Save 22%* + 10% *** with Premium

Menu

Parfumdreams
5 (1)

Aveda Treatment Nutri Plenish Treatment Masque - Deep Moisture

Item available for immediate delivery, in stock
Item no.
180 days return policy
Secure shopping and payment
Free shipping from 70.00 €
Product information
Description
Treatment Masque - Deep Moisture, Nutri Plenish
Range
Treatment
Product sub-line
Hair Care
Consistency
cream
Product type
mask
Area of application
hair
With the Nutri Plenish Treatment Masque - Deep Moisture from Aveda, you are opting for hair care that intensively nourishes and provides the hair with valuable moisture. It is suitable for all hair types from medium to strong and, thanks to its superfood ingredients, transforms dry, brittle strands into shiny, hydrated, healthy and supple-looking hair after just a short application time, which is also easier to comb.

The innovative Nutriplenish(TM) superfood complex for healthy hair

The outstanding effectiveness of Aveda's Nutri Plenish Treatment Masque - Deep Moisture is due to its special Nutriplenish(TM) Superfood Complex. It contains pomegranate oil, which is rich in omega-5 and provides hair with rich moisture and revitalises dry hair. Mango butter nourishes the hair and gives it shine and suppleness. Finally, coconut oil also moisturises the hair and makes it irresistibly soft. The formulation of the hair mask also contains the Pure-Fume(TM) aroma developed by Aveda, which contains cocoa extract, certified organic ginger oil, cardamom oil and other pure flower and plant essences, making the application a sensual experience.

Application

For optimally nourished hair, use the Nutri Plenish Treatment Masque - Deep Moisture from Aveda weekly after shampooing as an intensive moisturising treatment. Simply massage gently into damp hair from roots to ends and rinse thoroughly after 2 to 5 minutes.
Contents
Water\Aqua\Eau, Cetearyl Alcohol, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Mangifera Indica (Mango) Seed Butter, Stearamidopropyl Dimethylamine, Behentrimonium Methosulfate, Punica Granatum (Pomegranate) Seed Oil, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Tocopherol, Tricaprylyl Citrate, Heptyl Undecylenate, Squalane, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax\Candelilla Cera\Cire De Candelilla, Caprylyl Glycol, Lactic Acid, Propanediol, Cetrimonium Chloride, Benzyl Alcohol, Cetyl Hydroxyethylcellulose, Octyldodecyl Citrate Crosspolymer, Fragrance (Parfum), Amyl Cinnamal, Citronellol, Citral, Hydroxycitronellal, Geraniol, Limonene, Linalool, Potassium Sorbate, Phenoxyethanol.
5,0
5
Customer ratings

Our service for you

*All prices incl. legal VAT; gift cards 0% VA; the shipping is free for orders over €70 euros; below that, it costs €3.99 within Germany; view international shipping costs here.
** For detailed information about the discount conditions, please refer to your personal welcome newsletter

*The discount is already deducted directly from the item and is only valid on selected items. No code is necessary. Valid until 24/06/2024.


***The Premium discount cannot be applied to gift cards. All other terms and conditions can be found at https://en.parfumdreams.de/parfumdreams-premium

Payment methods


Awarded shopping

Secure shopping

Shipping partner

parfumdreams App
parfumdreams
Facebook
Tik Tok
Instagram
Youtube

20%* Rabatt zur Festival Season

Menu

Parfumdreams
5 (1)

