Save 22%* on sunscreen and lots of other products
Save now!

Menu

Parfumdreams
3 (2)

Tom Ford Signature Black Orchid Parfum

Item available for immediate delivery, in stock
Item no.
180 days return policy
Secure shopping and payment
Free shipping from 70.00 €
Product information
Head note
truffle, ylang-ylang
Heart note
orchid, plum
Base note
patchouli, rum
Fragrance
amber, floral
Product label
acetone-free, ammonia-free, gluten-free, lactose-free, microplastic-free, no oily ingredients, no traces of nuts, non-comedogenic, palm oil-free, paraben-free, paraffin-free, phthalate-free, pigment- and dye-free, silicone-free, suitable for sensitive skin, sulphate-free, vegan
AttNote_ss
orchid, patchouli, plum, rum, truffle, ylang-ylang
The Signature Black Orchid fragrance by Tom Ford is a sensual and exciting scent that, like all other fragrances in the Signature series, is inspired by historical milestones in the art of perfumery. However, it is not just the fragrance that is exciting about this creation, but also the golden presentation in a golden-textured bottle with a matching Tom Ford emblem on the front. With subtle amber fragrance notes and a certain but very pleasant heaviness thanks to its olfactory character, Black Orchid perfume is a particularly good choice for women looking for an extroverted, sophisticated fragrance - the perfume comes in either a 50 ml or 100 ml bottle.

Sensual, intoxicating and with floral undertones

The base note of Tom Ford Signature Black Orchid perfume combines heavy, hearty rum with pleasantly subtle patchouli, before the heart note unites a floral, sensual combination of orchid and plum essences. The top note is characterised by ylang-ylang, whose intense effect is pleasantly counterbalanced by the somewhat restrained truffle. The result is a complex, cultivated fragrance that is not tied to a specific occasion or season, but accompanies you wherever you want it to be exciting, full of character and multi-faceted. A touch of mysticism finally completes the eponymous "Black Orchid".
Contents
ALCOHOL DENAT., WATER\AQUA\EAU, FRAGRANCE (PARFUM), BENZYL SALICYLATE, LINALOOL, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, BENZYL BENZOATE, GERANIOL, LIMONENE, COUMARIN, CINNAMYL ALCOHOL, CITRONELLOL, EUGENOL, ISOEUGENOL, BENZYL ALCOHOL, CITRAL, FARNESOL, CINNAMAL, METHYL 2-OCTYNOATE, BENZYL CINNAMATE
0,0
0
Customer ratings

Our service for you

*All prices incl. legal VAT; gift cards 0% VA; the shipping is free for orders over €70 euros; below that, it costs €3.99 within Germany; view international shipping costs here.
** For detailed information about the discount conditions, please refer to your personal welcome newsletter

*Cannot be redeemed for cash and cannot be combined with other promotions. Valid until 17/04/2024. Not applicable for sale items, gift cards or the brands Acqua di Parma, Bond No. 9, Chanel, Dior, Drunk Elephant, Eisenberg, Kilian Paris, Rituals, Rosendo Mateu or items labelled Luxury. No minimum order value. Publication is prohibited. Parfümerie Akzente GmbH, VAT ID No. DE813307548 District Court Stuttgart HRB 581012

Payment methods


Awarded shopping

Secure shopping

Shipping partner

parfumdreams App
parfumdreams
Facebook
Tik Tok
Instagram
Youtube

Spare 22%* auf Sonnenschutz, Pflegeprodukte und viele weitere Produkte

Menu

Parfumdreams
3 (2)

