Save 22%* + 10% *** with Premium

Menu

Parfumdreams
5 (3)

Mancera Exclusive Collection Aoud Exclusif Eau de Parfum Spray

Item available for immediate delivery, in stock
Item no.
180 days return policy
Secure shopping and payment
Free shipping from 70.00 €
Product information
Head note
caraway, labdanum, pepper, saffron
Heart note
patchouli, rose, violet
Base note
amber, leather, musk, oud, sandalwood, vanilla
Description
Eau de Parfum Spray, Aoud Exclusif
Range
Exclusive Collection
Product sub-line
Collections
Fragrance
floral, oriental, spicy, wooden
"Oud and rose in a never-ending, breathtaking dance on a tart and spicy scented parquet." Mancera's brief description of the latest fragrance from the Exclusive Collection only begins to do justice to the profound volume of the Aoud Exclusif eau de parfum spray. Aoud Exclusif is a strong, intense creation with a captivating body and beguiling sensuality. The three fragrances in Mancera's Exclusive Collection are unisex. The eau de parfum spray Aoud Exclusif is the composition with the strongest charisma.

A subtle seduction

Spices dominate the top notes of this seductive texture and lend it a certain strength from the outset. Saffron and pepper, cumin and labdanum combine to create an aromatic cocktail. The heart note envelops the intense blend in a gentle, slightly floral cocoon, woven primarily by the dominant Bulgarian rose. It is complemented by violets and Indonesian patchouli leaves. The heart note creates a fragile balance and once again Mancera succeeds in adding a certain occidental flair to his oriental-inspired compositions. The eau de parfum spray Aoud Exclusif from the Exclusive Collection rests on the eponymous foundation of aromatic, woody oud and earthy and leathery notes. They give the fragrance that sensuality that makes it simply irresistible. And all with just one - very fine - spritz.
Contents
ALCOHOL DENAT • PARFUM / FRAGRANCE • AQUA / WATER • CITRONELLOL • ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE • LINALOOL • LIMONENE • COUMARIN • CINNAMYL ALCOHOL • CITRAL • EUGENOL • BENZYL ALCOHOL • CINNAMAL • BENZYL BENZOATE
5,0
5
Customer ratings
You might also be interested in

Our service for you

*All prices incl. legal VAT; gift cards 0% VA; the shipping is free for orders over €70 euros; below that, it costs €3.99 within Germany; view international shipping costs here.
** For detailed information about the discount conditions, please refer to your personal welcome newsletter

*The discount is already deducted directly from the item and is only valid on selected items. No code is necessary. Valid until 24/06/2024.


***The Premium discount cannot be applied to gift cards. All other terms and conditions can be found at https://en.parfumdreams.de/parfumdreams-premium

Payment methods


Awarded shopping

Secure shopping

Shipping partner

parfumdreams App
parfumdreams
Facebook
Tik Tok
Instagram
Youtube

Super Sale: Bis 50%* Rabatt

Menu

Parfumdreams
5 (3)

Mancera Exclusive Collection Aoud Exclusif Eau de Parfum Spray

Sofort lieferbar
Artnr.
Außer den Standardzahlungen akzeptieren wir auch
PayPalBarzahlenKlarna RechnungMasterCardVisa
180 Tage Rückgaberecht
Sicheres Einkaufen und Bezahlen
Versandkostenfrei ab 29,95 €
Produktinformation
Kopfnote
Kümmel, Labdanum, Pfeffer, Safran
Herznote
Patchouli, Rose, Veilchen
Basisnote
Amber, Leder, Moschus, Oud, Sandelholz, Vanille
Bezeichnung
Eau de Parfum Spray, Aoud Exclusif
Linie
Exclusive Collection
Supralinie
Collections
Duftrichtung
floral, holzig, orientalisch, würzig
"Oud und Rose in einem nie enden wollenden, atemberaubenden Tanz auf einem herb-würzig duftenden Parkett." Die Kurzcharakteristik, mit der Mancera den jüngsten Duft aus der Exclusive Collection bedenkt, wird dem tiefgründigen Volumen des Eau de Parfum Spray Aoud Exclusif nur in Ansätzen gerecht. Aoud Exclusif ist eine starke, intensive Kreation mit einnehmendem Körper und von betörender Sinnlichkeit. Die drei Düfte der Exclusive Collection von Mancera sind Unisex-Düfte. Das Eau de Parfum Spray Aoud Exclusif ist die Komposition mit dem stärksten Charisma.

Eine subtile Verführung

Gewürze beherrschen die Kopfnote dieser verführerischen Textur und verleihen ihr von Anbeginn an eine gewisse Stärke. Safran und Pfeffer, Kreuzkümmel und Labdanum vereinigen sich zu einem aromatischen Cocktail. Die Herznote hüllt die intensive Mischung in einen sanften, leicht blumigen Kokon, der vor allem von der dominierenden, bulgarischen Rose gewoben wird. Ihr zur Seite stehen Veilchen und indonesische Patschuliblätter. Die Herznote stellt ein fragiles Gleichgewicht her und erneut gelingt es Mancera, seinen orientalisch inspirierten Kompositionen das gewisse abendländische Duft-Flair hinzuzufügen. Das Eau de Parfum Spray Aoud Exclusif aus der Exclusive Collection ruht auf dem namengebenden Fundament aus aromatisch-holzigem Oud sowie erdigen und ledrigen Noten. Sie verleihen dem Duft jene Sinnlichkeit, die einfach unwiderstehlich macht. Und das mit nur einem - sehr feinen - Spritzer.
Inhaltsstoffe
ALCOHOL DENAT • PARFUM / FRAGRANCE • AQUA / WATER • CITRONELLOL • ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE • LINALOOL • LIMONENE • COUMARIN • CINNAMYL ALCOHOL • CITRAL • EUGENOL • BENZYL ALCOHOL • CINNAMAL • BENZYL BENZOATE
5,0
5
Kundenbewertungen

Unser Service für Sie

* Alle Preise inkl. gesetzlicher MwSt., Geschenkkarten 0% MwSt., der Versand ist über 29,95 € Euro versandkostenfrei, darunter kostet es 3,99 € innerhalb Deutschlands, Auslandsversandkosten hier ansehen.
** Genaue Rabattbedingungen finden Sie in Ihrem persönlichen Willkommens - Newsletter

*Rabatt ist bereits direkt am Artikel abgezogen und gilt nur auf ausgewählte Artikel. Es ist kein Code notwendig. Angebot gültig solange der Vorrat reicht

Zahlungsarten


Ausgezeichnet einkaufen

Sicher Einkaufen

Versandpartner

parfumdreams App
parfumdreams
Facebook
Tik Tok
Instagram
Youtube
Copyright 2024 Parfümerie Akzente GmbH