Wella - Balance - Clean Scalp Anti-Dandruff Shampoo Wella - Balance - Clean Scalp Anti-Dandruff Shampoo

Balance
Clean Scalp Anti-Dandruff Shampoo by Wella

0
 
250 ml
-58%

BP: €3.49* / 100 ml 250 ml

Item available for immediate delivery, in stock

€8.73*
€21.29*
Sold out
 
Item no, 106756

Description by Balance Clean Scalp Anti-Dandruff Shampoo by Wella

Wella – Clean Scalp Anti-Dandruff Shampoo The Clean Scalp Anti-Dandruff Shampoo from Wella’s Balance collection contains zinc pyrithione, which is able to effectively sooth the scalp and minimise the formation of dandruff. Your hair feels clean and revitalised after use and is completely free of visible dandruff. In addition, hair and scalp are provided with plenty of valuable moisture. Besides zinc pyrithione, the Clean Scalp Anti-Dandruff Shampoo contains menthol, allantoin and lotus extract.

Hair care for special needs

The Anti-Dandruff Shampoo not only has a soothing effect, it is also extremely refreshing. Your hair is intensively cleaned and noticeably revitalised. After use, your hair will be fantastically shiny and pleasantly smooth. Simply apply the shampoo to wet hair, lather and then rinse thoroughly. Repeat the process for an even more intensive treatment. Use the Anti-Dandruff Shampoo in combination with other products from Wella’s Balance Series to give your hair and scalp maximum care and nourishment.

Questions about the product?

Customers also bought

Contents by Balance Clean Scalp Anti-Dandruff Shampoo by Wella

Water/Aqua/Eau, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Sodium Chloride, Sodium Laureth-8 Sulfate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, PEG-3 Distearate, Propylene Glycol, Fragrance/Parfum, Zinc Pyrithione, Acrylates/Steareth-20 Methacrylate Copolymer, Magnesium Laureth Sulfate, Magnesium Laureth-8 Sulfate, Sodium Oleth Sulfate, Citric Acid, Sodium Benzoate, DMDM Hydantoin, Sodium Hydroxide, Climbazole, Piroctone Olamine, Magnesium Oleth Sulfate, Limonene, Polyquaternium-6, Polyquaternium-10, Benzoic Acid, Benzyl Alcohol, Sodium Polynaphthalenesulfonate, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Fruit Extract, Cellulose Gum, Potassium Benzoate

Customer ratings
0 (0 Customer ratings)

*contains reviews from the international parfumdreams shops

Star iconStar iconStar iconStar iconStar icon

SALE
Wella - Balance - Clean Scalp Anti-Dandruff Shampoo Wella - Balance - Clean Scalp Anti-Dandruff Shampoo

Balance
Clean Scalp Anti-Dandruff Shampoo von Wella

0
 
250 ml
-60%

GP: 3,41 €* / 100 ml 250 ml

Sofort lieferbar

8,52 €*
21,29 €*
Ausverkauft
 
Artnr. 106756

Beschreibung von Balance Clean Scalp Anti-Dandruff Shampoo von Wella

Wella - Clean Scalp Anti-Dandruff Shampoo Das Clean Scalp Anti-Dandruff Shampoo aus der Balance Serie von Wella enthält wertvolles Zink-Pyrithion, welches in der Lage ist, die Kopfhaut nachhaltig zu beruhigen und die Schuppenbildung zu minimieren. Ihr Haar fühlt sich nach der Anwendung sauber und vitalisiert an und ist von sichtbaren Schuppen vollständig befreit. Darüber hinaus werden Haare und Kopfhaut mit viel wertvoller Feuchtigkeit versorgt. Neben Zink-Pyrithion enthält das Clean Scalp Anti-Dandruff Shampoo Menthol, Allantoin und Lotusextrakt.

Haarpflege für spezielle Bedürfnisse

Das Anti-Dandruff Shampoo hat nicht nur einen beruhigenden Effekt, es wirkt zugleich ausgesprochen erfrischend. Ihr Haar wird intensiv gereinigt und spürbar vitalisiert. Nach der Anwendung profitieren Sie zudem von einem tollen Glanz und einer angenehmen Geschmeidigkeit. Das Shampoo einfach im nassen Haar verteilen, aufschäumen und anschließend gründlich ausspülen. Für eine noch intensivere Haarpflege den Vorgang wiederholen. Nutzen Sie das Anti-Dandruff Shampoo in Kombination mit weiteren Produkten aus der Balance Serie von Wella, um Haare und Kopfhaut optimal zu pflegen und zu nähren.

Fragen zum Produkt?

Ihr Geschenk

Zu Ihrer Wella Bestellung ab 25€ schenken wir Ihnen ein Wella Elements Renew Set!

Jetzt entdecken

Inhaltsstoffe von Balance Clean Scalp Anti-Dandruff Shampoo von Wella

Water/Aqua/Eau, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Sodium Chloride, Sodium Laureth-8 Sulfate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, PEG-3 Distearate, Propylene Glycol, Fragrance/Parfum, Zinc Pyrithione, Acrylates/Steareth-20 Methacrylate Copolymer, Magnesium Laureth Sulfate, Magnesium Laureth-8 Sulfate, Sodium Oleth Sulfate, Citric Acid, Sodium Benzoate, DMDM Hydantoin, Sodium Hydroxide, Climbazole, Piroctone Olamine, Magnesium Oleth Sulfate, Limonene, Polyquaternium-6, Polyquaternium-10, Benzoic Acid, Benzyl Alcohol, Sodium Polynaphthalenesulfonate, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Fruit Extract, Cellulose Gum, Potassium Benzoate

Kundenbewertungen
0 (0 Kundenbewertungen)

*Enthält Bewertungen der internationalen parfumdreams Shops

Star iconStar iconStar iconStar iconStar icon