Only 48 hours! -22%* discount
Save now!

Menu

Parfumdreams
5 (1)

Aveda Treatment Be Curly Curl Enhancer

Item available for immediate delivery, in stock
Item no.
180 days return policy
Secure shopping and payment
Free shipping from 70.00 €
Product information
Description
Curl Enhancer, Be Curly
Range
Treatment
Product sub-line
Hair Care
Characteristics
natural cosmetics
Defines and strengthens curls, tames unwanted frizz and gives the hair beautiful shine. The wheat protein active ingredient complex expands in wet hair and contracts in dry hair, fixing the curls or waves. This product is part of our 4-step system care, which reduces unwanted frizz and gives curls up to 57% more definition*. - For curly or wavy hair. - Intensifies curls. - Prevents unwanted frizz. - Adds shine to the hair. *When using the 4-step be curlyTM system care compared to untreated hair.
Use
Apply be curly™ to towel-dried hair and blow-dry using a diffuser attachment. Apply more be curly and continue to blow-dry. This intensifies the hold and shapes the curls. Once the hair is completely dry, use a little more be curly™ to finish styling your hair and give the curls more definition.
Contents
Water\Aqua\Eau , Cetearyl Alcohol , Cetyl Alcohol , Phenyl Trimethicone , Linum Usitatissimum (Linseed) Seed Extract , Althaea Officinalis (Marshmallow) Root Extract , Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice , Behentrimonium Chloride , Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein , Panthenol , Quaternium-95 , Polyquaternium-11 , Glycerin , Tocopherol , Propanediol , Fragrance (Parfum) , Geraniol , Linalool , Amyl Cinnamal , Citronellol , Limonene , Maltodextrin , Phenoxyethanol Learn how each ingredient works and what it does. Click here for a full list.
0,0
0
Customer ratings

Our service for you

*All prices incl. legal VAT; gift cards 0% VA; the shipping is free for orders over €70 euros; below that, it costs €3.99 within Germany; view international shipping costs here.
** For detailed information about the discount conditions, please refer to your personal welcome newsletter

Cannot be redeemed for cash and cannot be combined with other promotions. Valid until 31/05/2024. Not applicable for sale items, gift cards or the brands Acqua di Parma, Bond No. 9, Chanel, Drunk Elephant, Eisenberg, Kilian Paris, Rituals, Rosendo Mateu or items labelled Luxury. No minimum order value. Publication is prohibited. Parfümerie Akzente GmbH, VAT ID No. DE813307548 District Court Stuttgart HRB 581012

Payment methods


Awarded shopping

Secure shopping

Shipping partner

parfumdreams App
parfumdreams
Facebook
Tik Tok
Instagram
Youtube

Nur 48 Std.! -22%* Rabatt

Menu

Parfumdreams
5 (1)

Aveda Treatment Be Curly Curl Enhancer

Sofort lieferbar
Artnr.
180 Tage Rückgaberecht
Sicheres Einkaufen und Bezahlen
Versandkostenfrei ab 29,95 €
Produktinformation
Bezeichnung
Curl Enhancer, Be Curly
Linie
Treatment
Supralinie
Hair Care
Eigenschaft
Naturkosmetik
Definiert und stärkt Locken, bändigt unerwünschtes Kräuseln und verleiht dem Haar wunderschönen Glanz. Der Weizenprotein-Wirkstoffkomplex dehnt sich in nassem Haar aus und zieht sich bei trockenem Haar zusammen und fixiert so die Locken oder Wellen. Dieses Produkt ist Teil unserer 4-stufigen Systempflege, die unerwünschtes Kräuseln reduziert und Locken um bis zu 57% stärker definiert*. - Für lockiges oder welliges Haar. - Intensiviert Locken. - Verhindert unerwünschtes Kräuseln. - Verleiht dem Haar Glanz. *Bei Anwendung der 4-stufigen be curlyTM Systempflege im Vergleich zu unbehandeltem Haar.
Anwendung
Tragen Sie be curly™ in das handtuchtrockene Haar auf und föhnen Sie das Haar mit einem Diffuser-Aufsatz. Tragen Sie mehr be curly auf und föhnen Sie weiter. Dies intensiviert den Halt und bringt die Locken in Form. Verwenden Sie, sobald das Haar ganz trocken ist, noch ein wenig be curly™, um Ihr Haar zu Ende zu stylen und die Locken stärker zu definieren.
Inhaltsstoffe
Water\Aqua\Eau , Cetearyl Alcohol , Cetyl Alcohol , Phenyl Trimethicone , Linum Usitatissimum (Linseed) Seed Extract , Althaea Officinalis (Marshmallow) Root Extract , Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice , Behentrimonium Chloride , Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein , Panthenol , Quaternium-95 , Polyquaternium-11 , Glycerin , Tocopherol , Propanediol , Fragrance (Parfum) , Geraniol , Linalool , Amyl Cinnamal , Citronellol , Limonene , Maltodextrin , Phenoxyethanol Learn how each ingredient works and what it does. Click here for a full list.
5,0
5
Kundenbewertungen

Unser Service für Sie

* Alle Preise inkl. gesetzlicher MwSt., Geschenkkarten 0% MwSt., der Versand ist über 29,95 € Euro versandkostenfrei, darunter kostet es 3,99 € innerhalb Deutschlands, Auslandsversandkosten hier ansehen.
** Genaue Rabattbedingungen finden Sie in Ihrem persönlichen Willkommens - Newsletter

*Keine Barauszahlung möglich, nicht mit anderen Aktionen kombinierbar. Gültig bis 29.05.2024, nicht gültig auf Sale-Artikel, Geschenkkarten, die Marken Acqua di Parma, Bond No. 9, Chanel, Drunk Elephant, Eisenberg, Kilian Paris, Rituals, Rosendo Mateu und Artikel mit dem Hinweis Luxury. Kein Mindestbestellwert. Veröffentlichung nicht gestattet. Parfümerie Akzente GmbH, Ust-IdNr. DE813307548 AG Stgt. HRB 581012


Keine Barauszahlung möglich, nicht mit anderen Aktionen kombinierbar. Gültig bis 31.05.2024, nicht gültig auf Sale-Artikel, Geschenkkarten, die Marken Acqua di Parma, Bond No. 9, Chanel, Drunk Elephant, Eisenberg, Kilian Paris, Rituals, Rosendo Mateu und Artikel mit dem Hinweis Luxury. Kein Mindestbestellwert. Veröffentlichung nicht gestattet. Parfümerie Akzente GmbH, Ust-IdNr. DE813307548 AG Stgt. HRB 581012

Zahlungsarten


Ausgezeichnet einkaufen

Sicher Einkaufen

Versandpartner

parfumdreams App
parfumdreams
Facebook
Tik Tok
Instagram
Youtube
Copyright 2024 Parfümerie Akzente GmbH