Save 22%* on sunscreen and lots of other products
Save now!

Menu

Parfumdreams
3 (2)

XERJOFF Join The Club Collection More Than Words Eau de Parfum Spray

Item available for immediate delivery, in stock
Item no.
180 days return policy
Secure shopping and payment
Free shipping from 70.00 €
Product information
The eau de parfum spray More Than Words is a woody and oriental fragrance for men and women. It comes from the unusual Join The Club Collection, often abbreviated to JTC. The XERJOFF Join The Club Collection is simply different, even for the Italian luxury label. Each fragrance in the collection has outstanding longevity and a fine sillage. But you always have to find out for yourself which aromas lead to the captivating perfume. We do know, however, that each fragrance in the range is dedicated to a different club and that the eau de parfum spray More Than Words is dedicated to authors and writers. Perhaps it smells of papyrus? Like ink? Simply different and therefore so beautiful? That's definitely the case.

With so much olfactory beauty, you can only go into raptures

XERJOFF doesn't mind dividing opinion with its creations. They are exclusive and want to stay that way. That's why not everyone has to like the Join The Club Collection Eau de Parfum Spray More Than Words. But those who adore it compare the XERJOFF fragrance to the dry aroma of old books in a dignified library, as you might find in castles. Leather armchairs are casually spread out and invite you to linger while this very special atmosphere captures you. Testing is really a must here!
Contents
ALCOHOL DENAT., PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), AQUA (WATER), BHT, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, CINNAMYL ALCOHOL, CITRAL, CITRONELLOL, COUMARIN, EUGENOL, FARNESOL, GERANIOL, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, LIMONENE, LINALOOL
0,0
0
Customer ratings
You might also be interested in

Our service for you

*All prices incl. legal VAT; gift cards 0% VA; the shipping is free for orders over €70 euros; below that, it costs €3.99 within Germany; view international shipping costs here.
** For detailed information about the discount conditions, please refer to your personal welcome newsletter

*Cannot be redeemed for cash and cannot be combined with other promotions. Valid until 17/04/2024. Not applicable for sale items, gift cards or the brands Acqua di Parma, Bond No. 9, Chanel, Dior, Drunk Elephant, Eisenberg, Kilian Paris, Rituals, Rosendo Mateu or items labelled Luxury. No minimum order value. Publication is prohibited. Parfümerie Akzente GmbH, VAT ID No. DE813307548 District Court Stuttgart HRB 581012

Payment methods


Awarded shopping

Secure shopping

Shipping partner

parfumdreams App
parfumdreams
Facebook
Tik Tok
Instagram
Youtube

Spare 22%* auf Sonnenschutz, Pflegeprodukte und viele weitere Produkte

Menu

Parfumdreams
3 (2)

XERJOFF Join The Club Collection More Than Words Eau de Parfum Spray

Sofort lieferbar
Artnr.
180 Tage Rückgaberecht
Sicheres Einkaufen und Bezahlen
Versandkostenfrei ab 24,95 €
Produktinformation
Das Eau de Parfum Spray More Than Words ist ein holziger und orientalischer Duft für Damen und Herren. Er stammt aus der ungewöhnlichen Join The Club Collection, die oft auch JTC abgekürzt wird. Die XERJOFF Join The Club Collection ist, selbst für das italienische Luxuslabel, einfach anders. Jeder Duft aus der Kollektion ist von überragender Haltbarkeit und mit einer feinen Sillage versehen. Doch welche Aromen zu dem hinreißenden Parfum führen, muss man immer selbst herausfinden. Man weiß allerdings, dass jeder Duft dieser Reihe einem anderen Club gewidmet ist und dass das Eau de Parfum Spray More Than Words den Autoren und Schriftstellern gewidmet wurde. Vielleicht duftet es nach Papyrus? Nach Tinte? Einfach anders und gerade deswegen so schön? Das auf jeden Fall.

Bei so viel olfaktorischer Schönheit kann man nur ins Schwärmen geraten

Es macht XERJOFF nichts aus, mit seinen Kreationen die Geister zu spalten. Man ist exklusiv und möchte das auch bleiben. Daher muss auch nicht jeder das Join The Club Collection Eau de Parfum Spray More Than Words mögen. Doch diejenigen, die es geradezu vergöttern, vergleichen den XERJOFF Duft mit dem trockenen Aroma alter Bücher in einer gediegenen Bibliothek, wie man sie vielleicht in Schlössern findet. Ledersessel stehen lässig verteilt und laden zum Verweilen ein, während diese ganz besondere Atmosphäre einen einfängt. Testen ist hier wirklich ein Muss!
Inhaltsstoffe
ALCOHOL DENAT., PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), AQUA (WATER), BHT, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, CINNAMYL ALCOHOL, CITRAL, CITRONELLOL, COUMARIN, EUGENOL, FARNESOL, GERANIOL, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, LIMONENE, LINALOOL
0,0
0
Kundenbewertungen
Das könnte dich auch interessieren

Unser Service für Sie

* Alle Preise inkl. gesetzlicher MwSt., Geschenkkarten 0% MwSt., der Versand ist über 24,95 € Euro versandkostenfrei, darunter kostet es 3,99 € innerhalb Deutschlands, Auslandsversandkosten hier ansehen.
** Genaue Rabattbedingungen finden Sie in Ihrem persönlichen Willkommens - Newsletter

*Keine Barauszahlung möglich, nicht mit anderen Aktionen kombinierbar. Gültig bis 17.04.2024, nicht gültig auf Sale-Artikel, Geschenkkarten, die Marken Acqua di Parma, Bond No. 9, Chanel, Dior, Drunk Elephant, Eisenberg, Kilian Paris, Rituals, Rosendo Mateu und Artikel mit dem Hinweis Luxury. Kein Mindestbestellwert. Veröffentlichung nicht gestattet. Parfümerie Akzente GmbH, Ust-IdNr. DE813307548 AG Stgt. HRB 581012

Zahlungsarten


Ausgezeichnet einkaufen

Sicher Einkaufen

Versandpartner

parfumdreams App
parfumdreams
Facebook
Tik Tok
Instagram
Youtube
Copyright 2024 Parfümerie Akzente GmbH