pfeffer
Rose

Herznote

Patchouli
Rose
Vanille

Basisnote

Moschus
Patchouli

Duftrichtung

blumig

Die Liebe zum Süden, zu Italien im Speziellen, zeigt sich auf eine dezente Weise auch bei diesem Parfum von Tom Ford. In einer stilisierten Säulenform wird ein Duft präsentiert, der sehr elegant wirkt und auch einiges über den Designer aussagt. Er möchte die Romantik in den Alltag hinüberretten - und dazu wurde dieses Parfum kreiert. Bei dem Flakon wird es deutlich: Er ist klar, elegant und wird dem Inhalt voll gerecht. Die Runway Collection kann sich über diesen Zugang, das Eau de Parfum Spray Rose Prick, freuen. Der Designer hat mit diesem Duft der Rose - und dem Land Italien - eine Referenz erwiesen.

Ein prickelndes Vergnügen - mit einer klassischen Duftnote

Von Tom Ford ist man seit vielen Jahren in mehreren Bereichen Edles, Qualität gewohnt. Diese Erwartung wird durch die Runway Collection bestätigt und erfüllt. Bei dem Produkt kommt die Rose als die Königin aller Blumen zur Geltung. Das Eau de Parfum Spray Rose Prick wird zum floralen Begleiter im Alltag. Dieser Duft findet in der roséfarbenen Flasche seine Entsprechung. So fein und anmutig, wie dieser Farbton ist, so fein ist auch die Duftnote. Ein Besuch in einem Rosengarten, den kann man von nun an jeden Tag antreten.

Fragen zum Produkt?

Inhaltsstoffe von Private Blend Eau de Parfum Spray Rose Prick von Tom Ford

Alcohol Denat., Fragrance (Parfum), Water\Aqua\Eau, Linalool, Tocopherol, Coumarin, Limonene, Geraniol, Benzyl Benzoate, Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone, Benzyl Cinnamate, Citronellol, Cinnamyl Alcohol, Benzyl Alcohol, Citral, Cinnamal, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-Di-T-Butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate

Kundenbewertungen
5 (1 Kundenbewertung)
Hey H.
13.11.2021
Guter langanhaltender Duft, nicht zu seifig, nicht zu blumig, nicht zu altbacken. trotz der Farbe definitiv unisex.

*Enthält Bewertungen der internationalen parfumdreams Shops

Star iconStar iconStar iconStar iconStar icon