Wedding season: Save 25%* now

Menu

Parfumdreams
5 (36)

XERJOFF 1861 Collection Naxos Eau de Parfum Spray Gift Box

Item available for immediate delivery, in stock
Item no.
180 days return policy
Secure shopping and payment
Free shipping from 70.00 €
Product information
Head note
bergamot, lavender, lemon
Heart note
cashmeran, cinnamon, honey, jasmine
Base note
tabacco, tonka bean, vanilla
Description
Eau de Parfum Spray Gift Box, Naxos
Range
1861 Collection
Product sub-line
Collections
Fragrance
arromatic, floral, fresh, spicy
Product type
spray
In 2015, the luxury label XerJoff Casamorati 1888 launched the fragrance XJ 1861 Naxos. This is a spicy-sweet unisex fragrance. The already luxurious bottle is now even more appealing in a fine Eau de Parfum Spray Gift Box. The high-quality cardboard packaging of the Eau de Parfum Spray Gift Box makes any additional packaging completely superfluous and is the perfect cover for the elegant bottle with the golden yellow fragrance. With XJ 1861, XerJoff Casamorati 1888 is aimed at all men and women who want to feel and experience that something very special every day.

Luxury for all seasons

XerJoff Casamorati 1888 XJ 1861 Naxos has top notes of lavender, lemon and bergamot. The heart note features the scent of honey together with jasmine, cashmeran and cinnamon. The base is characterised by vanilla, tonka beans and fine tobacco. The fragrance is simply seductive and a must for lovers of great scents. Treat yourself to XJ 1861 in the Eau de Parfum Spray Gift Box or give this exceptional gift to someone very special in your life. After all, ladies and gentlemen alike love this marvellous eau de parfum by XerJoff Casamorati 1888.
Contents
ALCOHOL DENAT., PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), AQUA (WATER), LINALOOL, BHT, BENZYL ALCOHOL, BENZYL BENZOATE, BENZYL SALICYLATE, CINNAMAL, CITRAL, CITRONELLOL, COUMARIN, EUGENOL, GERANIOL, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, LIMONENE
5,0
5
Customer ratings

Our service for you

*All prices incl. legal VAT; gift cards 0% VA; the shipping is free for orders over €70 euros; below that, it costs €3.99 within Germany; view international shipping costs here.
** For detailed information about the discount conditions, please refer to your personal welcome newsletter

The discount is already deducted directly from the item and is only valid on selected items. No code is necessary. Valid until 28/05/2024.

Payment methods


Awarded shopping

Secure shopping

Shipping partner

parfumdreams App
parfumdreams
Facebook
Tik Tok
Instagram
Youtube

Wedding Season: Jetzt 25%* sparen

Menu

Parfumdreams
5 (36)

XERJOFF 1861 Collection Naxos Eau de Parfum Spray Gift Box

Sofort lieferbar
Artnr.
180 Tage Rückgaberecht
Sicheres Einkaufen und Bezahlen
Versandkostenfrei ab 29,95 €
Produktinformation
Kopfnote
Bergamotte, Lavendel, Zitrone
Herznote
Honig, Jasmin, Kaschmirholz, Zimt
Basisnote
Tabak, Tonkabohne, Vanille
Bezeichnung
Eau de Parfum Spray Gift Box, Naxos
Linie
1861 Collection
Supralinie
Collections
Duftrichtung
aromatisch, blumig, frisch, würzig
Produkttyp
Spray
2015 lancierte das Luxuslabel XerJoff Casamorati 1888 den Duft XJ 1861 Naxos. Dabei handelt es sich um einen würzig-süßen Unisexduft. Der ohnehin schon luxuriöse Flakon ist jetzt noch ansprechender auch in einer feinen Eau de Parfum Spray Gift Box erhältlich. Die hochwertige Kartonage der Eau de Parfum Spray Gift Box macht jede weitere Verpackung vollkommen überflüssig und ist die perfekte Hülle für den edlen Flakon mit dem goldgelben Duft. Mit XJ 1861 richtet XerJoff Casamorati 1888 sich an alle Damen und Herren, die das ganz Besondere an jedem Tag spüren und erleben wollen.

Luxus für alle Jahreszeiten

XerJoff Casamorati 1888 XJ 1861 Naxos verfügt über eine Kopfnote aus Lavendel, Zitronen und Bergamotte. In der Herznote tritt der Duft von Honig zusammen mit Jasmin, Cashmeran und Zimt auf den Plan. Die Basis wird von Vanille, Tonkabohnen und feinem Tabak getragen. Der Duft ist einfach verführerisch und ein Muss für die Freunde großer Düfte. Gönnen Sie sich XJ 1861 in der Eau de Parfum Spray Gift Box selbst oder spendieren Sie dieses außergewöhnliche Geschenk jemand ganz besonderen in Ihrem Leben. Schließlich lieben Damen und Herren dieses herrliche Eau de Parfum von XerJoff Casamorati 1888 gleichermaßen.
Inhaltsstoffe
ALCOHOL DENAT., PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), AQUA (WATER), LINALOOL, BHT, BENZYL ALCOHOL, BENZYL BENZOATE, BENZYL SALICYLATE, CINNAMAL, CITRAL, CITRONELLOL, COUMARIN, EUGENOL, GERANIOL, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, LIMONENE
4,6
5
Kundenbewertungen
Das könnte dich auch interessieren

Unser Service für Sie

* Alle Preise inkl. gesetzlicher MwSt., Geschenkkarten 0% MwSt., der Versand ist über 29,95 € Euro versandkostenfrei, darunter kostet es 3,99 € innerhalb Deutschlands, Auslandsversandkosten hier ansehen.
** Genaue Rabattbedingungen finden Sie in Ihrem persönlichen Willkommens - Newsletter

Rabatt ist bereits direkt am Artikel abgezogen und gilt nur auf ausgewählte Artikel. Es ist kein Code notwendig. Gültig bis 28.05.2024

Zahlungsarten


Ausgezeichnet einkaufen

Sicher Einkaufen

Versandpartner

parfumdreams App
parfumdreams
Facebook
Tik Tok
Instagram
Youtube
Copyright 2024 Parfümerie Akzente GmbH