Wella - Color Recharge - Brunette Recharge  Color Refreshing Conditioner Cool Brunette Wella - Color Recharge - Brunette Recharge  Color Refreshing Conditioner Cool Brunette

Color Recharge
Color Refreshing Conditioner Cool Brunette Brunette Recharge by Wella

1
 
200 ml
-60%

BP: €6.10* / 100 ml 200 ml

Item available for immediate delivery, in stock

€12.19*
€30.47*
Sold out
 
Item no, 107364

Customers also bought

Description by Color Recharge Color Refreshing Conditioner Cool Brunette Brunette Recharge by Wella

Wella’s Color Recharge Color Refreshing Cool Brunette Conditioner is suitable for brunette tones, refreshing their colour intensity. It intensively cares for the hair, nourishes it and provides it with abundant moisture. Its nourishing ingredients revive and revitalise the hair. It is enriched with colour-refreshing pigments that prevent brunette hair from fading. With Magnetic Color Technology, the pigments attach themselves to the hair and ensure long-lasting colour.

Refreshing hair care for beautiful and intensive colour brilliance

Wella’s Color Recharge Color Refreshing Cool Brunette Conditioner helps to maintain the colour of brunette tones for longer. It revitalises and regenerates the hair and provides it with beneficial moisture. Its pleasant fragrance composition treats you to floral, spicy and woody notes. Massage a small amount of the conditioner into washed hair. Allow to work for five minutes and rinse thoroughly. Enjoy smooth hair in beautiful, shiny brown shades!

Questions about the product?

Contents by Color Recharge Color Refreshing Conditioner Cool Brunette Brunette Recharge by Wella

Aqua, Stearyl Alcohol, Behentrimonium Methosulfate, Cetyl Alcohol, Bis-Aminopropyl Dimethicone, Benzyl Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Dicetyldimonium Chloride, Isopropyl Alcohol, Parfum, Methylparaben, Potassium Phosphate, Propylparaben, Propylene Glycol, Disodium EDTA, Ethanolamine, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Linalool, Hexyl Cinnamal, Benzyl Salicylate, Citronellol, Geraniol, Basic Brown 17, Basic Red 76, HC Blue No. 16

Customer ratings
5 (1 Customer rating)

*contains reviews from the international parfumdreams shops

Star iconStar iconStar iconStar iconStar icon

Wella - Color Recharge - Brunette Recharge  Color Refreshing Conditioner Cool Brunette Wella - Color Recharge - Brunette Recharge  Color Refreshing Conditioner Cool Brunette

Color Recharge
Color Refreshing Conditioner Cool Brunette Brunette Recharge von Wella

1
 
200 ml
-59%

GP: 6,10 €* / 100 ml 200 ml

Sofort lieferbar

12,19 €*
30,47 €*
Ausverkauft
 
Artnr. 107364

Kunden kauften auch

Beschreibung von Color Recharge Color Refreshing Conditioner Cool Brunette Brunette Recharge von Wella

Der Color Recharge Color Refreshing Conditioner Cool Brunette Brunette Recharge von Wella ist für Brünett-Töne geeignet, deren Farbintensität er effektiv auffrischt. Er pflegt das Haar intensiv, nährt es und spendet ihm reichlich Feuchtigkeit. Seine wertvollen Inhaltsstoffe schenken dem Haar Erholung und neue Vitalität. Angereichert ist er mit farbauffrischenden Pigmenten, die brünettes Haar vor dem Verblassen bewahren. Mit der Magnetic Color Technology heften sich die Pigmente an das Haar und sorgen für lang anhaltende Farben.

Auffrischende Haarpflege für wunderschöne und intensive Farbbrillanz

Der Color Recharge Color Refreshing Conditioner Cool Brunette Brunette Recharge von Wella trägt zu einem längeren Farberhalt bei brünetten Farbtönen bei. Er revitalisiert und regeneriert das Haar und versorgt es mit wohltuender Feuchtigkeit. Seine angenehme Duftkomposition verwöhnt mit floralen, würzigen und holzigen Noten. Massieren Sie eine kleine Menge des Conditioners in das gewaschene Haar ein. Lassen Sie die Haarpflege fünf Minuten lang einwirken und spülen Sie sie gründlich aus. Freuen Sie sich über geschmeidiges Haar in wunderschönen, glänzenden Brauntönen!

Fragen zum Produkt?

Inhaltsstoffe von Color Recharge Color Refreshing Conditioner Cool Brunette Brunette Recharge von Wella

Aqua, Stearyl Alcohol, Behentrimonium Methosulfate, Cetyl Alcohol, Bis-Aminopropyl Dimethicone, Benzyl Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Dicetyldimonium Chloride, Isopropyl Alcohol, Parfum, Methylparaben, Potassium Phosphate, Propylparaben, Propylene Glycol, Disodium EDTA, Ethanolamine, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Linalool, Hexyl Cinnamal, Benzyl Salicylate, Citronellol, Geraniol, Basic Brown 17, Basic Red 76, HC Blue No. 16

Kundenbewertungen
5 (1 Kundenbewertung)
Irina S.
07.12.2019
Ich bin mit dem Produkt sehr zufrieden und kaufe es regelmäßig. Die Haare haben danach kein Gelbstich sondern den kühlen Effekt den ich immer erreichen möchte. Ich kann es auf jeden Fall weiter empfehlen.

*Enthält Bewertungen der internationalen parfumdreams Shops

Star iconStar iconStar iconStar iconStar icon