Wedding season: Save 25%* now

Menu

Parfumdreams
0 (0)

Schwarzkopf Professional Color Freeze Silver Treatment

Item available for immediate delivery, in stock
Item no.
180 days return policy
Secure shopping and payment
Free shipping from 70.00 €
Product information
Description
Silver Treatment,
Range
Color Freeze
Product sub-line
BC Bonacure
With the Schwarzkopf Professional pH 4.5 Color Freeze Silver Treatment, the manufacturer offers you intensive deep care for grey, white and lightened hair. The pigmented treatment has an intensive regenerating effect. It provides your hair with valuable moisture and nutrients. Schwarzkopf Professional pH 4.5 Color Freeze Silver Treatment also contains special pigments that neutralise unwanted warm undertones in the hair and revitalise and maintain cool tones. The treatment also has a pH value of 4.5, which restores the balance of the scalp and hair. This allows colour pigments to be trapped deep inside the hair, which preserves your hair colour for longer. As a result, enormous colour stability can be achieved. Thanks to the intensive care the treatment also reduces hair breakage by up to 95 per cent.

Protection and care for silver and lightened hair

The Schwarzkopf Professional pH 4.5 Colour Freeze Silver Treatment is formulated to be extremely mild and therefore optimally tolerated. The product is formulated without sulphates, SLS and SLES, contains no parabens or silicones and no artificial colourants. The formula is also vegan and therefore completely free from animal ingredients. Apply the treatment to towel-dried hair after shampooing and massage it in. Rinse thoroughly after 10 minutes.
Use
Apply the pigmented treatment to towel-dried hair and massage in. Leave on for up to 10 minutes. Rinse thoroughly.

This product contains ingredients that may cause skin irritation in certain individuals and a preliminary skin sensitivity test should be performed first according to the instructions. This product must not be used to colour eyelashes or eyebrows. There is a risk of blindness. Avoid contact with eyes. Rinse eyes immediately with water if the product has come into contact with the eyes. Wear suitable protective gloves. Keep out of the reach of children. Protect from cold temperatures.
Contents
Aqua (Water, Eau)*Cetearyl Alcohol*Behenamidopropyl Dimethylamine*Glycerin*Isopropyl Myristate*Distearoylethyl Hydroxyethylmonium Methosulfate*Phenoxyethanol*Parfum (Fragrance)*Behentrimonium Chloride*Citric Acid*Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter*Hydroxypropyl Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride*Ceteareth-20*Ethylhexylglycerin*Isopropyl Alcohol*Linalool*Benzyl Salicylate*Hexyl Cinnamal*Soy Amino Acids*Wheat Amino Acids*Limonene*Citronellol*Acid Violet 43*Benzyl Alcohol*HC Blue No. 12*Sodium Benzoate*Potassium Sorbate
0,0
0
Customer ratings

Our service for you

*All prices incl. legal VAT; gift cards 0% VA; the shipping is free for orders over €70 euros; below that, it costs €3.99 within Germany; view international shipping costs here.
** For detailed information about the discount conditions, please refer to your personal welcome newsletter

The discount is already deducted directly from the item and is only valid on selected items. No code is necessary. Valid until 28/05/2024.

Payment methods


Awarded shopping

Secure shopping

Shipping partner

parfumdreams App
parfumdreams
Facebook
Tik Tok
Instagram
Youtube

22%* sparen + 10%*** mit Premium

Menu

Parfumdreams
0 (0)