Aveda Treatment Nutri Plenish Treatment Masque - Deep Moisture

Sofort lieferbar
Artnr.
Außer den Standardzahlungen akzeptieren wir auch
PayPalBarzahlenKlarna RechnungMasterCardVisa
180 Tage Rückgaberecht
Sicheres Einkaufen und Bezahlen
Versandkostenfrei ab 29,95 €
Produktinformation
Bezeichnung
Treatment Masque - Deep Moisture, Nutri Plenish
Linie
Treatment
Supralinie
Hair Care
Konsistenz
Creme
Produkttyp
Maske
Anwendungsbereich
Haare
Mit der Nutri Plenish Treatment Masque - Deep Moisture von Aveda entscheiden Sie sich für eine Haarpflege, die das Haar intensiv nährt und mit wertvoller Feuchtigkeit versorgt. Sie ist für alle Haartypen von mittelkräftig bis kräftig geeignet und verwandelt trockene, spröde Strähnen dank ihrer Superfood-Inhaltsstoffe bereits nach kurzer Anwendungszeit in glänzendes, hydriertes und gesund sowie geschmeidig aussehendes Haar, das sich zudem auch besser kämmen lässt.

Der innovative Nutriplenish(TM) Superfood-Komplex für gesunde Haare

Die hervorragende Wirksamkeit der Nutri Plenish Treatment Masque - Deep Moisture von Aveda ist auf ihren speziellen Nutriplenish(TM) Superfood-Komplex zurückzuführen. Er enthält Granatapfelöl, das reich an Omega-5 ist und den Haaren reichhaltige Feuchtigkeit spendet und trockenes Haar revitalisiert. Mangobutter nährt das Haar und verleiht ihm Glanz und Geschmeidigkeit. Kokosnussöl schließlich versorgt es ebenfalls mit Feuchtigkeit und macht es unwiderstehlich weich. Zudem enthält die Formulierung der Haarmaske das von Aveda entwickelte Pure-Fume(TM)-Aroma, das neben Kakaoextrakt und zertifiziertem Bio-Ingweröl auch Kardamomöl und weitere reine Blüten- und Pflanzenessenzen beinhaltet und die Anwendung zu einem sinnlichen Erlebnis macht.

Anwendung

Für optimal versorgte Haare sollten Sie die Nutri Plenish Treatment Masque - Deep Moisture von Aveda wöchentlich nach der Haarwäsche als intensive Feuchtigkeitskur anwenden. Einfach vom Ansatz bis in die Spitzen sanft in die feuchten Haare einmassieren und nach 2 bis 5 Minuten Einwirkzeit gründlich ausspülen.
Inhaltsstoffe
Water\Aqua\Eau, Cetearyl Alcohol, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Mangifera Indica (Mango) Seed Butter, Stearamidopropyl Dimethylamine, Behentrimonium Methosulfate, Punica Granatum (Pomegranate) Seed Oil, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Tocopherol, Tricaprylyl Citrate, Heptyl Undecylenate, Squalane, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax\Candelilla Cera\Cire De Candelilla, Caprylyl Glycol, Lactic Acid, Propanediol, Cetrimonium Chloride, Benzyl Alcohol, Cetyl Hydroxyethylcellulose, Octyldodecyl Citrate Crosspolymer, Fragrance (Parfum), Amyl Cinnamal, Citronellol, Citral, Hydroxycitronellal, Geraniol, Limonene, Linalool, Potassium Sorbate, Phenoxyethanol.
5,0
5
Kundenbewertungen
Das könnte dich auch interessieren

Unser Service für Sie

* Alle Preise inkl. gesetzlicher MwSt., Geschenkkarten 0% MwSt., der Versand ist über 29,95 € Euro versandkostenfrei, darunter kostet es 3,99 € innerhalb Deutschlands, Auslandsversandkosten hier ansehen.
** Genaue Rabattbedingungen finden Sie in Ihrem persönlichen Willkommens - Newsletter

Rabatt ist bereits direkt am Artikel abgezogen und gilt nur auf ausgewählte Artikel. Es ist kein Code notwendig. Gültig bis 23.07.2024.

Zahlungsarten


Ausgezeichnet einkaufen

Sicher Einkaufen

Versandpartner

parfumdreams App
parfumdreams
Facebook
Tik Tok
Instagram
Youtube
Copyright 2024 Parfümerie Akzente GmbH