OFFER
Wella - Nutricurls - Boost BounceWella - Nutricurls - Boost Bounce

Nutricurls
Boost Bounce by Wella

3
300 ml
OFFER

BP: €51.70* / 1000 ml 300 ml

Item available for immediate delivery, in stock

Fire €15.51*
RRP €38.77*
you save: -60%
Sold out
 
Item no, 288065

Customers also bought

Description by Nutricurls Boost Bounce by Wella

Product sub-line: EIMI
Range: Nutricurls
Description: Boost Bounce

With the Nutricurls Boost Bounce mousse from Wella, curly hair is given even more bounce and beautiful definition. The mousse for curly hair is a professional product that reduces frizz, provides reliable heat protection and gives a silky and healthy shine. Beautiful, smooth, flowing curls with the perfect volume are created in no time with Wella’s Boost Bounce.

Perfect curls with outstanding bounce

Shake the styling product well before use. Then massage a small amount of the creamy mousse into damp hair. After combing through, the hair can be air dried or blow-dried upside down with a diffuser. Boost Bounce also protects the hair from heat. With Wella’s product you can achieve creative curls or a natural curly look with a silky sheen. Give your hairstyle the finishing touch with this high-quality product.

Questions about the product?

Contents by Nutricurls Boost Bounce by Wella

Aqua, Propane,Butane, VP/VA Copolymer, PVP, Isobutane,Chitosan, PCA, Phenoxyethanol, Panthenol,Polyquaternium-16, PEG-40 Hydrogenated CastorOil, Parfum, Disodium EDTA, Methylparaben,Laureth-4, Cetrimonium Chloride, Linalool, HexylCinnamal, Citric Acid, Geraniol, Limonene,Citronellol, Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone

Customer ratings
5 (3 Customer ratings)

*contains reviews from the international parfumdreams shops. Reviews are not checked for authenticity

Star iconStar iconStar iconStar iconStar icon

Wella - Nutricurls - Boost Bounce Wella - Nutricurls - Boost Bounce

Nutricurls
Boost Bounce von Wella

3
 
300 ml
-60%

GP: 5,07 €* / 100 ml 300 ml

Sofort lieferbar

15,20 €*
37,99 €*
Ausverkauft
 
Artnr. 288065

Beschreibung von Nutricurls Boost Bounce von Wella

Mit dem Stylingprodukt Curls Boost Bounce von Wella bekommt lockiges Haar noch mehr Sprungkraft und eine schöne Definition. Das Lockenmousse ist ein professionelles Produkt, das Frizz reduziert, einen zuverlässigen Hitzeschutz bietet und einen seidigen und gesunden Glanz verleiht. Schöne, geschmeidig fallende Curls mit dem perfekten Volumen sind mit dem Boost Bounce von Wella im Handumdrehen kreiert.

Perfekte Curls mit einzigartiger Sprungkraft

Vor der Anwendung wird das Stylingprodukt gut geschüttelt. Danach wird eine kleine Menge des cremigen Schaums in das feuchte Haar eingeknetet. Nach dem Durchkämmen kann das Haar an der Luft getrocknet oder kopfüber mit einem Diffuser geföhnt werden. Boost Bounce schützt das Kopfhaar zusätzlich ideal vor Hitze. Mit dem Produkt von Wella lassen sich kreative Locken oder ein natürlicher lockiger Look mit einem seidigen Glanz kreieren. Verleihen Sie Ihrem Styling mit dem hochwertigen Produkt den letzten Schliff.

Fragen zum Produkt?

Ihr Geschenk

Zu Ihrer EIMI Bestellung ab 25€ schenken wir Ihnen ein EIMI Dry me Shampoo 65ml!

Jetzt entdecken

Inhaltsstoffe von Nutricurls Boost Bounce von Wella

Aqua, Propane,Butane, VP/VA Copolymer, PVP, Isobutane,Chitosan, PCA, Phenoxyethanol, Panthenol,Polyquaternium-16, PEG-40 Hydrogenated CastorOil, Parfum, Disodium EDTA, Methylparaben,Laureth-4, Cetrimonium Chloride, Linalool, HexylCinnamal, Citric Acid, Geraniol, Limonene,Citronellol, Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone

Kundenbewertungen
5 (3 Kundenbewertungen)
Rosa R.
24.06.2020
Für Locken optimal, Bereits meine zweite Bestellung.
Ines K.
11.06.2020
Ein tolles Produkt für mein lockiges Haar. Werde ich mir wieder bestellen.
Gisela S.
12.06.2019
Wella Schaumfestiger für meine Naturlocken iptimal👍😁 Kann ich allen nur empfehlen

*Enthält Bewertungen der internationalen parfumdreams Shops

Star iconStar iconStar iconStar iconStar icon