Save 25%* on many products

Menu

Parfumdreams
0 (0)

Schwarzkopf Professional Sun Protect 3-in-1 Scalp, Hair & Body Cleanse

Item available for immediate delivery, in stock
Item no.
PayPalMasterCardVisa
180 days return policy
Secure shopping and payment
Free shipping from 70.00 €
Product information
Description
3-in-1 Scalp, Hair & Body Cleanse,
Range
Sun Protect
Product sub-line
BC Bonacure
In summer and with intensive sun exposure, the skin, scalp and hair are exposed to particularly high levels of stress. For this reason, Schwarzkopf Professional has developed the Sun Protect 3-in-1 Scalp, Hair & Body Cleanse. This is a special after-sun cleansing product that gently yet thoroughly cleanses and cares for your skin, scalp and hair after sunbathing or swimming in salt or chlorinated water. Schwarzkopf Professional Sun Protect 3-in-1 Scalp, Hair & Body Cleanse nourishes your skin and hair with high-quality, natural coconut oil to prevent them from drying out due to the enormous stress. This nourishes and conditions the skin and hair, providing them with important moisture and keeping them soft and supple.

Gentle care with panthenol

Schwarzkopf Professional Sun Protect 3-in-1 Scalp, Hair & Body Cleanse is sulphate-free and also contains panthenol, which perfectly protects and soothes the skin and hair after heavy use and balances moisture levels. Allantoin also has a soothing effect on the skin and scalp, which feels particularly good after intensive sunbathing. This product refreshes your skin and hair and also benefits from integrated UV protection, which prevents hair from fading.
Use
Apply a small amount and massage evenly into damp hair. For a refreshing cleansing of the scalp, work in with your fingers, lather and rinse thoroughly.
Contents
Aqua (Water, Eau)*Cocamidopropyl Betaine*Sodium Methyl Cocoyl Taurate*Coco-Glucoside*Sodium Chloride*Sodium Methyl 2-Sulfolaurate*Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil*Panthenol*Caprylyl/Capryl Glucoside*Citric Acid*Parfum (Fragrance)*Sodium Benzoate*Disodium 2-Sulfolaurate*Glycerin*Coconut Acid*Sodium Sulfate*C12-18 Fatty Acids Methyl Esters*Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride*Linalool*Hexyl Cinnamal*Limonene*Propylene Glycol*Sodium Hydroxide*Benzyl Alcohol
0,0
0
Customer ratings

Our service for you

*All prices incl. legal VAT; gift cards 0% VA; the shipping is free for orders over €70 euros; below that, it costs €3.99 within Germany; view international shipping costs here.
** For detailed information about the discount conditions, please refer to your personal welcome newsletter

*The discount is already deducted directly from the item and is only valid on selected items. No code is necessary. Valid until 13/07/2024.

Payment methods


Awarded shopping

Secure shopping

Shipping partner

parfumdreams App
parfumdreams
Facebook
Tik Tok
Instagram
Youtube

22%* sparen + 10%*** mit Premium

Menu

Parfumdreams
0 (0)

Schwarzkopf Professional Sun Protect 3-in-1 Scalp, Hair & Body Cleanse

Sofort lieferbar
Artnr.
180 Tage Rückgaberecht
Sicheres Einkaufen und Bezahlen
Versandkostenfrei ab 29,95 €
Produktinformation
Bezeichnung
3-in-1 Scalp, Hair & Body Cleanse,
Linie
Sun Protect
Supralinie
BC Bonacure
Im Sommer und bei intensiver Sonneneinstrahlung sind Haut, Kopfhaut und Haar besonders hohen Belastungen ausgesetzt. Aus diesem Grund hat man bei Schwarzkopf Professional das Sun Protect 3-in-1 Scalp, Hair & Body Cleanse entwickelt. Hierbei handelt es sich um ein spezielles After-Sun-Reinigungsprodukt, das Ihre Haut, Ihre Kopfhaut und Ihr Haar nach dem Sonnenbad sowie nach einem Bad im Salz- oder Chlorwasser besonders sanft und dennoch gründlich reinigt und sie zugleich pflegt. Damit Haut und Haare aufgrund der enormen Belastungen nicht austrocknen, pflegt das Schwarzkopf Professional Sun Protect 3-in-1 Scalp, Hair & Body Cleanse sie mit hochwertigem, natürlichem Kokosöl. Dieses nährt und pflegt Haut und Haare, versorgt sie mit wichtiger Feuchtigkeit und hält sie dadurch weich und geschmeidig.

Sanfte Pflege mit Panthenol

Das Schwarzkopf Professional Sun Protect 3-in-1 Scalp, Hair & Body Cleanse ist sulfatfrei und enthält zudem Panthenol, das nach hoher Beanspruchung Haut und Haar perfekt schützt und beruhigt sowie den Feuchtigkeitshaushalt ausgleicht. Auch Allantoin wirkt beruhigend auf die Haut und die Kopfhaut, was sich nach einem intensiven Sonnenbad besonders gut anfühlt. Mit diesem Produkt erfrischen Sie Haut und Haare und profitieren zugleich von einem integrierten UV-Schutz, der ein Verblassen des Haars verhindert.
Anwendung
Eine kleine Menge auftragen und gleichmäßig in das feuchte Haar einmassieren. Für eine erfrischende Reinigung der Kopfhaut mit den Fingern einarbeiten, aufschäumen und gründlich ausspülen.
Inhaltsstoffe
Aqua (Water, Eau)*Cocamidopropyl Betaine*Sodium Methyl Cocoyl Taurate*Coco-Glucoside*Sodium Chloride*Sodium Methyl 2-Sulfolaurate*Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil*Panthenol*Caprylyl/Capryl Glucoside*Citric Acid*Parfum (Fragrance)*Sodium Benzoate*Disodium 2-Sulfolaurate*Glycerin*Coconut Acid*Sodium Sulfate*C12-18 Fatty Acids Methyl Esters*Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride*Linalool*Hexyl Cinnamal*Limonene*Propylene Glycol*Sodium Hydroxide*Benzyl Alcohol
0,0
0
Kundenbewertungen
Das könnte dich auch interessieren

Unser Service für Sie

* Alle Preise inkl. gesetzlicher MwSt., Geschenkkarten 0% MwSt., der Versand ist über 29,95 € Euro versandkostenfrei, darunter kostet es 3,99 € innerhalb Deutschlands, Auslandsversandkosten hier ansehen.
** Genaue Rabattbedingungen finden Sie in Ihrem persönlichen Willkommens - Newsletter

*Rabatt ist bereits direkt am Artikel abgezogen und gilt nur auf ausgewählte Artikel. Es ist kein Code notwendig. Gültig bis 24.06.2024.


***Premium-Rabatt ist auf Geschenkkarten ausgeschlossen. Alle weiteren Bedingungen findest du unter www.parfumdreams.de/parfumdreams-premium

Zahlungsarten


Ausgezeichnet einkaufen

Sicher Einkaufen

Versandpartner

parfumdreams App
parfumdreams
Facebook
Tik Tok
Instagram
Youtube
Copyright 2024 Parfümerie Akzente GmbH