20%* Festival Season discount

Menu

Parfumdreams
4,8 (21)

Tom Ford Signature Noir Extreme Eau de Parfum Spray

Item available for immediate delivery, in stock
Item no.
PayPalMasterCardVisa
180 days return policy
Secure shopping and payment
Free shipping from 70.00 €
Product information
Description
Eau de Parfum Spray, Noir Extreme
Range
Signature
Product sub-line
Fragrance
Fragrance
fresh, wooden
Product label
acetone-free, ammonia-free, gluten-free, lactose-free, microplastic-free, no oily ingredients, no traces of nuts, non-comedogenic, palm oil-free, paraben-free, paraffin-free, phthalate-free, pigment- and dye-free, silicone-free, suitable for sensitive skin, sulphate-free, vegan
Noir Extreme Eau de Parfum Spray is a fragrance from the Tom Ford Signature Collection. The sweet and gourmand men's fragrance has above-average longevity and a fine sillage. Launched in 2015, Noir Extreme Eau de Parfum Spray has top notes of neroli and mandarin, which meet cardamom, saffron and nutmeg. The heart note combines orange blossom, jasmine, roses, mastic resin and kulfi. Elegant, sensual sandalwood carries the base together with vanilla and amber. The fact that Tom Ford himself is the face of the advertising campaign shows just how convinced he is of this signature fragrance.

Sensual, expressive, masculine and so flattering

On the masculine skin, the aromas merge into an incredibly dense and gloriously flattering presence that lingers in the memory. You can't get enough of the Noir Extreme Eau de Parfum Spray. As is so often the case with Tom Ford, this signature fragrance is perfect for the evening and going out on cold evenings. Its radiance not only delights men who already have a soft spot for sweet fragrances. Even those who usually avoid sweet fragrances love Noir Extreme Eau de Parfum Spray. It has that certain something that is difficult to describe, but which immediately casts its spell.
Contents
Alcohol Denat., Water\Aqua\Eau, Fragrance (Parfum), Benzyl Salicylate, Hydroxycitronellal, Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone, Coumarin, Limonene, Linalool, Eugenol, Farnesol, Cinnamal, Citronellol, Geraniol, Benzyl Benzoate, Cinnamyl Alcohol, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-Di-T-Butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Phenoxyethanol .
4,8
4,8
Customer ratings
You might also be interested in

Our service for you

*All prices incl. legal VAT; gift cards 0% VA; the shipping is free for orders over €70 euros; below that, it costs €3.99 within Germany; view international shipping costs here.
** For detailed information about the discount conditions, please refer to your personal welcome newsletter

The discount is already deducted directly from the item and is only valid on selected items. No code is necessary. Valid until 23/07/2024.

Payment methods


Awarded shopping

Secure shopping

Shipping partner

parfumdreams App
parfumdreams
Facebook
Tik Tok
Instagram
Youtube

Wedding Season: Jetzt 25%* sparen

Menu

Parfumdreams
5 (19)

Tom Ford Signature Noir Extreme Eau de Parfum Spray

Ihr Geschenk
kostenlos
Zu deiner TOM FORD Bestellung ab 80€ schenken wir dir ein TOM FORD Ombré Leather 4ml EdP!
Sofort lieferbar
Artnr.
180 Tage Rückgaberecht
Sicheres Einkaufen und Bezahlen
Versandkostenfrei ab 29,95 €
Produktinformation
Bezeichnung
Eau de Parfum Spray, Noir Extreme
Linie
Signature
Supralinie
Fragrance
Duftrichtung
frisch, holzig
Produktauszeichnung
acetonfrei, amoniakfrei, für sensible Haut geeignet, glutenfrei, komedogen-frei, laktosefrei, mikroplastik-frei, ohne Nussspuren, ohne ölige Inhaltsstoffe, palmöl-frei, parabenfrei, paraffinfrei, phthalaten-frei, pigment- und farbstoff-frei, silikonfrei, sulfatfrei, vegan
Das Noir Extreme Eau de Parfum Spray ist ein Duft aus der Tom Ford Signature Collection. Der süß-gourmandige Herrenduft ist mit einer überdurchschnittlichen Haltbarkeit und einer feinen Sillage versehen. Lanciert im Jahr 2015 hat das Noir Extreme Eau de Parfum Spray eine Kopfnote aus Neroli und Mandarinen, die auf Kardamom, Safran und Muskat treffen. Für die Herznote vereinen sich Orangenblüten, Jasmin, Rosen, Mastixharz und Kulfi. Elegantes, sinnliches Sandelholz trägt die Basis zusammen mit Vanille und Amber. Wie sehr Tom Ford von diesem Signature-Duft überzeugt ist, zeigt sich auch darin, dass er selbst das Gesicht der Werbekampagne ist.

Sinnlich, ausdrucksstark, maskulin und so schmeichelhaft

Auf der maskulinen Haut verschmelzen die Aromen zu einer unglaublich dichten und herrlich schmeichelhaften Präsenz, die im Gedächtnis bleibt. Man kann gar nicht genug von dem Noir Extreme Eau de Parfum Spray bekommen. Wie so oft bei Tom Ford, ist auch dieser Signature-Duft perfekt für den Abend und das Ausgehen an kalten Abenden. Seine Strahlkraft begeistert nicht nur die Männer, die sowieso ein Faible für süße Düfte haben. Selbst diejenigen, die sonst auf süße Präsenzen verzichten, lieben das Noir Extreme Eau de Parfum Spray. Es hat dieses gewisse Etwas, das sich nur schwer beschreiben lässt, das einen aber sofort in seinen Bann zieht.
Inhaltsstoffe
Alcohol Denat., Water\Aqua\Eau, Fragrance (Parfum), Benzyl Salicylate, Hydroxycitronellal, Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone, Coumarin, Limonene, Linalool, Eugenol, Farnesol, Cinnamal, Citronellol, Geraniol, Benzyl Benzoate, Cinnamyl Alcohol, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-Di-T-Butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Phenoxyethanol .
5,0
5
Kundenbewertungen

Unser Service für Sie

* Alle Preise inkl. gesetzlicher MwSt., Geschenkkarten 0% MwSt., der Versand ist über 29,95 € Euro versandkostenfrei, darunter kostet es 3,99 € innerhalb Deutschlands, Auslandsversandkosten hier ansehen.
** Genaue Rabattbedingungen finden Sie in Ihrem persönlichen Willkommens - Newsletter

*Rabatt ist bereits direkt am Artikel abgezogen und gilt nur auf ausgewählte Artikel. Es ist kein Code notwendig. Gültig bis 28.05.2024

Zahlungsarten


Ausgezeichnet einkaufen

Sicher Einkaufen

Versandpartner

parfumdreams App
parfumdreams
Facebook
Tik Tok
Instagram
Youtube
Copyright 2024 Parfümerie Akzente GmbH