Tom Ford Signature Black Orchid Parfum

Sofort lieferbar
Artnr.
180 Tage Rückgaberecht
Sicheres Einkaufen und Bezahlen
Versandkostenfrei ab 24,95 €
Produktinformation
Kopfnote
Trüffel, Ylang-Ylang
Herznote
Orchidee, Pflaume
Basisnote
Patchouli, Rum
Duftrichtung
Amber, blumig
Produktauszeichnung
acetonfrei, amoniakfrei, für sensible Haut geeignet, glutenfrei, komedogen-frei, laktosefrei, mikroplastik-frei, ohne Nussspuren, ohne ölige Inhaltsstoffe, palmöl-frei, parabenfrei, paraffinfrei, phthalaten-frei, pigment- und farbstoff-frei, silikonfrei, sulfatfrei, vegan
AttNote_ss
Orchidee, Patchouli, Pflaume, Rum, Trüffel, Ylang-Ylang
Das Signature Black Orchid Parfum von Tom Ford ist ein sinnlich wie aufregender Duft, der sich wie alle weiteren Düfte der Signature-Serie von historischen Meilensteinen der hohen Parfumkunst hat inspirieren lassen. Aufregend ist bei dieser Kreation aber längst nicht nur das Duftbild, sondern auch die goldene Aufmachung in einem golden strukturierten Flakon mit passendem Tom Ford-Emblem auf der Vorderseite. Mit dezenten Amber Duftnoten und einer gewissen, aber sehr angenehmen Schwere dank seines olfaktorischen Charakters, ist das Black Orchid Parfum insbesondere für Damen eine gute Wahl, die einen extrovertierten, kultivierten Duft suchen - das Parfum kommt wahlweise im 50-ml- oder 100-ml-Flakon.

Sinnlich, berauschend und mit floralen Untertönen

Die Basisnote vom Tom Ford Signature Black Orchid Parfum kombiniert schweren, herzhaften Rum mit angenehm dezentem Patchouli, bevor die Herznote eine florale, sinnliche Kombination aus Essenzen der Orchidee und Pflaume miteinander vereint. Die Kopfnote ist geprägt vom Ylang-Ylang, das mit seiner intensiven Wirkung einen angenehmen Gegenspieler im etwas zurückhaltenden Trüffel findet. Das Ergebnis ist ein komplexer, kultivierter Duft, der nicht an einen festen Anlass oder eine Jahreszeit gebunden ist, sondern Sie überall da begleitet, wo Sie es aufregender, charakterstark und facettenreich mögen. Ein Hauch von Mystik vollendet die namensgebende "Black Orchid" schließlich.
Inhaltsstoffe
ALCOHOL DENAT., WATER\AQUA\EAU, FRAGRANCE (PARFUM), BENZYL SALICYLATE, LINALOOL, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, BENZYL BENZOATE, GERANIOL, LIMONENE, COUMARIN, CINNAMYL ALCOHOL, CITRONELLOL, EUGENOL, ISOEUGENOL, BENZYL ALCOHOL, CITRAL, FARNESOL, CINNAMAL, METHYL 2-OCTYNOATE, BENZYL CINNAMATE
5,0
5
Kundenbewertungen
Das könnte dich auch interessieren

Unser Service für Sie

* Alle Preise inkl. gesetzlicher MwSt., Geschenkkarten 0% MwSt., der Versand ist über 24,95 € Euro versandkostenfrei, darunter kostet es 3,99 € innerhalb Deutschlands, Auslandsversandkosten hier ansehen.
** Genaue Rabattbedingungen finden Sie in Ihrem persönlichen Willkommens - Newsletter

*Keine Barauszahlung möglich, nicht mit anderen Aktionen kombinierbar. Gültig bis 17.04.2024, nicht gültig auf Sale-Artikel, Geschenkkarten, die Marken Acqua di Parma, Bond No. 9, Chanel, Dior, Drunk Elephant, Eisenberg, Kilian Paris, Rituals, Rosendo Mateu und Artikel mit dem Hinweis Luxury. Kein Mindestbestellwert. Veröffentlichung nicht gestattet. Parfümerie Akzente GmbH, Ust-IdNr. DE813307548 AG Stgt. HRB 581012

Zahlungsarten


Ausgezeichnet einkaufen

Sicher Einkaufen

Versandpartner

parfumdreams App
parfumdreams
Facebook
Tik Tok
Instagram
Youtube
Copyright 2024 Parfümerie Akzente GmbH