Schwarzkopf Professional Color Freeze Silver Treatment

Sofort lieferbar
Artnr.
180 Tage Rückgaberecht
Sicheres Einkaufen und Bezahlen
Versandkostenfrei ab 29,95 €
Produktinformation
Bezeichnung
Silver Treatment,
Linie
Color Freeze
Supralinie
BC Bonacure
Mit dem Schwarzkopf Professional pH 4.5 Color Freeze Silver Treatment bietet Ihnen der Hersteller eine intensive Tiefenpflege für graues, weißes und aufgehelltes Haar. Das pigmentierte Treatment wirkt intensiv regenerierend. Es schenkt Ihren Haaren wertvolle Feuchtigkeit und Nährstoffe. Zudem enthält das Schwarzkopf Professional pH 4.5 Color Freeze Silver Treatment spezielle Pigmente, die unerwünschte warme Untertöne im Haar neutralisieren und kühle Töne neu beleben und erhalten. Weiterhin hat das Treatment einen pH-Wert von 4,5, der die Balance von Kopfhaut und Haaren wiederherstellt. Dadurch können Farbpigmente tief im Haarinneren eingeschlossen werden, was Ihre Haarfarbe länger konserviert. Dadurch kann eine enorme Farbbeständigkeit erzielt werden. Durch die intensive Pflege reduziert das Treatment außerdem Haarbruch um bis zu 95 Prozent.

Schutz und Pflege für silberne und aufgehellte Haare

Das Schwarzkopf Professional pH 4.5 Color Freeze Silver Treatment ist überaus mild formuliert und daher optimal verträglich. Das Produkt ist ohne Sulfate, SLS und SLES formuliert, beinhaltet keine Parabene und Silikone und keine künstlichen Farbstoffe. Zudem ist die Rezeptur vegan und damit komplett frei von tierischen Inhaltsstoffen. Geben Sie das Treatment nach der Haarwäsche auf das handtuchtrockene Haar und massieren Sie es ein. Nach 10 Minuten Einwirkzeit gründlich ausspülen.
Anwendung
Das pigmentierte Treatment auf das handtuchtrockene Haar auftragen und einmassieren. Bis zu 10 Minuten einwirken lassen. Gründlich ausspülen.

Dieses Produkt enthält Inhaltsstoffe, die bei bestimmten Personen zu Hautreizungen führen können, und es sollte zuerst ein vorläufiger Hautempfindlichkeitstest gemäß den Anweisungen durchgeführt werden. Dieses Produkt darf nicht zum Färben von Wimpern oder Augenbrauen verwendet werden. Es besteht Erblindungsgefahr. Kontakt mit den Augen vermeiden. Die Augen sofort mit Wasser spülen, falls das Produkt mit den Augen in Kontakt gekommen ist. Geeignete Schutzhandschuhe tragen. Außerhalb der Reichweite von Kindern aufbewahren. Vor kalten Temperaturen schützen.
Inhaltsstoffe
Aqua (Water, Eau)*Cetearyl Alcohol*Behenamidopropyl Dimethylamine*Glycerin*Isopropyl Myristate*Distearoylethyl Hydroxyethylmonium Methosulfate*Phenoxyethanol*Parfum (Fragrance)*Behentrimonium Chloride*Citric Acid*Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter*Hydroxypropyl Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride*Ceteareth-20*Ethylhexylglycerin*Isopropyl Alcohol*Linalool*Benzyl Salicylate*Hexyl Cinnamal*Soy Amino Acids*Wheat Amino Acids*Limonene*Citronellol*Acid Violet 43*Benzyl Alcohol*HC Blue No. 12*Sodium Benzoate*Potassium Sorbate
0,0
0
Kundenbewertungen

Unser Service für Sie

* Alle Preise inkl. gesetzlicher MwSt., Geschenkkarten 0% MwSt., der Versand ist über 29,95 € Euro versandkostenfrei, darunter kostet es 3,99 € innerhalb Deutschlands, Auslandsversandkosten hier ansehen.
** Genaue Rabattbedingungen finden Sie in Ihrem persönlichen Willkommens - Newsletter

*Rabatt ist bereits direkt am Artikel abgezogen und gilt nur auf ausgewählte Artikel. Es ist kein Code notwendig. Gültig bis 24.06.2024.


***Premium-Rabatt ist auf Geschenkkarten ausgeschlossen. Alle weiteren Bedingungen findest du unter www.parfumdreams.de/parfumdreams-premium

Zahlungsarten


Ausgezeichnet einkaufen

Sicher Einkaufen

Versandpartner

parfumdreams App
parfumdreams
Facebook
Tik Tok
Instagram
Youtube
Copyright 2024 Parfümerie Akzente GmbH