Summer Care Bed Head by TIGI

The "Beach" haircare line is a limited summer edition from the TIGI Bed Head brand, whose product assortment provides the hair with long-lasting care and protection from the damaging side-effects of the summer, such as sun radiation, chlorine, salt water, dryness, humidity and sand. As breathtakingly beautiful and soothing as the summertime is, it can have damaging effects on the hair thanks to sunbathing, days on the beach and swimming in pools or in the sea. The special edition “Beach” haircare products, you’ll be perfectly equipped for summer. The products cleanse and remove elements like chlorine, sea salt and sand; protect from UV radiation, dryness, humidity and frizz; and repair and care for damaged hair.

TIGI Bed Head Beach: the summer edition for salt-, sand- and sun-stressed hair

The Summer Limited Edition "Beach" by TIGI Bed Head, with its pleasant fresh-fruity summer fragrance, comprises the balancing and cleansing Jelly Shampoo "Totally Beachin", the "Totally Beachin Mellow After-Sun Conditioner" and the "Beach Bound Protection Spray". The summer haircare collection also includes the hydrating and protective leave-in "Beach Freak Detangler Spray".

The collection’s gel shampoo ensures the careful removal of residue such as sea salt or sand, while at the same time protecting the hair from drying out with an extra portion of hydration and nourishing with valuable ingredients. A special complex filters out the UV rays of the sun. The conditioner ensures that damaged parts of the hair are repaired and strengthened, and protects from the effects of humidity and the chlorine that can lurk in the air around bathing areas as well as in the pool water. The hair will be left wonderfully sleek.

The miracle elixir in the protection spray provides special care that repairs and guarantees frizz-free, anti-static hair, as does the Bed Head Beach Freak Detangler Spray, which cares for sun-stressed hair in a very special way.

With the summer edition “Beach” haircare products, both normal and coloured hair will be optimally protected and cared for in the sunny season, during and after swimming, sunbathing or a day at the beach.

Summer Care Bed Head von TIGI

Die Haarpflege Linie "Summer Care" ist eine limitierte Sommer Edition von der Marke TIGI Bed Head, deren Produktsortiment die Haare vor den schädlichen Nebeneinflüssen des Sommers wie Sommersonnenstrahlung, Chlor, Salzwasser, Trockenheit, Luftfeuchtigkeit und Strandsand schützt und nachhaltig pflegt. So atemberaubend schön und wohltuend die Sommerzeit ist, auf die Haare wirken sich einige Begleiterscheinungen des Sonnenbadens, Strandaufenthaltes und Badevergnügens im Meer oder Pool schädlich aus. Mit den Haarpflege Produkten der Linie Summer Care sind Sie im Sommer bestens gerüstet. Sie reinigen und entfernen Bestandteile wie Chlor, Meersalz und Strandsand, schützen vor UV-Strahlen, Austrocknung, Luftfeuchtigkeit sowie Frizz, reparieren geschädigte und pflegen beanspruchte Haare.

TIGI Bed Head Summer Care, die Sommer-Pflegelinie für salz-, sand- und sonnengestresstes Haar

Die von angenehm frisch-fruchtigen Sommerdüften begleitete Summer Limited Edition von TIGI Bed Head umfasst das ausbalancierende und reinigende Jelly Shampoo "Totally Beachin", den "Totally Beachin Mellow After-Sun Conditioner" sowie das "Beach Bound Protection Spray". Des Weiteren gesellt sich zu dieser Sommer Haarpflege Kollektion auch die feuchtigkeitsspendende und schützende Leave-in-Pflege "Beach Freak Detangler Spray" hinzu.

In dieser Kollektion sorgt das Shampoo-Gel für die sorgfältige Entfernung von Rückständen wie Meersalz oder Sand, während es gleichzeitig mit einer Portion Feuchtigkeit vor Austrocknung bewahrt und mit wertvollen Inhaltsstoffen für die Pflege des Haars sorgt. Mit einem speziellen Komplex werden die UV-Strahlen der Sonne gefiltert. Ergänzend sorgt der Conditioner für die Reparatur und Stärkung geschädigter Haarpartien und schützt vor den Einflüssen der Luftfeuchtigkeit und den Einwirkungen von Chlor, das sich sowohl im Poolwasser als auch in Freibadumgebungen in der Luft befinden kann. Die Haare werden wunderbar geschmeidig.

Eine besondere Pflege stellt das Wunderelixier im Protection Spray, das repariert und für ein frizzfreies und anti-statisches Haar sorgt, ebenso dar wie das Haar entwirrende Bed Head Beach Freak Detangler Spray, das sonnengestresstes Haar auf besondere Weise schützt und pflegt.

Mit der Haarpflege der Sommer Kollektion "Beach" werden normale wie auch kolorierte Haare in der sonnenreichen Saison, bei und nach dem Schwimmen oder Baden sowie Strandaufenthalten bestens geschützt und gepflegt.