Save 25%* on your spring favourites

Menu

Parfumdreams

Fashion Week at parfumdreams

Make the world your catwalk

There are some cool make-up and hair looks on show again during Milan Fashion Week 2024. We’ve created some sensational styles for everyday wear and special occasions that will keep all eyes on you. They’re also incredibly easy to recreate – we’ll show you how.

Double trouble{#topic-1}

Make your look doubly dramatic with a creative twist. Start off by generously applying a colour eyeshadow to your upper lid. This make-up trend is all about being creative with your eyeliner: so be imaginative and emphasise your eyes with dots, double lines or wings. This clever combination will make your eyes the centre of attention and add a unique twist to your style.

Bold & bright{#topic-2}

A wide brush and a colour eyeshadow are your essentials for trendy eye make-up styling. Go for vibrant colours that emphasise your personality and make your eyes sparkle. Keep the rest of the make-up natural, finishing it off with a touch of lip gloss for a fresh, vibrant look.

New natural look

The new natural look is deliberately at the other end of the scale to intense make-up trends – and it emphasises your natural beauty. The focus is on selected skincare products that provide your skin with all the nutrients it needs to look beautiful. Minimalist make-up with mascara and lip gloss round off the understated casting look.

Sleek and chic

The wet look was a favourite with celebrities and influencers back in 2022 But it has absolutely nothing to do with water because gel and mousse are used to create it. It’s also a versatile styling option because you can conjure up a glamorous evening look or create a daytime-rated version. Whether it’s glamorously combed back or casually tousled – the wet look suits every hair length.

Spare 22%* auf Sonnenschutz, Pflegeprodukte und viele weitere Produkte

Menu

Parfumdreams

Fashion Week bei parfumdreams

Mach die Welt zu deinem Laufsteg

Auf der Milan Fashion Week sind auch 2024 coole Make-up- und Haar-Looks zu sehen. Hier stellen wir dir umwerfende Styles vor, mit denen du im Alltag ebenso wie auf besonderen Anlässen für Furore sorgst und die ganze Aufmerksamkeit auf dich ziehst. Dabei sind die Styles ganz leicht zum Nachmachen - wir zeigen dir, wie's geht.

Double Trouble{#topic-1}

Verleihe deinem Blick eine doppelte Dosis Drama mit einem kreativen Twist. Beginne mit einem bunten Lidschatten und trage ihn großzügig auf das obere Lid auf. Zu diesem Make-up-Trend gehört der künstlerische Umgang mit dem Eyeliner: Zeige Fantasie und betone deine Augen mit Punkten, Doppelstrichen oder Winkeln. Diese kühne Kombination wird deine Augen in den Mittelpunkt des Geschehens rücken und deinem Stil eine einzigartige Note verleihen.

Bold & Bright{#topic-2}

Ein breiter Pinsel und ein bunter Eyeshadow - das sind deine Essentials für das trendige Lidschatten-Styling. Setze auf lebendige Farbtöne, die deine Persönlichkeit unterstreichen und deinen Blick zum Strahlen bringen. Beibehalte den Rest des Make-ups natürlich und ergänze den Look mit einem Hauch Lipgloss für einen frischen, lebendigen Stil.

New Natural Look

Der New Natural Look setzt einen bewussten Gegenpol zu intensiven Make-up Trends - und betont deine natürliche Schönheit. Ein Akzent liegt auf der Verwendung ausgesuchter Skincare-Produkte, die deiner Haut alle Nährstoffe zuführen, die sie für ein gepflegtes Aussehen benötigt. Minimalistisches Make-up mit Mascara und Lipgloss runden den dezenten Casting-Look ab.

Sleek und Chic

Bereits 2022 wurde er zum Liebling von Stars und Influencern - der Wet Look. Wirklich feucht ist dein Haar dabei jedoch nicht, denn der Wet-Look entsteht durch Gel und Mousse. Du kannst den Look so richtig glamourös für den Abend machen oder eine alltagstaugliche Version wählen. Ob glamourös nach hinten gekämmt oder lässig verwuschelt - der Wet-Look passt zu jeder Haarlänge.