20%* off skin care products & much more

Menu

Parfumdreams
5 (4)

Schwarzkopf Professional Cool Blondes NEUTRALIZING Neutralizing Mask

Item available for immediate delivery, in stock
Item no.
180 days return policy
Secure shopping and payment
Free shipping from 70.00 €
Product information
Schwarzkopf Professional Neutralising Mask The Neutralising Mask from the Cool Blondes range by Schwarzkopf Professional is specially tailored to the needs of blonde hair types. The range is characterised by its user-friendly application and products that complement each other perfectly. The Neutralizing Mask immediately gives you easy to comb hair that is optimally moisturised and not only feels but also looks well-groomed. At the same time, the hair mask is able to strengthen the hair fibres and make them more resistant to environmental influences. It contains a complex of silk proteins that rebuild the inner hair bonds of brittle hair while intensifying the cool blonde tone.

Professional care especially for blonde hair

Despite the intensive care effect, your hair is not weighed down by the Neutralising Mask. Instead, it will delight you with natural volume and outstanding elasticity. At the same time, you benefit from a delicate, floral scent of lime, bergamot, peony and cedarwood when using the Cool Blondes hair mask. For the best possible results, use the mask once a week by massaging it into towel-dried hair for five to ten minutes and then rinsing it out thoroughly.
Contents
Aqua (Water, Eau)*Cetearyl Alcohol*Isopropyl Myristate*Behentrimonium Chloride*Distearoylethyl Hydroxyethylmonium Methosulfate*Stearamidopropyl Dimethylamine*Cetyl Palmitate*Parfum (Fragrance)*Phenoxyethanol*Isopropyl Alcohol*Methylparaben*Citric Acid*Cetrimonium Chloride*Panthenol*Polyquaternium-37*Glycerin*Dicaprylyl Carbonate*Magnesium Citrate*Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride*Limonene*Lanthanum Chloride*Linalool*Hydrolyzed Soy Protein*Sodium Hydroxide*Linalyl Acetate*Succinic Acid*Acid Violet 43*Amaranthus Caudatus Seed Extract*HC Blue No. 12*Sodium Benzoate*Potassium Sorbate*Sorbic Acid
0,0
0
Customer ratings

Our service for you

*All prices incl. legal VAT; gift cards 0% VA; the shipping is free for orders over €70 euros; below that, it costs €3.99 within Germany; view international shipping costs here.
** For detailed information about the discount conditions, please refer to your personal welcome newsletter

*Cannot be redeemed for cash and cannot be combined with other promotions. Valid until 20/05/2024. Not applicable for sale items, gift cards or the brands Acqua di Parma, Bond No. 9, Chanel, Drunk Elephant, Eisenberg, Kilian Paris, Rituals, Rosendo Mateu or items labelled Luxury. No minimum order value. Publication is prohibited. Parfümerie Akzente GmbH, VAT ID No. DE813307548 District Court Stuttgart HRB 581012

Payment methods


Awarded shopping

Secure shopping

Shipping partner

parfumdreams App
parfumdreams
Facebook
Tik Tok
Instagram
Youtube

-20%* auf Pflege & vieles mehr

Menu

Parfumdreams
5 (4)

Schwarzkopf Professional Cool Blondes NEUTRALIZING Neutralizing Mask

Sofort lieferbar
Artnr.
180 Tage Rückgaberecht
Sicheres Einkaufen und Bezahlen
Versandkostenfrei ab 29,95 €
Produktinformation
Schwarzkopf Professional Neutralizing Mask Die Neutralizing Mask aus der Reihe Cool Blondes von Schwarzkopf Professional ist speziell auf die Bedürfnisse von blonden Haartypen abgestimmt. Das Sortiment zeichnet sich durch eine benutzerfreundliche Anwendung aus und überzeugt durch Produkte, die sich in ihrer Wirkung perfekt ergänzen. Die Neutralizing Mask verleiht Ihnen sofort leicht kämmbares Haar, das optimal mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt ist und sich nicht nur gepflegt anfühlt, sondern auch so aussieht. Zugleich ist die Haarmaske in der Lage, die Haarfasern zu stärken und sie widerstandsfähiger gegenüber Umwelteinflüssen zu machen. Sie enthält einen Komplex aus Seidenproteinen, die die inneren Haarverbindungen von brüchigem Haar wieder aufbauen und gleichzeitig den kühlen Blondton intensivieren.

Profi-Pflege speziell für blondes Haar

Trotz der intensiven Pflegewirkung werden Ihre Haare durch die Neutralizing Maske nicht beschwert. Stattdessen begeistert es durch ein natürliches Volumen und eine hervorragende Spannkraft. Zugleich profitieren Sie bei der Anwendung der Cool Blondes Haarmaske von einem zarten, blumigen Duft nach Limette, Bergamotte, Pfingstrose und Zedernholz. Für bestmögliche Ergebnisse wenden Sie die Maske einmal wöchentlich an, indem Sie sie für fünf bis zehn Minuten in die handtuchtrockenen Haare einmassieren und sie danach gründlich ausspülen.
Inhaltsstoffe
Aqua (Water, Eau)*Cetearyl Alcohol*Isopropyl Myristate*Behentrimonium Chloride*Distearoylethyl Hydroxyethylmonium Methosulfate*Stearamidopropyl Dimethylamine*Cetyl Palmitate*Parfum (Fragrance)*Phenoxyethanol*Isopropyl Alcohol*Methylparaben*Citric Acid*Cetrimonium Chloride*Panthenol*Polyquaternium-37*Glycerin*Dicaprylyl Carbonate*Magnesium Citrate*Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride*Limonene*Lanthanum Chloride*Linalool*Hydrolyzed Soy Protein*Sodium Hydroxide*Linalyl Acetate*Succinic Acid*Acid Violet 43*Amaranthus Caudatus Seed Extract*HC Blue No. 12*Sodium Benzoate*Potassium Sorbate*Sorbic Acid
5,0
5
Kundenbewertungen
Das könnte dich auch interessieren

Unser Service für Sie

* Alle Preise inkl. gesetzlicher MwSt., Geschenkkarten 0% MwSt., der Versand ist über 29,95 € Euro versandkostenfrei, darunter kostet es 3,99 € innerhalb Deutschlands, Auslandsversandkosten hier ansehen.
** Genaue Rabattbedingungen finden Sie in Ihrem persönlichen Willkommens - Newsletter

*Keine Barauszahlung möglich, nicht mit anderen Aktionen kombinierbar. Gültig bis 20.05.2024, nicht gültig auf Sale-Artikel, Geschenkkarten, die Marken Acqua di Parma, Bond No. 9, Chanel, Drunk Elephant, Eisenberg, Kilian Paris, Rituals, Rosendo Mateu und Artikel mit dem Hinweis Luxury. Kein Mindestbestellwert. Veröffentlichung nicht gestattet. Parfümerie Akzente GmbH, Ust-IdNr. DE813307548 AG Stgt. HRB 581012

Zahlungsarten


Ausgezeichnet einkaufen

Sicher Einkaufen

Versandpartner

parfumdreams App
parfumdreams
Facebook
Tik Tok
Instagram
Youtube
Copyright 2024 Parfümerie Akzente GmbH