Posh on the Green The Contemporary Collection by Atkinsons

Posh on the Green in The Contemporary Collection Series by Atkinsons is reminiscent of green, rolling meadows, a well-tended golf course or simply an excursion into nature. Of course, as with all Atkinsons creations, the British origin of the perfume cannot be denied. It lays a royal, almost majestic, delicate veil of fragrance around its wearer, whether feminine or masculine. The fragrance was released in 2014 and uses a delicate green flacon with silver imprint on the front and a matching coloured stopper. The perfume is perfect for all men and women who yearn for nature, spring and blossoming landscapes all year long.

British luxury creation and practical unisex fragrance

Posh on the Green in The Contemporary Collection uses a mixture of coriander and petitgrain in its top note. In the heart note the fragrance transcends to the duo rose geranium and galbanum, until it ultimately finds a perfect finish in the base composed of cedar and vetiver. All these essences lend Posh on the Green its strong impression, its natural effect that seem at the same time to be unbelievably elegant and fresh. The Atkinsons fragrance in The Contemporary Collection is definitely an all-rounder for the entire year, which harmonised incredibly well especially in everyday life and in the office.

An unmistakable perfume from Great Britain

Those who have ever asked themselves how Wimbledon must smell in its high season will find the right answer in the Posh on the Green perfume. Various natural, slightly flowery and abundantly fresh ingredients, which unfurl their unmistakable texture straight after the first splash, are united in a total of 100 ml. This makes this fragrance a welcome complement to The Contemporary Collection Series and the entire Atkinsons assortment. The eau de parfum is not only very yielding, it is also unbelievably long-lasting at the same time.

Posh on the Green The Contemporary Collection von Atkinsons

Posh on the Green aus der The Contemporary Collection Serie von Atkinsons erinnert an grüne, weite Wiesen, einen gut gepflegten Golfplatz oder einfach einen Ausflug in die Natur. Selbstredend kann man dem Parfum, wie bei allen Atkinsons Kreationen, auch seine britische Herkunft nicht absprechen. Königlich, fast schon majestätisch, legt es einen zarten Duftschleier um seine Trägerin oder seinen Träger. Der Duft erschien im Jahr 2014 und nutzt einen zartgrünen Flakon mit silbernem Aufdruck an der Front und einer farblich passenden Verschlusskappe. Ideal ist dieses Parfum für alle Männer und Frauen, die sich das gesamte Jahr über nach Natur, Frühling und blühender Landschaften sehnen.

Britische Luxus-Kreation und praktischer Unisexduft

Posh on the Green aus der The Contemporary Collection nutzt in seiner Kopfnote eine Mischung aus Koriander und Petitgrain. In der Herznote geht der Duft zu dem Duo Rosengeranie und Galbanum über, bis er im Fond, welcher sich aus Zeder und Vetiver zusammensetzt, schließlich seinen perfekten Abschluss findet. All diese Essenzen verleihen Posh on the Green seinen starken Ausdruck, die natürliche Wirkung und muten zugleich unglaublich elegant und frisch an. Der Atkinsons Duft aus der The Contemporary Collection ist definitiv ein Alleskönner für das gesamte Jahr, der besonders im Alltag und im Büro unglaublich gut passt.

Ein unverkennbares Parfum aus Großbritannien

Wer sich schon immer einmal gefragt hat wie der Wimbledon-Platz in seiner Hochzeit duften muss, findet mit dem Posh on the Green Parfum die passende Antwort. Auf insgesamt 100 ml werden verschiedene natürliche, leicht blumige und viele frische Ingredienzien vereint, die ihre unverkennbare Textur schon nach dem ersten Spritzer ausspielen. Dadurch wird dieser Duft zu einer willkommenen Erweiterung der The Contemporary Collection Serie und des gesamten Sortiments von Atkinsons. Das Eau de Parfum ist zugleich nicht nur sehr ergiebig, sondern auch unglaublich langanhaltend.