Wedding season: Save 25%* now

Menu

Parfumdreams
0 (0)

Schwarzkopf Professional Blonde Wonders Dry Shampoo

Item available for immediate delivery, in stock
Item no.
180 days return policy
Secure shopping and payment
Free shipping from 70.00 €
Product information
Description
Dry Shampoo,
Range
Blonde Wonders
Product sub-line
BlondMe
Schwarzkopf Professional has been taking care of everything to do with hair for many years. The company has been active in the field of hair care for over 120 years and develops quality products for every hair problem. The Schwarzkopf brand is part of the Henkel Group. It is one of the leading companies for effective hair care. The manufacturer can count on the trust of its customers and has been doing so for decades. When it comes to shampoos, treatments and strengthening agents for hair or colouring, Schwarzkopf Professional is a competent advisor. Naturally, the manufacturer also takes sustainability into account. This innovative company recognised the problems of microplastics. And it was one of the first to ban this plastic pollution from its products.

Perfect hair care with Blonde Wonders Dry Shampoo

Blurred, indistinct hair colours and uneven distribution of colour nuances are some of the challenges for Blonde Wonders Dry Shampoo from Schwarzkopf Professional on blonde hair. Schwarzkopf Blonde Wonders Dry Shampoo repairs and cares for your hair and gives it new volume. Blonde hair is refreshed, making it look more vibrant and radiant. The 3-D technology helps to create new fibre bonds inside the hair. An integrated and innovative Advanced Bonding Colour & Care System surprises with unique results. The application should be followed exactly according to the package leaflet.
Use
Shake well. Work into the dry roots with your fingers. Blow-dry or leave to air dry if desired.

Also apply to the lengths and ends to instantly smooth, soften and detangle the hair
Contents
Aqua (Water, Eau)*Alcohol denat.*Butane*Distarch Phosphate*Cocamidopropyl Betaine*Pumice*Cetearyl Alcohol*Cetrimonium Chloride*PEG-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil*Isobutane*Parfum (Fragrance)*Sodium Chloride*Panthenol*Lanthanum Chloride*Lactic Acid*Hydrolyzed Silk*Butylene Glycol*Geraniol*Sericin*Limonene*Linalool*Potassium Sorbate*Methylparaben*Propylparaben
0,0
0
Customer ratings

Our service for you

*All prices incl. legal VAT; gift cards 0% VA; the shipping is free for orders over €70 euros; below that, it costs €3.99 within Germany; view international shipping costs here.
** For detailed information about the discount conditions, please refer to your personal welcome newsletter

The discount is already deducted directly from the item and is only valid on selected items. No code is necessary. Valid until 28/05/2024.

Payment methods


Awarded shopping

Secure shopping

Shipping partner

parfumdreams App
parfumdreams
Facebook
Tik Tok
Instagram
Youtube

20%* Rabatt zur Festival Season

Menu

Parfumdreams
0 (0)

Schwarzkopf Professional Blonde Wonders Dry Shampoo

Sofort lieferbar
Artnr.
Außer den Standardzahlungen akzeptieren wir auch
PayPalBarzahlenKlarna RechnungMasterCardVisa
180 Tage Rückgaberecht
Sicheres Einkaufen und Bezahlen
Versandkostenfrei ab 29,95 €
Produktinformation
Bezeichnung
Dry Shampoo,
Linie
Blonde Wonders
Supralinie
BlondMe
Schwarzkopf Professional kümmert sich seit vielen Jahren um alles rund ums Haar. Das Unternehmen behauptet sich seit über 120 Jahren im Thema Haarpflege und entwickelt für jedes Haarproblem entsprechende Qualitätsprodukte. Die Marke Schwarzkopf gehört dem Henkel Konzern an. Sie ist eines der herausragenden Unternehmen für effektive Haarpflege. Der Hersteller kann auf das Vertrauen seiner Kunden zählen und das seit Jahrzehnten. Geht es um Shampoos, Kuren und Festiger fürs Haar oder um eine Koloration, zeigt sich Schwarzkopf Professional als kompetenter Ratgeber. Selbstverständlich beachtet der Hersteller auch die Nachhaltigkeit. Dieses innovative Unternehmen erkannte die Probleme von Mikroplastik. Und es verbannte als eines der ersten diese Kunststoffbelastung aus seinen Produkten.

Perfekte Haarpflege mit Blonde Wonders Dry Shampoo

Verwaschene, undeutliche Haarfarben und ungleichmäßige Verteilung der Farbnuancen sind einige der Herausforderungen für das Blonde Wonders Dry Shampoo von Schwarzkopf Professional bei blondem Haar. Schwarzkopf Blonde Wonders Dry Shampoo repariert und pflegt Ihre Haare und verleiht ihnen neues Volumen. Blode Haare werden aufgefrischt und wirken dadurch lebendiger und strahlender. Die 3-D-Technologie trägt mit dazu bei, neue Faserverbindungen im Inneren der Haare aufzubauen. Ein integriertes und innovatives Advanced Bonding Farb- & Pflegesystem überrascht durch einzigartige Ergebnisse. Die Anwendung sollte lt. Packungsbeilage exakt befolgt werden.
Anwendung
Gut schütteln. Mit den Fingern in den trockenen Ansatz einarbeiten. Auf Wunsch föhnen oder an der Luft trocknen lassen.

Auch auf die Längen und Spitzen auftragen, um das Haar sofort zu glätten, weicher zu machen und zu entwirren
Inhaltsstoffe
Aqua (Water, Eau)*Alcohol denat.*Butane*Distarch Phosphate*Cocamidopropyl Betaine*Pumice*Cetearyl Alcohol*Cetrimonium Chloride*PEG-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil*Isobutane*Parfum (Fragrance)*Sodium Chloride*Panthenol*Lanthanum Chloride*Lactic Acid*Hydrolyzed Silk*Butylene Glycol*Geraniol*Sericin*Limonene*Linalool*Potassium Sorbate*Methylparaben*Propylparaben
0,0
0
Kundenbewertungen
Das könnte dich auch interessieren

Unser Service für Sie

* Alle Preise inkl. gesetzlicher MwSt., Geschenkkarten 0% MwSt., der Versand ist über 29,95 € Euro versandkostenfrei, darunter kostet es 3,99 € innerhalb Deutschlands, Auslandsversandkosten hier ansehen.
** Genaue Rabattbedingungen finden Sie in Ihrem persönlichen Willkommens - Newsletter

Rabatt ist bereits direkt am Artikel abgezogen und gilt nur auf ausgewählte Artikel. Es ist kein Code notwendig. Gültig bis 23.07.2024.

Zahlungsarten


Ausgezeichnet einkaufen

Sicher Einkaufen

Versandpartner

parfumdreams App
parfumdreams
Facebook
Tik Tok
Instagram
Youtube
Copyright 2024 Parfümerie Akzente GmbH