Wella - Nutri-Enrich - Deep Nourishing Mask Wella - Nutri-Enrich - Deep Nourishing Mask Wella - Nutri-Enrich - Deep Nourishing Mask Wella - Nutri-Enrich - Deep Nourishing Mask

Nutri-Enrich
Deep Nourishing Mask by Wella

2
 
30 ml
-60%

BP: €6.37* / 100 ml 30 ml

Item available for immediate delivery, in stock

€1.91*
€4.78*
 
150 ml
-60%

BP: €8.33* / 100 ml 150 ml

Item available for immediate delivery, in stock

€12.50*
€31.25*
 
500 ml
-60%

BP: €4.09* / 100 ml 500 ml

Item available for immediate delivery, in stock

€20.47*
€51.17*
Sold out
 
Item no, 107393

Customers also bought

Description by Nutri-Enrich Deep Nourishing Mask by Wella

Deep Nourishing Mask for damaged hair Wella’s hair mask from the Nutri-Enrich hair care range was specially designed for dry and damaged hair. It renews the hair from the root, penetrates deeply with its natural active ingredients and provides a lot of moisture. It contains Goji berries, which are known for their superpowers and are rich in minerals, vitamins and peptides. Vitamin E, panthenol and oleic acid nourish the hair and protect it from further damage. The result is silky, fresh and flexible hair. How to use the hair care mask: The product is applied to freshly washed, still-damp hair. After a five-minute application time, the Deep Nourishing Mask is rinsed out thoroughly and the hair is styled as usual. The Wella Deep Nourishing Mask is available in three different sizes. The Nutri-Enrich range from Wella

The hair care range offers damaged hair nourishing care with an extra dose of moisture.

The different products all complement each other perfectly and supply your hair with vitamins and minerals. The delicate scent of chypre, fruit and musk combines fruity and woody notes to create a wonderful fragrance. Shampoo, conditioner, various hair masks as well as a Wonderbalm and an anti-static spray from the Nutri-Enrich range are available in our online shop.

Questions about the product?

Contents by Nutri-Enrich Deep Nourishing Mask by Wella

Aqua/Water/Eau, Stearyl Alcohol, Behentrimonium Chloride, Cetyl Alcohol, Bis-Aminopropyl Dimethicone, Panthenol, Isopropyl Alcohol, Benzyl Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Fragrance/Parfum, Methylparaben, Tocopheryl Acetate, Glycerin, Propylparaben, Disodium EDTA, Oleic Acid, Limonene, Benzyl Salicylate, Hexyl Cinnamal, Lycium Barbarum Fruit Extract, Citric Acid, Sodium Benzoate, Lactic Acid, Potassium Sorbate

Customer ratings
3,5 (2 Customer ratings)

*contains reviews from the international parfumdreams shops

Star iconStar iconStar iconStar iconStar icon

Wella - Nutri-Enrich - Deep Nourishing Mask Wella - Nutri-Enrich - Deep Nourishing Mask Wella - Nutri-Enrich - Deep Nourishing Mask

Nutri-Enrich
Deep Nourishing Mask von Wella

2
 
30 ml
-60%

GP: 6,37 €* / 100 ml 30 ml

Sofort lieferbar

1,91 €*
4,78 €*
 
150 ml
-60%

GP: 8,33 €* / 100 ml 150 ml

Sofort lieferbar

12,50 €*
31,25 €*
 
500 ml
-59%

GP: 4,09 €* / 100 ml 500 ml

Sofort lieferbar

20,47 €*
51,17 €*
Ausverkauft
 
Artnr. 107393

Kunden kauften auch

Beschreibung von Nutri-Enrich Deep Nourishing Mask von Wella

Deep Nourishing Mask für beanspruchtes Haar Die Haarmaske von Wella aus der Nutri-Enrich Haarpflege-Serie wurde speziell für trockenes und beanspruchtes Haar konzipiert. Sie erneuert das Haar von der Wurzel, dringt mit ihren natürlichen Wirkstoffen tief ein und spendet viel Feuchtigkeit. Die enthaltenen Goji-Beeren sind für ihre Superkräfte bekannt und reich an Mineralien, Vitaminen und Peptiden. Vor weiteren Schäden schützen und nähren Vitamin E, Panthenol und Ölsäure die Haare. Das Ergebnis ist geschmeidiges Haar voller Frische und Elastizität. Anwendung der Haarpflege-Maske: Das Produkt wird auf das gewaschene und noch feuchte Haar aufgetragen. Nach einer Einwirkzeit von fünf Minuten wird die Deep Nourishing Mask gründlich ausgespült und das Haar wie gewohnt gestylt. Die Maske von Wella ist in drei verschiedenen Größen erhältlich. Die Nutri-Enrich-Serie von Wella

Die Haarpflege-Serie bietet beanspruchtem Haar eine nährende Pflege mit einer Extraportion Feuchtigkeit.

Die verschiedenen Produkte sind genau aufeinander abgestimmt und versorgen Ihr Haar mit Vitaminen und Mineralien. Der zarte Duft von Chypre, Früchten und Moschus vereint fruchtige und holzige Noten zu einem wunderbaren Aroma. Aus der Nutri-Enrich-Serie sind in unserem Onlineshop Shampoo, Conditioner, verschiedene Haarmasken sowie ein Wonderbalm und ein Anti-Static-Spray erhältlich.

Fragen zum Produkt?

Inhaltsstoffe von Nutri-Enrich Deep Nourishing Mask von Wella

Aqua/Water/Eau, Stearyl Alcohol, Behentrimonium Chloride, Cetyl Alcohol, Bis-Aminopropyl Dimethicone, Panthenol, Isopropyl Alcohol, Benzyl Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Fragrance/Parfum, Methylparaben, Tocopheryl Acetate, Glycerin, Propylparaben, Disodium EDTA, Oleic Acid, Limonene, Benzyl Salicylate, Hexyl Cinnamal, Lycium Barbarum Fruit Extract, Citric Acid, Sodium Benzoate, Lactic Acid, Potassium Sorbate

Kundenbewertungen
3,5 (2 Kundenbewertungen)
Tanja G.
29.06.2020
Wurde mir empfohlen. Bin sehr zufrieden.
ANNA N.
12.09.2018
DIESE KUR IST NICHT SO GUT WIE DER VORGÄNGER ENRICH BRILLANCE HABE BEREUT DIESES BESTELLT ZU HABEN

*Enthält Bewertungen der internationalen parfumdreams Shops

Star iconStar iconStar iconStar iconStar icon