Save 25%* on your spring favourites

Menu

Parfumdreams
0 (0)

Aveda Treatment Color Renewal Color & Shine Treatment

Item available for immediate delivery, in stock
Item no.
180 days return policy
Secure shopping and payment
Free shipping from 70.00 €
Product information
With the Color & Shine Treatment from Aveda, the cosmetics house famous for high-quality hair care, you can pamper your hair free from ammonia, peroxides, oxidative dyes, silicones, parabens, mineral oil and petroleum jelly. The treatment from the Color Renewal care range is therefore a good choice for your hair. Your hair will feel smoother and stronger from the very first application. You will also be fascinated by the natural shine and luminosity that the four variants of the treatment conjure up in your hair. Choose Cool Blonde, Cool Brunette, Warm Blonde or Warm Brunette depending on your hair colour and look forward to professional styling.

Aveda Color Renewal Hair Treatment for gorgeous colour brilliance

The Colour & Shine Treatment is not only suitable for untreated hair, but also for chemically treated hair. The many different care oils such as strawberry oil, apricot oil, raspberry seed oil and shea butter make the hair structure softer and silkier again. The Color Renewal treatment from Aveda's handy tube optimally intensifies the colour of straight, wavy, curly and frizzy hair. Take advantage of the high effectiveness of the vegan Colour & Shine Treatment and enjoy the Pure-Fume(TM) fragrance, which is reminiscent of the aromas of ylang-ylang, sweet rose and spicy marjoram.
Contents
Water\Aqua\Eau, Propanediol, Cetearyl Alcohol, Distearoylethyl Dimonium Chloride, Cetyl Alcohol, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Prunus Armeniaca (Apricot) Kernel Oil, Rubus Idaeus (Raspberry) Seed Oil, Fragaria Vesca (Strawberry) Seed Oil, Sambucus Nigra Seed Oil, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Stearamidopropyl Dimethylamine, Isoamyl Laurate, Fragrance (Parfum), Limonene, Citronellol, Amyl Cinnamal, Hydroxycitronellal, Lactic Acid, Ethylhexylglycerin, Phenoxyethanol, Basic Yellow 87, Basic Red 51, Basic Blue 124
0,0
0
Customer ratings
You might also be interested in

Our service for you

*All prices incl. legal VAT; gift cards 0% VA; the shipping is free for orders over €70 euros; below that, it costs €3.99 within Germany; view international shipping costs here.
** For detailed information about the discount conditions, please refer to your personal welcome newsletter

The discount is already deducted directly from the item and is only valid on selected items. No code is necessary. Valid until 22/04/2024.

Payment methods


Awarded shopping

Secure shopping

Shipping partner

parfumdreams App
parfumdreams
Facebook
Tik Tok
Instagram
Youtube

Super Sale: Bis 50%* Rabatt

Menu

Parfumdreams
0 (0)

Aveda Treatment Color Renewal Color & Shine Treatment

Sofort lieferbar
Artnr.
Außer den Standardzahlungen akzeptieren wir auch
PayPalBarzahlenKlarna RechnungMasterCardVisa
180 Tage Rückgaberecht
Sicheres Einkaufen und Bezahlen
Versandkostenfrei ab 29,95 €
Produktinformation
Bezeichnung
Color & Shine Treatment, Color Renewal
Linie
Treatment
Supralinie
Hair Care
Mit dem Color & Shine Treatment aus dem für hochwertige Haarpflege berühmten Kosmetikhaus Aveda verwöhnen Sie Ihr Haar frei von Ammoniak, Peroxiden, oxidativen Farbstoffen, Silikonen, Parabenen, Mineralöl und Vaseline. Daher ist das Treatment aus der Pflegeserie Color Renewal für Ihr Haar eine gute Wahl. Bereits ab der ersten Anwendung fühlen sich Ihre Haare geschmeidiger und kräftiger an. Zudem fasziniert Sie der natürliche Glanz und die Leuchtkraft, die die vier Varianten der Kuranwendung in Ihre Haare zaubern. Entscheiden Sie sich entsprechend Ihrer Haarfarbe für Cool Blonde, Cool Brunette, Warm Blonde oder Warm Brunette und freuen Sie sich auf ein professionelles Styling.

Aveda Color Renewal Haarkur für eine traumhafte Farbbrillanz

Das Color & Shine Treatment ist nicht nur für unbehandeltes, sondern auch für chemisch behandeltes Haar geeignet. Die vielen verschiedenen Pflegeöle wie das Erdbeeröl, das Aprikosenöl, das Himbeersamenöl und auch die Sheabutter machen die Haarstruktur wieder weicher und seidiger. Die Color Renewal Kuranwendung aus der handlichen Tube von Aveda intensiviert die Farbe von glatten, gewellten, lockigen und krausen Haaren optimal. Nutzen Sie die hohe Wirksamkeit des veganen Color & Shine Treatment und genießen Sie den Pure-Fume(TM) Duft, der an die Aromen von Ylang-Ylang, süßer Rose und würzigem Majoran erinnert.
Inhaltsstoffe
Water\Aqua\Eau, Propanediol, Cetearyl Alcohol, Distearoylethyl Dimonium Chloride, Cetyl Alcohol, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Prunus Armeniaca (Apricot) Kernel Oil, Rubus Idaeus (Raspberry) Seed Oil, Fragaria Vesca (Strawberry) Seed Oil, Sambucus Nigra Seed Oil, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Stearamidopropyl Dimethylamine, Isoamyl Laurate, Fragrance (Parfum), Limonene, Citronellol, Amyl Cinnamal, Hydroxycitronellal, Lactic Acid, Ethylhexylglycerin, Phenoxyethanol, Basic Yellow 87, Basic Red 51, Basic Blue 124
0,0
0
Kundenbewertungen

Unser Service für Sie

* Alle Preise inkl. gesetzlicher MwSt., Geschenkkarten 0% MwSt., der Versand ist über 29,95 € Euro versandkostenfrei, darunter kostet es 3,99 € innerhalb Deutschlands, Auslandsversandkosten hier ansehen.
** Genaue Rabattbedingungen finden Sie in Ihrem persönlichen Willkommens - Newsletter

*Rabatt ist bereits direkt am Artikel abgezogen und gilt nur auf ausgewählte Artikel. Es ist kein Code notwendig. Angebot gültig solange der Vorrat reicht

Zahlungsarten


Ausgezeichnet einkaufen

Sicher Einkaufen

Versandpartner

parfumdreams App
parfumdreams
Facebook
Tik Tok
Instagram
Youtube
Copyright 2024 Parfümerie Akzente GmbH