Subscribe to our newsletter for exclusive discounts, expert advice and more!

Menu

Parfumdreams
0 (0)

Drunk Elephant Moisturiser Wonderwild Miracle Butter

Item available for immediate delivery, in stock
Item no.
180 days return policy
Secure shopping and payment
Free shipping from 70.00 €
Product information

What it is:

An intensely nourishing cream balm that instantly nourishes and regenerates dry, cracked, irritated or damaged skin by supporting the skin's natural self-healing powers.

What the formulation means:

Plant butters such as marula, cupuaçu, mango and shea help to protect the skin from environmental stressors, while antioxidant and fatty acid-rich plant oils (such as meadowfoam, pumpkin, green tea seed, light walnut and rosehip) provide essential lipids to a temporarily compromised skin barrier to restore and strengthen, returning the skin to its natural balance.

Wonderwild™ is a luxurious, highly concentrated cream balm. Even a small amount has a big effect. Perfect for all skin areas that need an extra dose of care - e.g. winter-stressed skin, dry and rough areas on the face and body, SOS care for brittle nails or stressed lips.



Vegan and free from animal testing.
Use
Use Wonderwild on all areas that need an extra dose of nourishing care. Wonderwild™ Miracle Butter can be applied as often as needed to the face and all over the body, including the eye area and lips.
Contents
Sclerocarya Birrea Seed Oil, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Hydrogenated Vegetable Oil, Cucurbita Pepo (Pumpkin) Seed Oil, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Sclerocarya Birrea Seed Butter, Mangifera Indica (Mango) Seed Butter, Theobroma Grandiflorum Seed Butter, Camellia Sinensis Seed Oil, Rosa Canina Fruit Oil, Aleurites Moluccanus Seed Oil, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Limnanthes Alba (Meadowfoam) Seed Oil, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Bran Oil, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Wax, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil
0,0
0
Customer ratings

Our service for you

*All prices incl. legal VAT; gift cards 0% VA; the shipping is free for orders over €70 euros; below that, it costs €3.99 within Germany; view international shipping costs here.
** For detailed information about the discount conditions, please refer to your personal welcome newsletter

Payment methods


Awarded shopping

Secure shopping

Shipping partner

parfumdreams App
parfumdreams
Facebook
Tik Tok
Instagram
Youtube

PREMIUM
Drunk Elephant - Feuchtigkeitspflege - Wonderwild Miracle ButterDrunk Elephant - Feuchtigkeitspflege - Wonderwild Miracle Butter

Feuchtigkeitspflege
Wonderwild Miracle Butter von Drunk Elephant

0
60 ml

GP: 665,83 €* / 1 l 60 ml

Sofort lieferbar

39,95 €*
 
Ausverkauft
amazon paypal klarna visa mastercard
 
Artnr. 1000879
Kostenlose Lieferung
Garantiert Original
Kauf auf Rechnung
Lieferung in 2-3 Tagen
Kundenbewertungen
0 (0 Kundenbewertungen)

*Enthält Bewertungen der internationalen parfumdreams Shops. Bewertungen werden nicht auf Echtheit überprüft

Star iconStar iconStar iconStar iconStar icon
Supralinie: Gesichtspflege
Linie: Feuchtigkeitspflege
Bezeichnung: Wonderwild Miracle Butter

Was es ist:

Ein intensiv nährender Creme-Balsam, der trockene, rissige, irritierte oder beschädigte Haut sofort pflegt und regeneriert, indem er die natürlichen Selbstheilungskräfte der Haut unterstützt.

Was die Formulierung bedeutet:

Pflanzliche Butter wie Marula, Cupuaçu, Mango und Shea helfen dabei, die Haut vor Umweltstressoren zu schützen, während antioxidative und fettsäurereichen Pflanzenöle (wie Wiesenschaumkraut, Kürbis, Samen des Grüntees, Lichtnussbaum und Hagebutten) eine vorübergehend beeinträchtigte Hautbarriere zwecks Wiederherstellung und Stärkung mit wichtigen Lipiden versorgen, sodass die Haut in ihr natürliches Gleichgewicht zurückkehrt.

Wonderwild™ ist ein luxuriöser, hochkonzentrierter Creme-Balsam. Bereits eine kleine Menge hat eine große Wirkung. Perfekt für alle Hautpartien, die eine Extraportion Pflege benötigen – z. B. winterstrapazierte Haut, trockene und raue Stellen an Gesicht und Körper , SOS-Pflege für spröde Nägel oder strapazierte Lippen.

100 % frei von ätherischen Ölen, Silikonen und Duftstoffen.

Vegan und frei von Tierversuchen.

Verwende Wonderwild auf allen Bereichen, die eine Extraportion an pflegender Zuwendung brauchen. Wonderwild™ Miracle Butter kann so oft wie nötig im Gesicht und überall auf den Körper aufgetragen werden, einschließlich Augenpartie und Lippen.

Sclerocarya Birrea Seed Oil, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Hydrogenated Vegetable Oil, Cucurbita Pepo (Pumpkin) Seed Oil, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Sclerocarya Birrea Seed Butter, Mangifera Indica (Mango) Seed Butter, Theobroma Grandiflorum Seed Butter, Camellia Sinensis Seed Oil, Rosa Canina Fruit Oil, Aleurites Moluccanus Seed Oil, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Limnanthes Alba (Meadowfoam) Seed Oil, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Bran Oil, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Wax, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil