Only 48 hours! -22%* discount
Save now!

Menu

Parfumdreams
4 (3)

Schwarzkopf Professional Color Freeze Conditioner

Item available for immediate delivery, in stock
Item no.
180 days return policy
Secure shopping and payment
Free shipping from 70.00 €
Product information
Description
Conditioner,
Range
Color Freeze
Product sub-line
BC Bonacure
Characteristics
caring, strengthening
Fragrance
fresh
Consistency
liquid
Product label
acetone-free, ammonia-free, gluten-free, lactose-free, microplastic-free, no traces of nuts, paraffin-free, phthalate-free, pigment- and dye-free, silicone-free, suitable for sensitive skin, sulphate-free
Product type
bottle
Area of application
hair
Effect
glossy
Hair type
coloured hair
Coloured hair often becomes porous, especially after repeated dyeing, and is therefore particularly susceptible to damage. In many cases, the porosity also causes it to lose colour pigments much more quickly and fade. Schwarzkopf Professional pH 4.5 Colour Freeze Conditioner was developed to prevent this effect. This conditioner cleans and cares for coloured and porous hair intensively and very gently at the same time. It detangles the hair, improves combability and manageability and ensures that the hair and scalp regain their natural pH value. Schwarzkopf Professional pH 4.5 Color Freeze Conditioner is free from artificial colourants and contains no silicones or parabens. The conditioner is also vegan and therefore free from animal ingredients. It smoothes the hair surface and ensures a naturally silky shine.

Improves the colour retention

With Schwarzkopf Professional pH 4.5 Color Freeze Conditioner, you can revive dull hair colours in no time at all and improve the colour retention of your colouring by up to 90 percent for up to 30 washes. The optimum pH value of 4.5 ensures that the hair and scalp are rebalanced and thus better protected against external influences. Apply to damp hair after shampooing, leave on for 2 minutes and then rinse out.
Use
Apply the conditioner to towel-dried hair and massage in. Rinse thoroughly after 2 minutes.

Avoid contact with the eyes. Rinse the eyes immediately with water if the product has come into contact with the eyes. Keep out of the reach of children.
Contents
Aqua (Water, Eau)*Cetearyl Alcohol*Glycerin*Behenamidopropyl Dimethylamine*Calcium Hydroxide*Lactic Acid*Citric Acid*Soy Amino Acids*Wheat Amino Acids*Serine*Threonine*Arginine HCl*Phenoxyethanol*Isopropyl Myristate*Distearoylethyl Hydroxyethylmonium Methosulfate*Behentrimonium Chloride*Parfum (Fragrance)*Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter*Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride*Ethylhexylglycerin*Isopropyl Alcohol*Ceteareth-20*Linalool*Benzyl Salicylate*Hexyl Cinnamal*Limonene*Citronellol*Benzyl Alcohol*Methyl Benzoate*Sodium Benzoate*Potassium Sorbate
0,0
0
Customer ratings

Our service for you

*All prices incl. legal VAT; gift cards 0% VA; the shipping is free for orders over €70 euros; below that, it costs €3.99 within Germany; view international shipping costs here.
** For detailed information about the discount conditions, please refer to your personal welcome newsletter

Cannot be redeemed for cash and cannot be combined with other promotions. Valid until 31/05/2024. Not applicable for sale items, gift cards or the brands Acqua di Parma, Bond No. 9, Chanel, Drunk Elephant, Eisenberg, Kilian Paris, Rituals, Rosendo Mateu or items labelled Luxury. No minimum order value. Publication is prohibited. Parfümerie Akzente GmbH, VAT ID No. DE813307548 District Court Stuttgart HRB 581012

Payment methods


Awarded shopping

Secure shopping

Shipping partner

parfumdreams App
parfumdreams
Facebook
Tik Tok
Instagram
Youtube

-20%* auf Pflege & vieles mehr

Menu

Parfumdreams
4 (3)

Schwarzkopf Professional Color Freeze Conditioner

Sofort lieferbar
Artnr.
180 Tage Rückgaberecht
Sicheres Einkaufen und Bezahlen
Versandkostenfrei ab 29,95 €
Produktinformation
Eigenschaft
pflegend, stärkend
Duftrichtung
frisch
Konsistenz
flüssig
Produktauszeichnung
acetonfrei, amoniakfrei, für sensible Haut geeignet, glutenfrei, laktosefrei, mikroplastik-frei, ohne Nussspuren, paraffinfrei, phthalaten-frei, pigment- und farbstoff-frei, silikonfrei, sulfatfrei
Produkttyp
Flasche
Anwendungsbereich
Haare
Effekt
glanzverleihend
Haartyp
Coloriertes Haar
Koloriertes Haar wird, vor allem nach wiederholtem Färben, oftmals porös und damit besonders anfällig für Schäden. Zudem verliert es durch die Porosität in vielen Fällen deutlich schneller Farbpigmente und verblasst. Um diesen Effekt zu verhindern, wurde der Schwarzkopf Professional pH 4.5 Color Freeze Conditioner entwickelt. Diese Pflegespülung reinigt und pflegt kolorierte und poröse Haare zugleich intensiv und sehr sanft. Sie entwirrt das Haar, verbessert dadurch die Kämmbarkeit und Frisierbarkeit und sorgt dafür, dass Haare und Kopfhaut ihren natürlichen pH-Wert wieder zurückerhalten. Der Schwarzkopf Professional pH 4.5 Color Freeze Conditioner ist frei von künstlichen Farbstoffen und enthält keine Silikone oder Parabene. Weiterhin ist die Pflegespülung vegan und somit frei von tierischen Inhaltsstoffen. Sie glättet die Haaroberfläche und sorgt für einen natürlich seidigen Glanz.

Verbessert die Farbbeständigkeit

Mit dem Schwarzkopf Professional pH 4.5 Color Freeze Conditioner beleben Sie stumpfe Haarfarben im Handumdrehen und verbessern darüber hinaus die Farbbeständigkeit Ihrer Koloration um bis zu 90 Prozent für bis zu 30 Haarwäschen. Der optimale pH-Wert von 4,5 stellt sicher, dass Haar und Kopfhaut wieder ins Gleichgewicht gebracht werden und dadurch besser vor äußeren Einflüssen geschützt sind. Nach der Haarwäsche in die feuchten Haare geben, 2 Minuten einwirken lassen und dann ausspülen.
Anwendung
Den Conditioner auf das handtuchtrockene Haar auftragen und einmassieren. Nach 2 Minuten gründlich ausspülen.

Kontakt mit den Augen vermeiden. Die Augen sofort mit Wasser spülen, falls das Produkt mit den Augen in Kontakt gekommen ist. Außerhalb der Reichweite von Kindern aufbewahren.
Inhaltsstoffe
Aqua (Water, Eau)*Cetearyl Alcohol*Glycerin*Behenamidopropyl Dimethylamine*Calcium Hydroxide*Lactic Acid*Citric Acid*Soy Amino Acids*Wheat Amino Acids*Serine*Threonine*Arginine HCl*Phenoxyethanol*Isopropyl Myristate*Distearoylethyl Hydroxyethylmonium Methosulfate*Behentrimonium Chloride*Parfum (Fragrance)*Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter*Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride*Ethylhexylglycerin*Isopropyl Alcohol*Ceteareth-20*Linalool*Benzyl Salicylate*Hexyl Cinnamal*Limonene*Citronellol*Benzyl Alcohol*Methyl Benzoate*Sodium Benzoate*Potassium Sorbate
5,0
5
Kundenbewertungen

Unser Service für Sie

* Alle Preise inkl. gesetzlicher MwSt., Geschenkkarten 0% MwSt., der Versand ist über 29,95 € Euro versandkostenfrei, darunter kostet es 3,99 € innerhalb Deutschlands, Auslandsversandkosten hier ansehen.
** Genaue Rabattbedingungen finden Sie in Ihrem persönlichen Willkommens - Newsletter

*Keine Barauszahlung möglich, nicht mit anderen Aktionen kombinierbar. Gültig bis 20.05.2024, nicht gültig auf Sale-Artikel, Geschenkkarten, die Marken Acqua di Parma, Bond No. 9, Chanel, Drunk Elephant, Eisenberg, Kilian Paris, Rituals, Rosendo Mateu und Artikel mit dem Hinweis Luxury. Kein Mindestbestellwert. Veröffentlichung nicht gestattet. Parfümerie Akzente GmbH, Ust-IdNr. DE813307548 AG Stgt. HRB 581012

Zahlungsarten


Ausgezeichnet einkaufen

Sicher Einkaufen

Versandpartner

parfumdreams App
parfumdreams
Facebook
Tik Tok
Instagram
Youtube
Copyright 2024 Parfümerie Akzente GmbH